Originally posted by bluelabel@Aug 13 2006, 11:43 AM

yeah chenz stays bukit batok , almost fellowed him home , after that outing , dont know why i so blur , think to tired liao ...

Eo is Engine Oil -

wedneday nite around 10pm , will be going Agl to change Eo , Sparkplug , 2t , RamLi burger & full-tank.

eh buy for me 2T lei =X

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Aug 13 2006, 09:32 PM

i thought you knew, lol. yea i stay 2 mins ride away from where you stay. haha. And don't listen to flykite's bullshit, i'm a safe and slow rider...

when the rvf come out, chenz will Run Very Fast and pwn my wave

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Aug 13 2006, 09:32 PM

i thought you knew, lol. yea i stay 2 mins ride away from where you stay. haha. And don't listen to flykite's bullshit, i'm a safe and slow rider...

to us 100kmph is fast and dangerous to him 100kmph is slow and safe. he not lying just that his slow is our fast and our dangerous is his safe. :smile:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by imfarhan@Aug 13 2006, 09:39 PM

whatever chenz say about his speed.

its just the opposite.

:cheer: go racer chenz. :)

ohhh! i really cant wait to see his rvf in action! serious! :lovestruck:

tUnl3zaH: by any chance you living/working in hougang? i THINK i saw yer bike before on the road around there ^^

anyone wants to buy a bottle of pennzoil marine 2t? going for 17rm! and 2 bottles of silkolene comp 2 plus (fully syn) at 20sgd a bottle? pm me if interested! :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

stop it you people! stop it!!!!!! leave me alone!

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by songweiqi@Aug 13 2006, 02:06 AM

hello guys... newbie here... asking for my friend who wants to get a Sp..his house no com..haha.... anyway...he went to the shop...the uncle selling him a FR bike at 2.5k including transer...etc etc...worth it? and wats the normal average mileage for a FR sp? thanks alot guys... :)

Does the transfer include everything OTR? If OTR should be kinda reasonable tough.. Maybe can try bike productions the bikes there are slightly cheaper but quite alot of ppl have a problem wif the boss attitude for me i juz pay and go off so nth much 2 say abt him. There's this thread about his shop abt his attitude and service all..

Damn heng man juz buang on sat but lucky very minor accident. A stupid small kid cycling suddenly turn right infront of me and no time 2 siam alr.. so jam brake and skided. ended up on the next road luckily no on coming cars and not speeding.

Brake lever broke footrest bent in aligment gone and some scratches on my fairing

O ya forgot 2 add when 2 the bike shop at serangoon stadium 2 fix my bike saw this cute chick riding a pink colour roxy paint work SP so not such a bad day after all.. hahaha

Originally posted by Slize@Aug 14 2006, 04:56 AM

O ya forgot 2 add when 2 the bike shop at serangoon stadium 2 fix my bike saw this cute chick riding a pink colour roxy paint work SP so not such a bad day after all.. hahaha

think we saw dis girl at yishun dam , on de nsr outing , riding behind us , and almost hit one of our riders when we were doing de u-turn

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Aug 13 2006, 08:59 PM

gal.. recommend to use GT85 to clean n scrub the chain.. let it dry n use maxima chain wax to finish it off.. works for me.. :)

yes GT85 is so good to use till i keep spraying. damn shiok when you see the dirt around the engine area, suspension, chain, sprocket all dripping away. BUT.. cb, $10 ( or was it $12 ) a can is damn ex. spray also heart pain :D

GT85 can get frm racewerks.. there's this thread somewhere in SBF where they've got the list of places they sell maxima products, can check in there. i'm lazy to post the link :D

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Aug 14 2006, 02:57 AM

stop it you people! stop it!!!!!! leave me alone!

oh no! the lacer angry liao!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

she stay 2 blocks away from me.

always blow me one.

i think i too slow liao..

anyway.

she blow me when im parking STATIONARY.

yea. so i guess. im damm slow la.

too slow to even get on bike.

anyway.

CHENZ! WE WORSHIP YOU LA!

EH TEACH ME!

HAHA :cheeky:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Aug 14 2006, 02:48 AM

ohhh! i really cant wait to see his rvf in action! serious! :lovestruck:

tUnl3zaH: by any chance you living/working in hougang? i THINK i saw yer bike before on the road around there ^^

anyone wants to buy a bottle of pennzoil marine 2t? going for 17rm! and 2 bottles of silkolene comp 2 plus (fully syn) at 20sgd a bottle? pm me if interested! :sweat:

Hahah no laa maybe was bringing my gf out or what lor i stay in bedok and she stay around the area =P

Originally posted by bluelabel@Aug 14 2006, 02:39 AM

ur head ar , i always go there , pour full liao , den left over goes into tank , i hate riding with bags.

lazy laa u =X wah lao if remain alot then the car behind u die lei

yeah chenz stays bukit batok , almost fellowed him home , after that outing , dont know why i so blur , think to tired liao ...

Eo is Engine Oil -

wedneday nite around 10pm , will be going Agl to change Eo , Sparkplug , 2t , RamLi burger & full-tank.

what is spark plug??

Eo is Engine Oil -

what is spark plug??

Originally posted by wait4me@Aug 14 2006, 11:28 AM

sp= speedy people thread

speedy people? no la we are slow people . slow pokes.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

wah...u all stay hougang, bb, amk...no1 in yishun ah? any yishuners?

wait4me:wah...duno wat is sparkplug? i will wait 4 sum1 dumb to answer dat..lol

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

sparkplug is like a plug at the tip of ur block..everytime the piston moves up, the spark plug gets sparked..haha..den it basically cause combustion to take place..and the piston goes down to allow petrol to enter the block again..and it repeats the cycle =)

ps: correct me if i am wrong guys..

van_s

sparkplug is like a plug at the tip of ur block..everytime the piston moves up, the spark plug gets sparked..haha..den it basically cause combustion to take place..and the piston goes down to allow petrol to enter the block again..and it repeats the cycle =)

van_s

van_s

I often see this shocking pink Kips rider in the morning near to where i live... Its a HE. Hmm.. Eeek...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

I often see this shocking pink Kips rider in the morning near to where i live... Its a HE. Hmm.. Eeek...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)