Originally posted by bluelabel@Nov 15 2006, 03:55 PM

try Fjt

:sorry:

wats FJT..??

and to the fella whose thinking of putting a box on a sp...no offense..

PLEASE DONT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

IamN: jinhan rides or used to ride an rs125. so he knows what does 2t smell like :D

jinhan: burning smell could be alot of reasons. jerking of handlebar may be steering cone, or bent front disc.

off topic, you keep saying SP fast, areyou going to buy one yourself? haha!

SP with a box , whenever i see one , i would imgaine myself kicking the box out of the bike and throw the box into the sea .

I mean , how can the bike be SPORT ? No one carrys a back pack and go jogging right ? :smile:

disregard the army personnal and crazy freaks . I'm talking a normal person .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by gryffindor88@Nov 15 2006, 06:35 PM

well,jb agl is cheap.nice,erm..see how u define nice..

u come tampines. carpark has an sp,stock paintwork with box. think uncle rides it.

jb ... any shop in particular to reccommend?

seriously... i have not brought my bike into jb yet...

haha :sweat:

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 16 2006, 04:42 AM

IamN: jinhan rides or used to ride an rs125. so he knows what does 2t smell like :D

jinhan: burning smell could be alot of reasons. jerking of handlebar may be steering cone, or bent front disc.

off topic, you keep saying SP fast, areyou going to buy one yourself? haha!

yah lah. so fast that i sell mi rs250 to buy one. hahahah remember someone saying that sp can go till 260:P

by the way roughly how much it cost to overhaul the whole bike including piston con rod and also how much it cost to buy a new block? jb or sg doesn`t matter.

just view one bike then it feels super hot. hotter then my old 250 thats why i feel a bit weird.

yeah i think when i get class 2 i buy a R1 i buy rear box , side box, front box, basket and what ever stuff that can be place on flykite's wavey -i i put on mine too :checky:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by LimHammett@Nov 16 2006, 02:54 AM

:sorry:

wats FJT..??

Shop (agent) at Rowell Street dealing with SP's parts and accessories..

Sorry to invade this thread... wannas ask u guys which shops in singapore does reloan for honda sp can share wif me wif the terms and condition thanks...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

quite alot of shops do reloan ah. must have a downpayment for about $800 to $1k if ure not buying the bike from them

then $100-$250 "agreement" fee

average 6% p.a. interest

then gurantor with working pay above age of 21.

something like this lo.

hey guy,

just wondering, my clutch housing is loose again.Whenever i dun clutch in, theres the sound.

well, it was tighten about 5mths back(which i tot albert got it replaced) and now, what if i just leave it. never tighten and never change....will there be problems?long-term?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Hey guys im new to this webbie but i do look around and find it interesting. Anywae im riding an sp FT plate(Passed only sept)...recently went to change e back part of my tyer e rim or sumtin n some other stuff. Cost me a bomb 400 bucks for all..e guy at seng boon at admiralty say longar (loose) and showed me..after fixin e nex day he showed me e parts la...which is spoilt...e stuff which he changed total about i oso dun knoe how many stuff...quite alot...

Anywae im looking for sp riders khakis to hang out with n jus find out more bout e bike and maybe can go coffeeshop n stuff...i bought my 2nd bike at heng motors at toh guan...lol wanted to get krr instead bought sp...but nice...pls guide me...

Originally posted by emorufio+Nov 16 2006, 02:31 PM-->
QUOTE (emorufio @ Nov 16 2006, 02:31 PM)
Hey guys im new to this webbie but i do look around and find it interesting. Anywae im riding an sp FT plate(Passed only sept)...recently went to change e back part of my tyer e rim or sumtin n some other stuff. Cost me a bomb 400 bucks for all..e guy at seng boon at admiralty say longar (loose) and showed me..after fixin e nex day he showed me e parts la...which is spoilt...e stuff which he changed total about i oso dun knoe how many stuff...quite alot...

Anywae im looking for sp riders khakis to hang out with n jus find out more bout e bike and maybe can go coffeeshop n stuff...i bought my 2nd bike at heng motors at toh guan...lol wanted to get krr instead bought sp...but nice...pls guide me...[/b]

I remember you..You were asking about the 2 bikes..Workin at airport/Changi or somethin rite? Nice to know you finally got a bike..So how was it? 400 for? The whole hub? Sure can join but I ride diff bike..Maybe next time they go Johor can tag along..Ahaha..

Originally posted by emorufio@Nov 16 2006, 02:31 PM

Anywae im looking for sp riders khakis to hang out with n jus find out more bout e bike and maybe can go coffeeshop n stuff...i bought my 2nd bike at heng motors at toh guan...lol wanted to get krr instead bought sp...but nice...pls guide me...

yOz.. tonight we are having an outing at Simpang Bedok.. do join us..!!! u can contact Powieee aka ZaC @ 93676627.. since u said wanna join us.. let this b the 1st.. hahaha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 16 2006, 08:59 AM

yah lah. so fast that i sell mi rs250 to buy one. hahahah remember someone saying that sp can go till 260:P

by the way roughly how much it cost to overhaul the whole bike including piston con rod and also how much it cost to buy a new block? jb or sg doesn`t matter.

just view one bike then it feels super hot. hotter then my old 250 thats why i feel a bit weird.

jb hard to find first hand block. if you wanna do overhaul in jb, bring the block in from SG.

total cost with block i can say it's less than 1kSGD if you do it in jb. block should cost 300 - 400 as mentioned before.

edwin sold you back your oxydo replica right? i want leh. sell me laaa. got arrow?

haha sam.. when we knew each other like just pass only sia now i look at the tickerfactory count down 5months 3weeks.. fast sia so much closer to our 2A enrollment date and of coz.. my army enlistment date too sian.. guess i might really skip 2A afterall since alot of my frens think its a waste money to me la. can save up $ for my m3 like that :cheeky:

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 16 2006, 05:00 PM

jb hard to find first hand block. if you wanna do overhaul in jb, bring the block in from SG.

total cost with block i can say it's less than 1kSGD if you do it in jb. block should cost 300 - 400 as mentioned before.

edwin sold you back your oxydo replica right? i want leh. sell me laaa. got arrow?

okok. hahaha i keeping my rs lahz not selling. aiyah get your 2a and then get a 250 lahz. its more fun. although i dun think it can reach 260km/h hahaha

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 16 2006, 05:35 PM

okok. hahaha i keeping my rs lahz not selling. aiyah get your 2a and then get a 250 lahz. its more fun. although i dun think it can reach 260km/h hahaha

if SP can reach 260, it'll beat all the 2A bikes handsdown liao. lol. even if you give it 30km/h error. 230km/h actual speed is damn fast la.

block i don't know the exact price. can either try ah boy or FJT..

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 16 2006, 05:45 PM

okok. i buy liaoz then bring me go your jb mech do bike. hahahaha tire jb cheaper or sg? sianz nv do bike in jb before.

jinhanz: for tires.. bridgestone is cheaper in SG while dunlop is cheaper in JB.. so u choose lor.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 16 2006, 05:45 PM

okok. i buy liaoz then bring me go your jb mech do bike. hahahaha tire jb cheaper or sg? sianz nv do bike in jb before.

seriously you buy SP ah? haha.

msia tires mostly is made in thailand kind.

sg tires have either made in japan or made in thailand.

your prefer tomyam or sushi? haha!

and PS, GPR70 has sizes for SP rear tire. interested? LOL..