• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha got it too. seems like many promotions going on. :clapping:

NBW will have alot of promos..

the mag only feature parts n upgrades for bigger bikes..

saw the cb400 revo..

so cool!!

better than spec 3 definitely in my view.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anyway i'm damn sleepy but i can't miss lessons.:

wah, chiong all the way:bow:

Morningz SP Riders!!!

heee..

today i earliest to post... sianzz

cant slp well

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Morningz SP Riders!!!

heee..

today i earliest to post... sianzz

cant slp well

who is the one with a white sp on repairs at defu ah.. with red seats.. i forgot who you are...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

auntie anne, you no need go hm 1 ah?

Uncle ben..... of cos i go home la... you see almost 6pm time.. then i won't be in forum liaozz... :cheer:

morning, anne. you also same like me, post in daytime only...

yeah.. we no more night owls ma..... my mother last time used to call me vampire... because night time i wide awake and running around but day time i see the sun only.. i hide under my blanket..... :-)

you also not young alrdy so must take gd care!!:lol:
yeah wala wala not bad..

mc28 > welcome to the DC3 club ...... u know dc3 can put at sp rear ?? thats why i am tempted to put

btw u know how to tune my bike??? dun ask which wan .. my idling low sia . until can auto die sometimes

DC3 front put on SP Rear right..

To turn up ur idling?? Probably still rem...

you also not young alrdy so must take gd care!!:lol:

Uncle ben... you don't have to remind me.. ok... but you also must take care.. old people cannot fall down.. later cannot walk already

i think i also old liao, even a short distance also lazy to walk, must ride bike

who is the one with a white sp on repairs at defu ah.. with red seats.. i forgot who you are...

ehh

tat one the who i forgot his name..

haahaaa

Suck it n ride!

DC3 front put on SP Rear right..

To turn up ur idling?? Probably still rem...

yeah but the price for it can get me a pair of tires with spare cash retuen hahhah

u know where to tune the idling ah

yeah but the price for it can get me a pair of tires with spare cash retuen hahhah

o.O u dunno how to adjust ur idling ?

or u joking nia ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

o.O u dunno how to adjust ur idling ?

or u joking nia ?

u know where ah ???

serious bo ?

i tot of bringing to bike shop do since its sunny now

refer to post 82860 hor

u know where ah ???

serious bo ?

i tot of bringing to bike shop do since its sunny now

refer to post 82860 hor

the right side below the tank there the carb there got one yellow knob then turn clockwise for higher ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sis anne..

maye u will find ur answer here??

===> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4822438#post4822438

thanks... i know who liaoz.. :-)

the right side below the tank there the carb there got one yellow knob then turn clockwise for higher ?

my bike no carb,

*hint hint*

but thank you anyway

Interesting piece of crap.. take a look.. gross

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=303_1224901262

Now you know...But the front DC3 doesnt have 3 compound like the rear DC3 thou...

It's a yellow knob on the right side..

Which bike you talking bout??Big one??Should be on the left bax..