but the tire in JB is make in thailand rite?? I think not so good rite?? not sure oso... because that time i go jb servicing, wanna change tire oso de, tat kind mech say change in singapore is better.. haha..

I thought valve jam can ask the mech to clear for u?? my frenz say he went to service his valve a few day ago.. ahaha...

Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, therefore...I am perfect..lol

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ZLord@Jan 19 2005, 08:39 PM

ZLord

SBF Lacer

Group: Members

Member No.: 7179

DAMN!

Zlord, you are SBF LACER now!!!! o_O

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by noBody@Jan 20 2005, 10:47 AM

but the tire in JB is make in thailand rite?? I think not so good rite?? not sure oso... because that time i go jb servicing, wanna change tire oso de, tat kind mech say change in singapore is better.. haha..

I thought valve jam can ask the mech to clear for u?? my frenz say he went to service his valve a few day ago.. ahaha...

mmm i did serviced....

u know to open the valve theres a cable connecting it....

tat thing dun pull well ...which cause the valve not to open fully ~

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by bgoy@Jan 20 2005, 01:49 AM

wow

i feel like a carrot then

haha nevermind lah...we all learn :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by jingle@Jan 20 2005, 04:46 PM

DAMN!

Zlord, you are SBF LACER now!!!! o_O

:sian: :sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by bgoy@Jan 20 2005, 01:50 AM

i sell u 1 gpr one for 60 wan a not

used 4 mths

any photos? and whats the size?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

anyone here got extra small piece of fairing found at the rear brakelight for SP?

i wanna try try size and angle

see if can fit onto my KRR

Originally posted by phill@Jan 20 2005, 03:09 AM

btw bgoy~ go change tire at johor ~ i change 80rm for front tire... then i move my old front tire to the rear.

thanks but urs is made in japan 1 too?

wait a while then change rear to 110...best

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by hanzi24@Jan 20 2005, 06:29 PM

any photos? and whats the size?

L

not approved

UNHAPPY with shell?

yo guys~

i got back my sp and i can ride again :D

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by jasmine16@Jan 22 2005, 12:36 AM

yo guys~

i got back my sp and i can ride again :D

got back?

where did it go?

Originally posted by d0n^@Jan 22 2005, 12:42 AM

got back?

where did it go?

i sent for repray and servicing...

had a fall...

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by jasmine16@Jan 22 2005, 12:54 AM

i sent for repray and servicing...

had a fall...

oh

r u hondamiss? ur sig looks familiar

wat happened?

UNHAPPY with shell?

oH.. then how much u spent for respraying huh?

i felt like respraying oso.. tat time skid.. haiz..

any1 know where to get the single seater for SP?

I want those that look like the rear seat 1.. dun wan the whole tail de.. but look like vry hard to get.. went ah boy also dun have...=(

Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, therefore...I am perfect..lol

Originally posted by bgoy@Jan 22 2005, 01:35 AM

oh

r u hondamiss? ur sig looks familiar

wat happened?

yupe i'm hondamiss

eh... buttock itch.. went track :sweat:

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by noBody@Jan 22 2005, 01:35 AM

oH.. then how much u spent for respraying huh?

i felt like respraying oso.. tat time skid.. haiz..

any1 know where to get the single seater for SP?

I want those that look like the rear seat 1.. dun wan the whole tail de.. but look like vry hard to get.. went ah boy also dun have...=(

350 bucks at ong and son...

simple paintwork..

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by hornet saint@Jan 22 2005, 02:34 AM

wow, i didn't know nowaday small bike paint work oso so X. is it the bike shop any how char?:confused:

ex?ong & sons does quality spraypaint...

Originally posted by hornet saint@Jan 22 2005, 02:34 AM

wow, i didn't know nowaday small bike paint work oso so X. is it the bike shop any how char?:confused:

i agree with wad mc28 said, if u asked ard abt quality repray shop, ong & son is in the list... n my friend knows the boss, so my paint job is considered cheap... i even told one bike shop abt it when i went to get some spared part, the lady staff asked why didnt i send my bike to their shop to repray.. den i told her that the offer was 350, n she was surprised and said it was cheap

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by bgoy@Jan 21 2005, 05:57 PM

L

not approved

no thanks then... i looking for approved ones

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

haiz.... thought of respraying also but got no money so when to put some sticker on it look not that bad la well should we have sp outing b4bchinese new year

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Jan 23 2005, 02:32 AM

haiz.... thought of respraying also but got no money so when to put some sticker on it look not that bad la well should we have sp outing b4bchinese new year

join the sportsbike outing larz...