wanna ask where can change chain guard? seem mine rust until break off

haha ur ever loving ah boy.. get those original one.. dun get those posh thingy. the colour will fae off oso.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@May 5 2006, 04:11 PM

last time i in HQ 3 SIB

then went to tengah airbase. shiok siah. RSAF = Rarely Seen After Five

TAB! I'm stucked at there... "Rarely seen after five", would u still be there after five to see us..? Sometimes we worked all the way till 4am u know. Like that time i buang-ed... And that is common...

Seany : Those inside want to go out, those outside want to go in. Hah!

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 6 2006, 12:56 PM

TAB! I'm stucked at there... "Rarely seen after five", would u still be there after five to see us..? Sometimes we worked all the way till 4am u know. Like that time i buang-ed... And that is common...

Seany : Those inside want to go out, those outside want to go in. Hah!

haha is it? maybe now u all serve 2-yr, so u all must stay longer, to make up to that 0.5yr discount. hahaha

which sqn? FDS? me last time at the old 128sqn building, inside Area B. is just opp medical centre. there damn shiok la. hahaha.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
o_O 128 is my father's ex-unit

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

yea i know

remote control toys ^^

he was the co at 128

My Two Loves...

is like tat one

but for me is 4.5-5.5

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by flykite@May 6 2006, 01:23 PM

is it? 128sqn is a partially classified unit... haha

TACP izit? Me ALS one la. Shhh Shhh... Dun discuss anymore on that or else i would lost my job and u would be hurl up into some secret polis unit for questioning. Hah!

Seany: CO sia! a LTC at least!....

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

haha ya ltc

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by Cristiano83+May 6 2006, 02:05 PM-->
QUOTE (Cristiano83 @ May 6 2006, 02:05 PM)
TACP izit? Me ALS one la. Shhh Shhh... Dun discuss anymore on that or else i would lost my job and u would be hurl up into some secret polis unit for questioning. Hah!

Seany: CO sia! a LTC at least!.... [/b]

haha u also know about TACP! shhhhhh!

technically under TASC, not TAB. haha.

128 CO! forgot his name liao. ask him to pull u to RSAF, anywhere also can, except FDS and ADA haha.

anyway, we guys are only on attachment to RSAF, so we're blue on the outside, but green at heart. hahaha.

shhhhh...

Originally posted by seany@May 6 2006, 01:31 PM

yea i know

remote control toys ^^

he was the co at 128

unreliable haha

aiyah white horse can surely go anywhere de lahz

OCS is almost a confirm

sign on dude!

btw any guys got problem with startin bikes?

or all the while juz kick can start le?

Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@May 6 2006, 03:18 PM

btw any guys got problem with startin bikes?

or all the while juz kick can start le?

at most three kicks shd start, if not pull choke la

i was wonderin wethr sp can install electric start lol

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

yesterday i was turning into the back alley of north point (the one with the small roundabout inside) at around 3pm, then two stupid TP for no reason were there and stopped me because i nv on headlight and i got fined 100 dollars.

while one of them was checking my license, another one was also looking at the bikes turning in, and i also saw many phantoms and cup kias nv on headlights as well, ccb! he saw already just let them go.

#$%^&^$$# !!!!

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

so tonite outin rite...hah

Originally posted by Chongster+May 6 2006, 03:30 PM-->
QUOTE (Chongster @ May 6 2006, 03:30 PM)
yesterday i was turning into the back alley of north point (the one with the small roundabout inside) at around 3pm, then two stupid TP for no reason were there and stopped me because i nv on headlight and i got fined 100 dollars.

while one of them was checking my license, another one was also looking at the bikes turning in, and i also saw many phantoms and cup kias nv on headlights as well, ccb! he saw already just let them go.

#$%^&^$$# !!!! [/b]

huh? 3pm? u got the time rite or wrong? go complain la... 3pm, SMLJ??

anyway, don't know about phantom, but wave don't have switch to on/off light, so its always on. if its off means the bulb blow liao.

Originally posted by flykite@May 6 2006, 03:02 PM

unreliable haha

all 2-strokes are like that, it's normal, nothing to do with the plug. can tune to minimise it, but it won't go away entirely. the other solution is to open bigger throttle.

even better solution is to change to 4-strokes haha.

yes bro i know its does happen like this for 2 strokes. it used to be like maintaining at 5200rpm then jurk..now the range from 4900 rpm to 5800 rpm. and the jurk is worst than b4... and i found out that when i move off at gear one that time, if i throttle 3k rpm then release clucth that jurk will not happen..if i throttle abit and move off at gear one , that jurk will happen .. why why???

another problem...when idle my horn cannot work... throttle then can horn.. if it batt die liao?

i got a solution for less machine gun feeling.. thats when u warm up try playing with the clutch... it'll give u slight less power machine gun..

something like.. AK47 before and MP5 at last..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by guwakzai@May 6 2006, 04:20 PM

yes bro i know its does happen like this for 2 strokes. it used to be like maintaining at 5200rpm then jurk..now the range from 4900 rpm to 5800 rpm. and the jurk is worst than b4... and i found out that when i move off at gear one that time, if i throttle 3k rpm then release clucth that jurk will not happen..if i throttle abit and move off at gear one , that jurk will happen .. why why???

another problem...when idle my horn cannot work... throttle then can horn.. if it batt die liao?

the knocking at 5000rpm will be reduced if u use premium petrol such as v-power (sucks) or platinum with techron.

from wat u say, i figured ur clutch control sucks. (sorry, can't find a better word to use, just like LHL, he says opposition needs to be fixed) half clutch position too high i'd say. if ur clutch control is good, there's no need to rev up the rpm before u get to half clutch, and the rpm wont even drop below idiling when moving off. it's possible, just need more practice

and yes, batt is weak. not die, if die, u can't even start ur bike. check ur rectifiers too.

those who are going for the sp gathering, please be on time. we'll be meeting at the bus stop outside the arcade at marina south at 10. moving off at 10.30 ya? please dont be late. anything sms me 97973602 or seng at 90700553

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Hi all NSR 150 Ridders. Tonight rounding is confirm. 10 to 10.30 waiting at marina south. Move off sharp at 10.30. If late give me a call 90700553 ah seng. or call me iori also can.

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/5062/kof21lp.jpg

marina south arcade ? where uh im not sure of the place i only knw ohow to go to the football field there...

its right opposite the football field, beside the bowling alley ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6