Ppl who have not given us an answer for this friday outing .

13.) IdunrideSP/compfused(uchoose?)

14.) Joseph8528(most prob point B? u said if dam sure go down)

15.) nGuoRen(i dunno u)

16.) roy23 ( JOSPEH CALL HIM GO HAVEN SEE HIM IN HIS WAVE YET!!)

17.) h3llfire (if u see this & can make it)

18.) 200sx (if u see this & can make it)

19.) hahaman (if u see this & can make it)

20.) Iguana (if u see this & can make it)

21.) Death7878 (if u see this & can make it)

22.) helpmeplz/avenge7fold (if u see this & can make it)

23.) kimkhaihan (if u see this & can make it) ** long time nv see u le

24.) vynn(if u see this & can make it)

25.) chenz(if u see this & can make it)

If you're free and you've nothing to do on a friday night , do join us :)

link is avaible in the post before this .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@January 18, 2007 08:33 am

wah.... zac also copy me liao.... haha

congx : FW plate wave dont have secure keyhole

agl got sell mirrors a not ah?

Originally posted by cOngx@January 18, 2007 10:11 am

?sp mirrors? they have

r6 one dnt have.

of coz sp la

haiyo .....

saw bert yesterday ... strange

feels a bit unfriendly sia

If you're free and you've nothing to do on a friday night , do join us :)

link is avaible in the post before this .

i'm riding RR lei, not SP.....i wanna join but confirm really gonna feel out of place amongst you guys :giddy:

aiyah....the RR forum very the quiet man...sianz...

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

RR also can join la, u dont feel left out can le.

further more is NSR ma

wait4me, maybe ytd bert pms. :lol:

Limhammet: just call us and see where will we be.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@January 18, 2007 11:57 am

further more is NSR ma

i think he hates me..

u know somtimes u jus get the feeling someone dislikes u ...

Originally posted by finalsurprise@January 18, 2007 11:53 am

i'm riding RR lei, not SP.....i wanna join but confirm really gonna feel out of place amongst you guys :giddy:

aiyah....the RR forum very the quiet man...sianz...

then i wave wont be even more out of place meh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

according to Tree structure

its Vehical >> Bikes >> Honda.

so we are all the same at the 3rd level

if comparing 4th level then we all different le :lol:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

wah....so if this friday i join u guys, will be my 1st time. :cheer:

but confirm again tomorrow afternoon la.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Originally posted by cOngx@January 18, 2007 11:57 am

further more is NSR ma

hahaha! alrite duder! i will call powiee lah when i finished work..he's the only guy in here whom i haf the hp no..

wait4me: did u went pass geylang ystd night at ard 12midnight? i think i saw ur bike while i was eating there.

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 18, 2007 12:09 pm

wave won't out of place..its a Honda afterall!!

:bouncefire: upz la

next time our outing we can have CBR1000, honda civic, honda stream, etc

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 18, 2007 12:58 pm

wait4me: did u went pass geylang ystd night at ard 12midnight? i think i saw ur bike while i was eating there.

Go eat nvr jio..Next time must jio..Ahaha..

Originally posted by wait4me@January 18, 2007 12:00 pm

i think he hates me..

u know somtimes u jus get the feeling someone dislikes u ...

dude, i hate you for f?

u something wrong ah? how i know how much they selling the jacket? u sjb? i not working there one leh. i say i dont know, u come here say i hate you lol. funny right?

cOngx, i only wont really bother about you when i think you're a cockster. are you?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by alone_1987@January 18, 2007 12:58 pm

hey guys... i am new in this form... know tt u all have a outing this friday... can i join u all?? i also ride sp...

Of course u can.... join us ba the more the merrier....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by gryffindor88@January 18, 2007 12:09 pm

wave won't out of place..its a Honda afterall!!

WAH~!!!!

den i gilera runner from piaggio how??

l0l

different country manufacturers...

l0l

welcome bohz...

btw, this fri where u guys going?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

LUNCHTIME ! lol ..

before this becomes a clock post's post , we'll be going m'sia first then going dam , or you can meet us at dam .. then after that , not sure le . organiser will decide . this time is not me ! yay , i can chill ! lol ..

kite : i only copy the seniors , must follow good example :smile:

and TP's open house is from today till sat ! :offtopic:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Powieee@January 18, 2007 01:53 pm

kite : i only copy the seniors , must follow good example :smile:

sister zac!!