Check out my dirty rims in my siggy lol

lol if u really wanna maintain its like dam difficult de la but u really need to spent time on ur bike have patience with it clean it like you are cleaning yourself than slowly make it shine oh ya if u have time cn also come down tamp join mi and my friend wash it takes around 4 h

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wa... beng ah beng...

i not beng la....

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

0.o

lol if u really wanna maintain its like dam difficult de la but u really need to spent time on ur bike have patience with it clean it like you are cleaning yourself than slowly make it shine oh ya if u have time cn also come down tamp join mi and my friend wash it takes around 4 h

yeah.. i used to spend 4hrs+ cleaning my bike also..

haahaa.. at my void deck..

police come patrol also wun kanna over here... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Jurong West...

bro so yr mirror u wan give me? :cheeky: lol. i stay ard jurong west area too..

er... not really.. run in can hit 6rpm i thought? coz 5rpm keep at bogging zone tats y fuel so jia lat ba.. i think? =x

my mech told me to change at 5rpm plus.. errr.. i realised going up to higher rpm eats more fuel so i stay at 5... occasionally due to traffic conditions max 5.8 lidat lor.. as i travel quite alot.. topping up petrol every few days is xiong for student like me.. :cry:

after u run in i meet up with u see ur prob.. =)

ehhh... when i running in n now.. not much diff also .. the most 10 km lesser.. not.. juz like when he b4 run in 110.. running 100.. lolx.. omg... when running in can hit 5k+ but try not to hit 6krpm b4 u cross the 350km mark. =)

b4 i decarbonize, i was at 180+ - 200..

den i decarbonize liaoz + ah chong tune = 140+km or less..

-.-

den i went back to my mech.. tune le... 240+..

den i change block n piston n do major overhaul.. now still 240+ - 250. =)

valve fully opens at 6k+ rpm..

the bike all depends on settings.. this is wat i agree.

a fully mod bike + tong pipe.. racing carb.. blah blah blah.. minimum also can run 180+km from wat i heard.. becoz the fuel jets, the fuel intake increases n also the times u hit 9krpm is high + u keep dragging .. tats y will only ard 180km....

but all boils down to how the owner take care of the bike also

thanks bro.. hope the theory about increase of fc when running-in is true.. i always warm-up the bike for 5-10mins without fail..

i just followed the mech's instructions.. change gear at 5k plus... don't drag.. i stay at 5 so as not to open the valve as i realise it eats more fuel.. correct mi if i'm wrong.. just what i observe..

for the settings and parts wise i have no idea.. only know that stomach is opened.. rest all stock i guess.. i don't really know about bikes that well so hoping to learn from all of you here.. =]

btw, anyone has 2nd IU to sell

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

anyone knows where i can get motul 710 2t? seems like everywhere is out of stock... rumoured ah boy's motul is chiong one.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
supper supper anyone?????
jus cam back chong pang after meeting 759

bro so yr mirror u wan give me? :cheeky: lol. i stay ard jurong west area too..

my mech told me to change at 5rpm plus.. errr.. i realised going up to higher rpm eats more fuel so i stay at 5... occasionally due to traffic conditions max 5.8 lidat lor.. as i travel quite alot.. topping up petrol every few days is xiong for student like me.. :cry:

thanks bro.. hope the theory about increase of fc when running-in is true.. i always warm-up the bike for 5-10mins without fail..

i just followed the mech's instructions.. change gear at 5k plus... don't drag.. i stay at 5 so as not to open the valve as i realise it eats more fuel.. correct mi if i'm wrong.. just what i observe..

for the settings and parts wise i have no idea.. only know that stomach is opened.. rest all stock i guess.. i don't really know about bikes that well so hoping to learn from all of you here.. =]

btw, anyone has 2nd IU to sell

u should bring to craz03 mech ... hitting more then 200 le even better then me .

mine 230 nia

anyone knows where i can get motul 710 2t? seems like everywhere is out of stock... rumoured ah boy's motul is chiong one.

try aunty tiam... i think she got sell...

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

class2 bike for singapore use onli is a waste..

so 400 is enough...

but nl27 why dun take the licence first .

who know mr toto might come knocking

then you buy the R???
this char boh si bei firece..

i shall put her in my list of fierce female riders

:-).. so who else is on your fierce list ???????/:sian:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

comfirm u no mirror

time will tell lor...

hao lian :angel:

yeah renew coe :thumb:

besides tuning ,what ekse??

dun teach her bad things ok

u mean gone le ah ???

i also wanna go there

need to buy some stuff... who break leg hand with ah boy

He is a mechanic... so what else do you think he can do...........

lol. ya agreed. but mum like 2 say "i want good & cheap stuff!" n i say ya right... :thumb:

whoa ok. thought i saved 'em the effort for designing still must pay more? unless u tell me i limiting their creativity la :dot:

whoa pro use heels... so next thing u r telling me bare feet also can? :dot: can't really c yr mirrors... got another closer pic?

My mirros nothing la....... just spray paint and lacquer only ma....... in red...

morningz...

haahaa.. lazy day...

lazy halloween

Fridazzz......... yippie.......

then you buy the R???
what u mean i buy the r??

:-).. so who else is on your fierce list ???????/:sian:

2 more lady riders...

He is a mechanic... so what else do you think he can do...........

humm curious ma .. i wanna tune to even more fc then before :angel:

what u mean i buy the r??

2 more lady riders...

humm curious ma .. i wanna tune to even more fc then before :angel:

Haha... who are the ladies... can say ma ??

his changi "ladies"

Hmm.. what changi ladies... the only ladies i know at changi are the AH GUAS... ke ke

ya precisely... dun burst his secret bubble ma.... aiyo... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ya precisely... dun burst his secret bubble ma.... aiyo... =x

Opps..... POP goes the bubble..........

morningz...

haahaa.. lazy day...

lazy halloween

talking about halloween, was at kembangan last night and from a far my friends and i saw something white moving. as it drew closer and closer, it was an angmoh girl dressed in an angel outfit. hahaha funny sight and yet somehow a little freaky from afar. :lol:

oops.......

haahaaaaa.. so funny.. "pop" goes the bubble...

btw, wat he meant about riders are the riders on top of him i assume..

oooops..... =x

again another cat out of the bag..

PS: too boring at wrk

Suck it n ride!

oops.......

haahaaaaa.. so funny.. "pop" goes the bubble...

btw, wat he meant about riders are the riders on top of him i assume..

oooops..... =x

again another cat out of the bag..

PS: too boring at wrk

Huh... in that case.. leave me out of the list of fierce lady riders .. thank you...

JB fast in fast out!!!!! today/tonight/tomidnight!!! anyone?? call/sms me!!! 98573947

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential