so long never go Taman U liao... now so happy to go again.

Going back by 4pm? I was thinking of visiting kukup to look see look see; coz I never go kukup before.... but I will return & get off trunk roads before dark.

We might split into 2 groups at 4pm, in case got people want to join me to kukup.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2k

Yo Tim, Yeong and me heading to Kukup last week. Makan is shiok there, but nothing else liao...

But i want to go Taman U A&W this sat also ler... hee hee

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by tt6389@January 03, 2007 10:43 pm

Going back by 4pm? I was thinking of visiting kukup to look see look see; coz I never go kukup before.... but I will return & get off trunk roads before dark.

We might split into 2 groups at 4pm, in case got people want to join me to kukup.

that'll be fine~ meaning that u'll go direct into GP town towards kukup instead of turning left into the NSH when we exit the trunk road. :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by pktan@January 04, 2007 01:52 am

Yo Tim, Yeong and me heading to Kukup last week. Makan is shiok there, but nothing else liao...

But i want to go Taman U A&W this sat also ler... hee hee

great ...more the merrier. See you at GP Esso at 10.30am.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

wasnt there some talk about Death note 2 outing, anyway ive watched it, power sak.

Although, i wished the animation on JEM was a little better, Ryuk fitted in well. :thumb:

Now waitng for transformers movie :lovestruck:

Ive just finished watching the blood + episodes, now stuck w naruto, bleach, d-grayman, deathnote.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by tt6389@January 04, 2007 11:30 am

great ...more the merrier. See you at GP Esso at 10.30am.

GP Esso as in the first patrol pump in 2nd link before the 312C exit ah?

Sorry abit blur hor

Originally posted by pktan@January 04, 2007 08:46 pm

Sorry abit blur hor

yes, that GP Esso. Cya tomorrow then :smile:

Originally posted by pktan@January 04, 2007 08:46 pm

Sorry abit blur hor

Hi, tan,

How about we meet at Mei Ling tomorrow and go together?? But I may need to go to Bukit Gombak area to meet another S4 rider, ah_vic and pick up another person who is going but lei huo zhan che still in work-shop.

If U don't mind, perhaps we can meet and go together.

seahmh :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

But u so fast ler.. just kidding lar.. can lar. let me know where to wait for u and liek that we need to meet around 9.30am liao ler

Oh u picking up the STOPPIE QUEEN sia, then u better dun anyhow BREAK hor and I will let u go infront of me lar like that. hee hee

I am confirmed going, but wish to ride alone leh, so that can test bike and clear carbon... Somemore pillion someone very tiring leh... Plus not my GF somemore... hahahaha...

Any takers who stay around Bukit Panjang area want to volunteer to pillion stoppie who stay near Bangkit area?? :smile:

Don't worry lah, tan, if I pillion some1 behind, normally I will be slower than a tortise... :cheeky:

I SmS U 2 9, ok...

Originally posted by seahmh@January 05, 2007 11:54 am

I am confirmed going, but wish to ride alone leh, so that can test bike and clear carbon... Somemore pillion someone very tiring leh... Plus not my GF somemore... hahahaha...

Any takers who stay around Bukit Panjang area want to volunteer to pillion stoppie who stay near Bangkit area?? :smile:

Don't worry lah, tan, if I pillion some1 behind, normally I will be slower than a tortise... :cheeky:

I SmS U 2 9, ok...

i think gohjohan wouldn't mind~ but if possible is can he take over from GP Esso onwards...?? coz he stays at bukit timah, or u may wish to contact him to confirm...??

so many people goin~ think i'll be the slowest of the lot.... :giddy:

FROZEN...

I SmS U 2 9, ok...

u beri fast leh.. everything tia me one.... :smile:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 05, 2007 12:04 pm

i think gohjohan wouldn't mind~ but if possible is can he take over from GP Esso onwards...?? coz he stays at bukit timah, or u may wish to contact him to confirm...??

better dun let the stoppie queen see the posts, u people like play ball like that, kick here kick there..

I SmS U 2 9, ok...

aiyoh, tot she your fren? and she is a gal? so fren + gal, not gal fren meh? :angel:

Originally posted by pktan@January 05, 2007 02:26 pm

better dun let the stoppie queen see the posts, u people like play ball like that, kick here kick there..

i am only providing a suggestion to an enquiry, not into ball games :sian:

think i go by myself better......... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 05, 2007 12:04 pm

Correct, I don't mind and also it's on the way to 2nd Link. Good thing is Bukit Panjang on the way.

Edited to say: I'll be riding my Shadow 750, not my Harley, so I won't be fast. Don't worry, my Shadow has backrest, so it'll be a comfortable ride :smile:

Originally posted by pktan@January 05, 2007 02:26 pm

I don't mean this...

I don't mean to take her as a ball and kick here and kick there..

Let's put all these behind. I will pillion her...

Let's enjoy the short ride together...

It doesn't matter who's fast, who's slow... The main idea is to get there safely and enjoy our A&W freeze.... Afterall, we will still have to wait for one another at the kisoks for gas up.

chiaki, don't say that, maybe with the pillion behind, I will be slower than U and smell your smoke leh... :cheeky:

See U guys and gals tmr, 10:30am at GP Esso.

tan, fyi, she's just a normal female friend which know for not too long only...NOT gal-friend... :bouncefire: :smile:

LOLz, I just pulling your leg lar... ;)

Anyway, since the bike also empty, can make another person happy by having A&W ler.. rite?

Unless you going to collect 20cents per trip?? (lolz, see, I like to pull your leg again) ;)

Originally posted by pktan@January 05, 2007 04:07 pm

LOLz, I just pulling your leg lar... ;)

Anyway, since the bike also empty, can make another person happy by having A&W ler.. rite?

Unless you going to collect 20cents per trip?? (lolz, see, I like to pull your leg again) ;)

Sorry, I am collecting toll S$0.60 and Malaysia toll RM1.30... kekekeke... Just kidding...

I will pillion her lor... actually I told her to wait till she get back her lei huo zhan che then join us, cos there will definitely be more outings to come...

But she backside itchy, prefer to sit pillion... hahahahaha.... oppss. don't let her see me post about her backside itchy... kekeke....:cheeky:

Originally posted by seahmh@January 05, 2007 03:55 pm

I don't mean this...

I don't mean to take her as a ball and kick here and kick there..

Let's put all these behind. I will pillion her...

Let's enjoy the short ride together...

It doesn't matter who's fast, who's slow... The main idea is to get there safely and enjoy our A&W freeze.... Afterall, we will still have to wait for one another at the kisoks for gas up.

chiaki, don't say that, maybe with the pillion behind, I will be slower than U and smell your smoke leh... :cheeky:

See U guys and gals tmr, 10:30am at GP Esso.

tan, fyi, she's just a normal female friend which know for not too long only...NOT gal-friend... :bouncefire: :smile:

i apologize if this reads really rude but i dun care if ur pillon's a male or female, i suggested johan coz i know he's a nice person who wouldn't mind helping to pillon ur friend if u wished to clear carbon and test bike (as stated in ur previous posts)

it should've been sorted out between urself and the pillon before u posted for "help" here, and not cause any misunderstanding between ur mutual friends that the pillon is treated like a ball or that any help rendered out of goodwill might be mistaken as a "buaya".

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 05, 2007 04:39 pm

i apologize if this reads really rude but i dun care if ur pillon's a male or female, i suggested johan coz i know he's a nice person who wouldn't mind helping to pillon ur friend if u wished to clear carbon and test bike (as stated in ur previous posts)

it should've been sorted out between urself and the pillon before u posted for "help" here, and not cause any misunderstanding between ur mutual friends that the pillon is treated like a ball or that any help rendered out of goodwill might be mistaken as a "buaya".

ok, chiaki, I will take note of this and be careful in future. Thanks for your advice. I wasn't posting for help here either... I was just kidding about is there any takers who wanna to pillion that rider whose bike is still in work-shop...

For U, pls do not feel offended... tan said he was joking with me and this case is closed...

Let's move forward and look forward to the A&W root beer float tmr instead, ok?? :smile:

Originally posted by seahmh@January 05, 2007 04:52 pm

ok, chiaki, I will take note of this and be careful in future. Thanks for your advice. I wasn't posting for help here either... I was just kidding about is there any takers who wanna to pillion that rider whose bike is still in work-shop...

For U, pls do not feel offended... tan said he was joking with me and this case is closed...

Let's move forward and look forward to the A&W root beer float tmr instead, ok?? :smile:

ok, let's forget the problems and enjoy the trip there :smile:

gohjohan, sorry to have gotten U involved... Thanks for your kind offer anyway. :smile:

Yes, let's enjoy our float and chill out tmr.. Forget about the unpleasant things... :smile:

Originally posted by seahmh@January 05, 2007 05:01 pm

gohjohan, sorry to have gotten U involved... Thanks for your kind offer anyway. :smile:

Yes, let's enjoy our float and chill out tmr.. Forget about the unpleasant things... :smile:

it's ok. I understand the need to clear carbon and test top speed of the bike. I've done that for mine long ago.