Sure can... as u can see we sp rider very friendly de.. ^^

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi yinghao, you can join us either thru our outing thread here! or just tell us here where u wana go lah! when u getting your licence/bike? waiting for tp le ma?

junyi, where have you been! u wuss!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yinghao u can join us, but if u mingle too much with ravenSP you will notice u start to twist your throttle harder and faster, lol.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

nth lor.. still surfing the forum but lesser here le.. cos i lost touch with the original SP people le.. all new faces i shy.. haha.. also v.long nv hear from marius, chris, J, Johnson etc etc le hor..

Hoows ur new ride?

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

hi yinghao, ... ... or just tell us here where u wana go lah! when u getting your licence/bike? waiting for tp le ma?

I anything one. My attachment finishing in 1 month .. that is, if i don't kena retained. My attendance got alot problem, maybe will tio daiji with the school.

I haven't even enrol lei. Really no time. Weekends do still need pay extra, think i gonna wait until my attachment finish den go enrol. Sian .. still need wait quite some time ..

yinghao u can join us, but if u mingle too much with ravenSP you will notice u start to twist your throttle harder and faster, lol.

raven seems like a friendly person enough .. well to tell the truth, i know nuts about motorbikes .. it's only recently i started to have so much enthusiasm in it. I still got alot to learn lah. Reading the topics in this forum, got so many things i catch no balls .. lol ..

http://img327.imageshack.us/img327/9522/sdxlsig7ob.png
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Mar 22 2006, 07:21 PM

wah lidat say me.. where got! yuan wang ah!!!! :cry:

now my bike become slow bike le lor.. so sad.. slower than all your sp le!! eh nowadays also seldom go out leh everyone.. so sad!

nth lor.. still surfing the forum but lesser here le.. cos i lost touch with the original SP people le.. all new faces i shy.. haha.. also v.long nv hear from marius, chris, J, Johnson etc etc le hor..

Hoows ur new ride?

i want to eat mussels leh.. when u wanna go eat mussels? i saw jeff and kelvin yesterday! lol.. called kelvin but he just went past me : my old rvf he buy le.. now at my house! LOL!!! i can ride! LOL! next time must ride out make him gian then he will chiong his practicals hahaha

join us lah! aiyo... duno peter wants sat or sunday steamboat leh.. sp outing thread...........!

yinghao: actually we all didnt know much one last time.. just slowly ask friends if duno anything lor.. i suggest you go enrol and learn on weekends.. how much extra only.. i think 2 dollars per lesson! 2b very hard to take.. very long de.. i think u shld start now better..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

marus is fast wor... 2A liao.. i think a mths time he's able to get ur zhan cher liao bah..

mussels or alameen i anything de.. few mths le bah since we last went... left me and tat parrot 2 person nia.. sometime UHU glue join us... haha...

Originally posted by ravenSP@Mar 22 2006, 09:37 PM

i suggest you go enrol and learn on weekends.. how much extra only.. i think 2 dollars per lesson! 2b very hard to take.. very long de.. i think u shld start now better..

Hmm can try .. but weekends also normally not free .. either go out with friends or need to rest .. attachment make me sibei tired sia.

I understand 2b is harder compared to 2a and 2, cos by the time u taking 2a and 2 u'll more or less have some bike-handling knowledge liao. But my frens all tell me 2b should be quite easy and quite fast to get lei .. hmm.

Originally posted by Junyi@Mar 22 2006, 09:50 PM

marus is fast wor... 2A liao.. i think a mths time he's able to get ur zhan cher liao bah..

mussels or alameen i anything de.. few mths le bah since we last went... left me and tat parrot 2 person nia.. sometime UHU glue join us... haha...

well i hope so! (NOT!) HAHAHAH

eh ok la.. hopefully he'll get to ride it soon.. abo put too long also no pt.. i also dont really want to ride it much since its not mine already..

wah go alameen never tell me! so sad... next time jio also mah... i havent seen damon in quite a while also..

yinghao: well its up to you.. 2b minimum also need 2mths or so if u chiong all the pracs... then if fail 1st attempt tp (which is quite okay lah) have to wait another month or so.. so if u put things off.. well... take longer to get ur licence and bike loh! :

2b has SO much more lessons than 2a/2.. and i suspect the testers mark more strictly cause its the first bike licence.. thats why

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Mar 22 2006, 10:12 PM

... if fail 1st attempt tp (which is quite okay lah) have to wait another month or so.. so if u put things off.. well... take longer to get ur licence and bike loh! :

TP prac test fail must wait 1 month before i can go for another ah? Wa lan! Like that duno total need take how long sia ..

Cheong all the way total 2 months reasonable lah .. to me 2~3 months considered fast liao .. i got some frens took like 7~8 months .. cos they slowly tu .. i cannot tu ah .. everyday i keep staring at sp pix and daydream .. lol

Originally posted by Junyi@Mar 22 2006, 09:50 PM

yeah junyi the wuss yeah!!

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

small tire better

e smaller e better

save petrol pickup fast nimble on corners

cheaper too

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Mar 22 2006, 11:03 PM

yeah junyi the wuss yeah!!

... thx johnson... i in sbf got this name le.... should nt come offen le.. :cry:

Originally posted by yinghao@Mar 22 2006, 10:32 PM

TP prac test fail must wait 1 month before i can go for another ah? Wa lan! Like that duno total need take how long sia ..

Cheong all the way total 2 months reasonable lah .. to me 2~3 months considered fast liao .. i got some frens took like 7~8 months .. cos they slowly tu .. i cannot tu ah .. everyday i keep staring at sp pix and daydream .. lol

TP test is pending ur luck la. see season one lor. macham like travelling season. if u happen to book at peak times, it going to take u longer.

for me, i did my 2B at CDC with the c*** YBR125, took me three full months to clear all the lessons, and another to wait for the damn TP. three months to complete 18 sessions (L1-L8). (15Mar - 28Jul)

this kind of thing better dont wait. it not just affect u now, next time also will affect the dates of ur 2A and 2. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Sam who u sold ur bike to?

So what bike u riding now?

I sold both of my bikes too, now no more bike.

Sigh dont know whats next.

My SP i m still e sub rider though.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Mar 23 2006, 12:58 AM

Sam who u sold ur bike to?

So what bike u riding now?

I sold both of my bikes too, now no more bike.

Sigh dont know whats next.

My SP i m still e sub rider though.

i can't tell u who i sold to, but anyway, i'll still be riding. it's just going to be a different bike.

now im still on my SP, FS7**1J, until probably next wed or so.

Originally posted by LordDevil@Mar 22 2006, 03:16 AM

i find my rear quite small compare with my frens. their are 120 and 110. i stay in ur area. maybe we can meet up for some discussion. ahaha.. where u see my nick?

haha.. yaya... rear tyre small pick up reali good... i using mine 100/80 can feel tat de pick up very power compare to other.... actually wanna buy 120 but den no stock... so choose 100... haha... anyway u staying woodlands where?? u can sms me at 94875402... haha...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by ravenSP@Mar 16 2006, 10:24 PM

SELLING FT plate nsr150sp!

ori paintwork w/black-chrome rims

engine overhaul done arnd 2mth ago

steering cone changed 2mth ago

piston ring changed end last year

front/rear wheel bearings changed 2mth ago

clutch plates/cable changed 2mth ago

tires(bt39ss 90f120r) changed sept/oct

front brake pad changed 2mth ago

exhaust fully tong (belly and endcan. belly is thinned also.)

28mm stock carb (i have a ported 28mm carb now on the bike, 148mainjet/45pilotjet. if you want that u have to top me up abit..)

428 conversion hub (also with original hub, but u have to change screw on it)

sprockets(14f38r) changed 2days ago

just fyi, 71k mileage on bike now. i got it when it was 62k. my sister was riding it for awhile, in this 2months+ since i change so many stuff, i rode it less than 2000km. i was busy running in my r6 LOL.

http://img71.imageshack.us/img71/2017/picture0400pq.jpg

all for only 2.5k cash! OR 1.3k+COI(1350left). i hope no one msg me and say 'can cheaper? can cheaper?' thx.

just a side note, its my spare bike. i ride it like 1-2day a week?

sorry ah, i upz here. i really dunwan to sell in the garage sales thread. if i do that i dont think i'll be able to see my sp again :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Mar 23 2006, 03:32 AM

haha.. yaya... rear tyre small pick up reali good... i using mine 100/80 can feel tat de pick up very power compare to other.... actually wanna buy 120 but den no stock... so choose 100... haha... anyway u staying woodlands where?? u can sms me at 94875402... haha...

?????? :confused:

120 and 100 represent the tire breadth leh, ie. the portion that contacts the road. how would that affect pickup??

it is the other measurement, 120/80 that actually varies the pickup....

flykite, u sold ur bike then wat u riding now?

so steamboat u not going liao ah?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006