u bend down and let me stuff some stuffs in it lor..

u want my lever to be in ur possesion? :angry: :angry:

ur lever?? or ur toothpick?? :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Er.. Can i join? =X vv near my house

hey.. sorry, by the time you reply, i already log off liaozz... :-), gimmie your number, next time when going call you la

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

today self declared half day from sch. 12pm faster!!! i wanna go homeee!

The principal is your god father ah.. ask him to declare every rainy day as a public holiday ah:angel:

honestly, i really do not know who my principal is. :lol:

please lah don't rain later i got pract!!! :faint:

honestly, i really do not know who my principal is. :lol:

please lah don't rain later i got pract!!! :faint:

got pract ah.. raining best la...

haha yeah lor hope instructor pang chance ah then if pass ho seh liao. book tp loh!

when is your tp... your lesson at where..

Good Moooo Ing, Guys & Gals....

morning uncle ben...:cheeky:

sandy, your job also vry good ah. can online whole day... ...

i only tea-break, lunch, tea-break then online...

of cos la.. i'm doing office job leh.. no com no internet how to work sia...

pract 8? you dont have 2b??

hmm.. i think he meant lesson 8 ba... wahaha..

yeah i no 2b. :cheeky:

buck up man... chiong for your 2B...

wa lau... now can book already ma... tp full house untill jan 09 already sia..

next 2b dec tp slot 18 dec. hope kena that slot man. later i going for 1 revision b4 my pract 8. :cheeky: :p

why you don't want to book tp first then concentrate on the rest of your lessons and revision...