Anyway. wat time does the BBQ start? Pit and time? Me, Ah seng and Chao heaven might drop by. :smile:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

rolllingmao.. u ride busa already?? wahh nicee.. :lovestruck:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 15 2006, 03:39 PM

hay ashire.. ah seng here.. as for the bbq who is the in charge..? cose wanna tell something..

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg

soli i m wrong

silly me

cos i always play 1 corner then its always around 120kmh scrap

but as he said it depends on how tight e corner is

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 15 2006, 11:23 AM

yo night phantom.. u which company?? hehe maybe i can pay u a visit .. haha

hahaha... hawk company.. i just wanna relac in army... cant wait to get out of tekong seriously... go in go out... i miss mine friends.. i miss singapore...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

haha okies... i sergeant at apache company.. now got pes c. hahah yeah lah bro.. amry so on oso no point unless u wanan go command sch.. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 15 2006, 03:39 PM

yup... being riding for one mth plus le... bike nice... but hard to handle...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

apache o_O

i june going in, either a b or c coy

if kena a, pls take care of me!

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

yesterday evening, when i was going to start my bike from Yishun Chomp pang there.. i realised my plate kana "Bend" on the left hand side...

I didnt noticed it onli when my gf told me...but i dun think ppl go disturb my bike at Yishun there, coz many ppl there lei.. and its not at night..I noticed this around 7pm -7.15pm.. Come back from dinner then liked that le..

Before i go Chomp pang, i parked at Peace centre.. the pavement there..!oppss! .Went to play Billard..After that, set off to Yishun..

:

Any Advises?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by RollinMao+Apr 15 2006, 12:46 PM-->
QUOTE (RollinMao @ Apr 15 2006, 12:46 PM)
i noe there are different ways of cornering but even with leaning out, u will still bua kata at the gate of devil's bend... i started to bua kata when i'm at 60km/hr or even worse 30km/hr(when i'm doing my ssdc defensive riding). maybe i can show u when u gimme a ride at devil's bend. see how long i can show sparks... lol...

haix... think this is getting nowhere with no demo... lol... stock footrest bua road = may hinder control = slow down loh... u saying high speed corner is 120km/hr which is right... it's at the limit but the previous post says that a min of 120km/hr? which is right....? :help: [/b]

Ok.

I m not implying u go anyhow bua ur kata. Of course we can all bua kata, even at 1kmph. What i m trying to say is at a basic speed before u exceed e traction provided by ur tyres n lowside.

Anyway really very sorry cos i was not more specific. The 120kmph i quoted is a minimum in general.

To b more specific, e 120kmph i was refering to is e corner at gelang patah which is somehow similar to turn 1 at PG except turn 1 at PG is more heavily banked n is a right turn.

The corner at gelang patah is call 312C? Cant really remb e rd name. Anyone can clarify?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Apr 16 2006, 03:47 AM

yesterday evening, when i was going to start my bike from Yishun Chomp pang there.. i realised my plate kana "Bend" on the left hand side...

I didnt noticed it onli when my gf told me...but i dun think ppl go disturb my bike at Yishun there, coz many ppl there lei.. and its not at night..I noticed this around 7pm -7.15pm.. Come back from dinner then liked that le..

Before i go Chomp pang, i parked at Peace centre.. the pavement there..!oppss! .Went to play Billard..After that, set off to Yishun..

:

Any Advises?

Felt sorry for u bro.. but i dun think here got any1 tells fortune.. :sweat:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 16 2006, 02:50 AM

haha okies... i sergeant at apache company.. now got pes c. hahah yeah lah bro.. amry so on oso no point unless u wanan go command sch.. :)

wah.. sergeant siah.. i hate being a chao recruit man... always rush here rush there.. climb the stairs.. den go down fall in.. damn sian...

but seriously.. if can go command sch i also dont mind... its better den slacking during the 2 years of mine life...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hello...

new rider here...getting sp soon..

hopefully i'll join you guys in the future outings ;)

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

wah.. sergeant siah.. i hate being a chao recruit man... always rush here rush there.. climb the stairs.. den go down fall in.. damn sian...

but seriously.. if can go command sch i also dont mind... its better den slacking during the 2 years of mine life...

aiyah bro.. we all go thru that expereince one.. i last time charlie.. worst leh.. first day.. my platoon sergeant threw malaria pill at my fren face sia.. haha.. i suffer 3 months there.. plus 6 months sispec.. now i slack alreayd.. waiting for ORD.. hahah anyway.. if can try for command sch lor.. it beats better than having to be a driver or medic or rp.. coz i think their jobscope very mundane..

apache

i june going in, either a b or c coy

if kena a, pls take care of me!

dun wory bro.. u not coming my company.. coz my company is taking mild obese .. its either charlie or bravo.. :) dun wory i'll look after u.. haha .. :p

Originally posted by Meridien@Apr 16 2006, 03:23 AM

waa anyone enlisted to institute of maritime operations and system?wan to noe more abt this department..

me was from there... it's under navy de lah... u will trained to be in navy liao... send regards to mdm tze tze for me... lol...

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Apr 16 2006, 03:47 AM

:

Any Advises?

when u reverse u knock something? or maybe u go so fast till the plate bend? lol... jk... my guess also... :cheeky:

Originally posted by gekokujyou+Apr 16 2006, 04:14 AM-->
QUOTE (gekokujyou @ Apr 16 2006, 04:14 AM)
Ok.

I m not implying u go anyhow bua ur kata. Of course we can all bua kata, even at 1kmph. What i m trying to say is at a basic speed before u exceed e traction provided by ur tyres n lowside.

Anyway really very sorry cos i was not more specific. The 120kmph i quoted is a minimum in general.

To b more specific, e 120kmph i was refering to is e corner at gelang patah which is somehow similar to turn 1 at PG except turn 1 at PG is more heavily banked n is a right turn.

The corner at gelang patah is call 312C? Cant really remb e rd name. Anyone can clarify?

Yesterday so sad.. only 7 sp over at the dam only.. Haizz.. So i planning to have a coffee with ASHIREE, raven sp N ME TOGETHER to plan a big outing.. only for sp, n Class 2 sport bikes.. Izzit ok with u raven sp n ashriee.. ?

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg

haha. wat time u wake up? tonite u goin for soccer game?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 16 2006, 09:13 AM

Felt sorry for u bro.. but i dun think here got any1 tells fortune.. :sweat:

wei, no need to be Sacarstic lei.. just sharing wor..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Sorrie, dun mean to be sacarstic.. just a joke if u dun mind..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy