lets make this a regular monthly outing - Taman U A&W Brunch cum Anime Sweep? :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2k

i dun mind.... was atcually thinking mebbe forthnightly

saturday - Taman U

sunday - 1st Link

okie~ i know i gila.... :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 27 2006, 03:11 PM

i was actually slowing down so in case i dun see u (worst case scenario ur bike got drowned) i'll get off my bike and help u push~~~ :sweat:

..... and get your shoes and jeans dirty? If you can save the anime it'll be good help :cheeky:

Originally posted by gohjohan@Nov 27 2006, 03:24 PM

..... and get your shoes and jeans dirty? If you can save the anime it'll be good help :cheeky:

shoes and jeans dirty can oways wash~ saving the anime is part of the job.... most important is LEAVE NO ONE BEHIND~!~!~! :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 27 2006, 03:24 PM

i dun mind.... was atcually thinking mebbe forthnightly

saturday - Taman U

sunday - 1st Link

okie~ i know i gila.... :help:

I prefer monthly, then at least I can set aside some money for anime. Also I think the anime comes in monthly instead of fortnightly. Anyone have any idea what's the turnover of anime over there? How often new stuff come in?

wah... can I join the gang? :X

But too bad me no $$$ to have the luxuries to buy anime merchandise or manga... kakaka... dunno how many years never buy a book lor...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 04:20 PM

wah... can I join the gang? :X

But too bad me no $$$ to have the luxuries to buy anime merchandise or manga... kakaka... dunno how many years never buy a book lor...

It's not that expensive. I think I spent less than RM$100 for the trip. There'll be enough anime to last you for a while.

(ehem ehem... paiseh... :sweat: I am a $50 bucks also cannot spare the type of person lol!!)

Actually I didn't really catch the topic you guys are talking about at the moment... Mind to summaries? :o

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 04:41 PM

(ehem ehem... paiseh... :sweat: I am a $50 bucks also cannot spare the type of person lol!!)

Actually I didn't really catch the topic you guys are talking about at the moment... Mind to summaries? :o

A trip worth going and a good experience learnt on riding through floods

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 27 2006, 04:53 PM

yeah!

i will go for the A n W...

only the A&W............?????!!!! adek dun bedek okie......... o_O

FROZEN...

o_O *cough* I think I can let the chance pass me by.... :sweat:

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 05:00 PM

can join us when u're feeling more confident and have more road experience~ :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 05:00 PM

Ah, is that what's holding you up? I can pillion. From the pillion seat, you can observe the traffic and see how much better Malaysian drivers are.

power lah!

i havent taken TP also...

7 dec my test

aHAHAHAH

wah, now ppl call me adek..

last time i call my lab partner adek...

now she air stewardess..never see her anymore...

ahaha

k lah k lah..

A n W n to see chiaki only...

ahahahaha

hard drive giving probs again....:faint:

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by gohjohan@Nov 27 2006, 05:11 PM

Ah, is that what's holding you up? I can pillion. From the pillion seat, you can observe the traffic and see how much better Malaysian drivers are.

yah yah we know~ but to offer that to someone u dunno.... scarli she mistake u as a buaya ah~ :goodluck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by gohjohan@Nov 27 2006, 05:11 PM

lol, ppl pillion me alot of times ler lar~ I can understand but hard to apply myself mahZz... So must self-practice... PRACTICE!! ARGHHHHHHHHHH!!! NIGHT RIDING MAN!!!! >_

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 05:20 PM

lol, ppl pillion me alot of times ler lar~ I can understand but hard to apply myself mahZz... So must self-practice... PRACTICE!! ARGHHHHHHHHHH!!! NIGHT RIDING MAN!!!! >_

erm... we went during the day~ if go at night.... it's only to look at the shop's signboard~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

No lar... I saying myself training during the night (night riding) XD~ Gonna night ride hopefully my friend will be able to accompany me tonight...

Originally posted by Sephiroth@Nov 27 2006, 05:30 PM

No lar... I saying myself training during the night (night riding) XD~ Gonna night ride hopefully my friend will be able to accompany me tonight...

oic~ that's fun... but do be careful coz wet weather~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 27 2006, 05:49 PM

oic~ that's fun... but do be careful coz wet weather~

Yup, be careful when riding tonight. 1 mistake and you could either be watching anime from your bedside the whole week or worse still, watching it from up there.

choi choi choi!! I night ride around my carpark lar! today no companion... lol

huh? Bukit Merah View area lor.... hohoh... want ride out also cannot... stupid rain....