hey can I like design the paintwork n like the motor tiam do the spraying?

hey can go design the paintwork and ask motor diam to spray but most likely it would be more expensive

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my bike = beng bike

long time no see~! :p

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

my bike = beng bike

wa lao beng bike but dam nice la looks fierce leiz next time see you on the road sure horn u de

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

haha to tell u the truth ridding with slippers will get caught by tp de leiz and racing footrest also can ride with slippers de la no problem de must zai

Hmm... sometimes i ride my bike with heels or even high boots, ha ha.. riding with heels not a problem la, just that when it comes to e-brake.. your feet dunno want to go where first... But i everyday ride with slippers or sandals de leh.. the other day just kana stop by TP, but he also never say anything about my shoes sia... he only ask me why my mirror so stylo........

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Wa.. nice bike.. how did you get the lights to shine like that sia...

his bike not the fastest but definitely the nicest sp !

omg! how can u do this to me!

anyways, take ur time to find la.

coz haben decide to put on which bike yet.

i find liao let u noe haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Hmm... sometimes i ride my bike with heels or even high boots, ha ha.. riding with heels not a problem la, just that when it comes to e-brake.. your feet dunno want to go where first... But i everyday ride with slippers or sandals de leh.. the other day just kana stop by TP, but he also never say anything about my shoes sia... he only ask me why my mirror so stylo........

it depends on the tp de la not say tat every tp really cares abt wearing slippers or not but there are people tat got caught for ridding with slippers already

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

it depends on the tp de la not say tat every tp really cares abt wearing slippers or not but there are people tat got caught for ridding with slippers already

Huh... siaoz lidat also wanna catch.. then might as well, say all riders must wear long sleeve tops and long pants, plus arm guard, knee guard ect.....

yea but its for our own safety ma if u say later when u corner than u scared and all than footed with slippers wad will happen to your leg ??

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

yea but its for our own safety ma if u say later when u corner than u scared and all than footed with slippers wad will happen to your leg ??

If you are afraid of this afraid of that , then no point riding....... what will hapen will happen, even if you avoid it will still happen........

759 is @#$@!$%!@$!@%%$^

What's this above post for BTW ???

lol... he my fren bo liao one..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lol... he my fren bo liao one..

Oh chey.... i thought he scolding you vulgarities sia.......:sian:

Kantong cos speeding on PIE at 150km plus got TP try to stop me. i treat him as invisible and ignore him... wahaha... Fine $3000 dollars and kantong 18months.

comfirm u no mirror

i was wondering the other day..

whether there r ppl who only like 2b sportsbikes and dun intend to upgarde.. hardcore tzm, sp ,kr riders who stick with it only..

coz im one of these ppl ahahah..

time will tell lor...

:cheeky: Err, for your info, all my license pass on first attempt. ke ke
hao lian :angel:

True ... A rectifier, block or even clutch plates for Class 2A / 2 bikes can be damn expensive.

Dun think I will be taking Class 2A too - at least there's 24 pts to tong, wun so easily license get kantong. I should be renewing the COE for my SP when it expires.

I spent quite a lot on replacing this and that (even jacking back the frame), plus all the additional mods here and there - dun think it's worth selling off my SP in order to get the $ and down a Class 2A bike, then lose $ again to upgrade to Class 2. And a few years down the road, Class 2B bikes that can hit 200 km/h will be rare - after all in Singapore, actual 120 km/h on a small road is enough for license to kantong.

For me, I'll juz zhng everything to ensure my bike is safe, free of weird sounds, freeplay and vibrations, performs really well and then maintain it at that condition. Of course, common sense and defensive riding on the road is necessary so there will be one less SP awaiting the scrapyard - or one life 6 feet under ...

yeah renew coe :thumb:

Shinsou...

If you looking for someone to tune your bike, i have someone who can do it for you after office hours.. he's a mechanic, but earning extra after work himself...

besides tuning ,what ekse??

got bf can liao.. all the $ come from there lol..
dun teach her bad things ok

now u bring one million to my hse oso no use.... the footrest gone sia.....

there goes my money =[

sia la today i login nia tio chua sia.. since when sp forum is alive again.. 3 pages since ytd nite..... power ! read till :giddy:

u mean gone le ah ???

ah beng aka eric68, maybe next week go lab find you lim kopi.

i also wanna go there

need to buy some stuff... who break leg hand with ah boy

If you are afraid of this afraid of that , then no point riding....... what will hapen will happen, even if you avoid it will still happen........

this char boh si bei firece..

i shall put her in my list of fierce female riders

true, im 1 of them who will not be taking class 2A and 2 license, tho class 2 bikes are really tempting but 1 of the things deter me from getting a class 2 bike is traffic in sg. sometimes i already have problem squeezing thru traffic when jams with my SP, class 2 bikes will be worst. Given the fact that more and more new cars on our roads

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

class2 bike for singapore use onli is a waste..

so 400 is enough...

but nl27 why dun take the licence first .

who know mr toto might come knocking

i was wondering the other day..

whether there r ppl who only like 2b sportsbikes and dun intend to upgarde.. hardcore tzm, sp ,kr riders who stick with it only..

coz im one of these ppl ahahah..

class2 bike for singapore use onli is a waste..

so 400 is enough...

but nl27 why dun take the licence first .

who know mr toto might come knocking

i love to have those license but due to time constraint, wont have enough time to get other license. maybe aft ns then consider.to be able to ride class 2 bikes is always my dream but is totally not practical in sg:sian: rainy weather traffic is a killer itself:dozed:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

btw is temperature for class 2 bikes get higher more easily than smaller cc bikes? thanks

i love to have those license but due to time constraint, wont have enough time to get other license. maybe aft ns then consider.to be able to ride class 2 bikes is always my dream but is totally not practical in sg:sian: rainy weather traffic is a killer itself:dozed:

humm ns so busy ? then next time work how?? first heheh

take le then 25 years old down more and by then insurance cheaper a lot le

btw is temperature for class 2 bikes get higher more easily than smaller cc bikes? thanks

yes very much hotter...

xia la white is nice so its like at least every day u need to have a cloth to clean ur bike so tat your bike the white can be maintain properly than its clean and nice so its power de see how u maintain ur white colour .

than some more if u park at open carpark than the best is to put canvs over it

Check out my dirty rims in my siggy lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

u got the money, anything also can.

but the thing is, u willing to pay anot?

cheap things dont come good.

good things dont come cheap.

2cents.

lol. ya agreed. but mum like 2 say "i want good & cheap stuff!" n i say ya right... :thumb:

hey can go design the paintwork and ask motor diam to spray but most likely it would be more expensive

whoa ok. thought i saved 'em the effort for designing still must pay more? unless u tell me i limiting their creativity la :dot:

whoa pro use heels... so next thing u r telling me bare feet also can? :dot: can't really c yr mirrors... got another closer pic?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

lol yea true so i also dont care only lo just wear slippers to ride but some time got stone is like ouch la

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??