• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey guys, just wondering. Why isn't there any R125 in singapore huh?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

dun have meh ? your sure a not ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

dun have meh ? your sure a not ?

Err, never see before ley. No thread of R125 in forum also right? haha.

got ar.. just seldom see

morning all

morning =)

Err, never see before ley. No thread of R125 in forum also right? haha.

maybe very few people nia?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

got la!! i know someone ride r125, another guy ride r15 :o

i got another one fren's fren his r125 kena burnt :giddy:

he say he reversing in parking lot den alot of smoke, den he faster get off den big fire lol...

HI..guys,please take note if anyone have saw this nsr sp plate no FT8366R.

it was stolen on 20.6.10 around 3.30am in JB ESSO station,i had just pay for my petrol and the next moment when i turn my head back, my bike was gone...

please take gd care of your bike specially in MALAYSIA!

10332_61858963000_657918000_1370806_32601_n[1].jpg

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

it was stolen on 20.6.10 around 3.30am in JB ESSO station,i had just pay for my petrol and the next moment when i turn my head back, my bike was gone...

sorry to hear that bro... was planning on going to JB for petrol today at 11am today but too tired from work so i just pumped near my place...

hope your bike is found soon....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

waa sorry to hear :(

if lost in JB. very hard to traceback liao :(

hope u can find back ur bike

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey guys,

i got a size 38 rear sprocket for NSR 150sp for sale @ 30 bucks. Used for about 3 months only..

contact me @ 93866770 if interested. Thanks

Silverstone tonight 8pm!!! :o

Any way to watch motogp online?

got la!! i know someone ride r125, another guy ride r15 :o

Very nice ley R125. :lol:

Any way to watch motogp online?

Many....Do a bit of homework..

lucky u no answer me that

btw i got yr goods. though

so whats the site?

w4m: :lol: @ 137km/hr..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

w4m: :lol: @ 137km/hr..

aiya that wan is past joke ba..

r125 is a nice bike ma...

er barks cafe got show wan a not?

JB esso ? near malaysia ah boy there de ?

ask u guys ar..is it confirm a revoke for probationary license if commit more then 13 demerit..even if appeal...no chances of suspension?

i m a always a slow rider wif a slow bike