• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest SPchoo
eh i only can say i very suay la! for car de was when i am going to sch then i wanna overtake this lorry cos i at the left lane then wanna do a right turn next junction so i speed up to overtake. during the process, i realise that there is a TP standing at the overhead bridge with a camera then i immediately slow down but no use already. Then bike is when i going to send my gf to hospital to visit someone. I think maybe i tailgate the car infront too near so a TP from behind came to stop me. He caught me speeding with a speed of 116 and not wearing helmet properly. He asked me where i am going, i told him hospital so he thought it emergency and i ask him give chance then he said ok lo dun count me for the speeding. Anway this is the 3rd time i kena caught by TP and this 3rd time TP is the same as the 1st one! damn got fate i guess. But he really good enough to let go for the speeding la. I think PIE got alot of TP sia if not then means i really got fate with TP haha

if it is the same guy both times and in different places then i think it really is fate lor. maybe if the guy was not there to stop you something bad might have happened ? maybe its a blessing in disguise

btw, just before eunos exit on PIE always got a TP or ROV around 1-3pm. everytime go home from temasek poly have to ride slow slow damn sian

the longer i ride, the slower i ride..

last time happy happy eway chiong at 110 - 120 (meter speed).. nowadays 100 - 110 only.. sometimes maintain 90 behind cars in the 2nd lane also can.. lol.

Yupz.u also there? :cheeky:

danzi.. were u at hougang plaza just now at arnd 0630hrs?? i saw yr bike parked there..

sure huh ? means if got 2a just pass class3 ur points total only 13?

well if u got ur class 3 for 3 years le means u are on 24pts for very long time

but once u pass ur 2B . it will become 13 pts for your p-plate period. vice-versa so best is pass class 3 n 2b together.

was parking my bike today. then one super4 beside me. no people no nothing. suddenly start. dun even have key lor. i stunt sial. then after awhile the owner came over insert key and go. wah. this one serious not kidding. i dunno got see wrong thing not. scare until wan lao sai sial.

Relaxxxxxxxx.....It's the remote ignition starter la. Haha. Nothing uncommon. :thumb:

Rider 51

Guest SPchoo
anyway i wan change batt in sg. any recomendation.? which shop? and roughly the price?

go lim ah boy. 25 dollars for the good one inclusive of workmanship. i think 15 for lousy one.

haha , i think he want to action to you lah . i also got see ppl just get off the bike , awhile later bike just off .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

can anybody tell me about wat is the different with SP and RR.. or maybe PP..... which 1 better? why does it have so many names.. and wat is the swing arm and pro arm use for... wat is the...

The difference between pro arm and rr is the swing arm . Pro arm is just to act as if it's a GP bike whereby with proarm they can change the wheels faster . But SP has the endcan blocking so it's just for pattern only .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

haha , i think he want to action to you lah . i also got see ppl just get off the bike , awhile later bike just off .

aiseh. bike also got turbo timer. weet weet..

Guest SPchoo
The difference between pro arm and rr is the swing arm . Pro arm is just to act as if it's a GP bike whereby with proarm they can change the wheels faster . But SP has the endcan blocking so it's just for pattern only .

so basically the bikes are the same ? engine and performance no difference ?

AND U HAVE A G4 ALREADY ! WHY I DUNNOE ONE !?!?! I ALSO WANT !!!

aiseh. bike also got turbo timer. weet weet..

hi fnee. haha :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
hi no.license. haha :cheeky:

wa lau eh you in UK don't act act like you know what's going on mah. hahah! no.license saw me at dam.. that's why he's posting hi to me here. haha.. you ah, buay paiseh.

hi no.license :D

Guest SPchoo
wa lau eh you in UK don't act act like you know what's going on mah. hahah! no.license saw me at dam.. that's why he's posting hi to me here. haha.. you ah, buay paiseh.

hi no.license :D

hahaha i may be in UK now but i must start pretending to know what is going on cause i am coming back soon !!! not that i am very happy about that since i have to enlist soon but there is nowhere like home... and that is where my dearest sp lies... hee... :cool:

wow.. u really stay there for very long time.. so got any good bike accessories there?? helmets??