yeah la. air horn of coz loudest la! must depend on quality. since i got electric horn already. dont wanna remove . maybe i install airhorn as 2nd horn lo. so install a button to press like the horn at somewhere else. so 2 horns on 1 bike 2 buttons! typical SG(kiasu!!) i think theirs is electric leh..

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

never leh.. must ask them loh... maybe fri night we go? but ah! sat i working early morning zz sunday they not open :mad:

raven ..

u owe me half an hour of sleep haahhah

going to claim from u

tonight go home and nap awhile

if not later u sms me tio

i no strength go

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 12:24 PM

theres a bike called mv augusta ? how much does it cost ah?

yes.. there is... ducati bike. around 40k? dat time i saw a guy selling in garage sale... 20k++ liao.. exotic bike~

haha that one class2 i not even 2A z.Z but if got $ i go buy car. haha car no rrestriction can buy any CC

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 23 2006, 03:31 AM

wa... 1.82m! can ride scrambler without tip toe liao =)

lol..reali don nid to tip toe..but not going for a scarmble bike..

Originally posted by alice@Nov 23 2006, 02:53 AM

hmmm.. 1.82m shld not be a prob. i got fren riding sp with 1.84m. anyway, if u wan choose a gd sp u better get some pro ppl along with you to make sure check everything correctly before deal. hmm pro arm is better cornering den rr. :cheeky:

haha..been trying to asking the pro pple ard me..but cannot get any info either..^^..it's a relive to hear got a taller pple riding sp..coz lot of my fren sae i not suitable to ride sp..sry ar..i got tons of question marks in my head..wish to ask slowly out..haha

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 12:15 PM

wait4me: how raven gonna return u 30min of sleep? he sleep 30min for u? haha

next time if go out with him

i wait for him to say he very tired

then i will say i wanna go simpang and eat and he must accompany me hahahhahh

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 23 2006, 05:08 AM

have you done your full servicing yet? as in take out your rc valve to wash? usually ppl get that when they havent do servicing very long liao.

a dirty valve MAY cause that prob, try it, then say okay? and you can try to decarbonise your exhaust also, thats another one of the possible probs

hey thanks for ur reply.. i juz wash my carbs all abt last mth or amth an a 1/2 ago.. but haven decarbonised my exhaust and stomach since i started riding.. tat was since april.. also thining tat could be the problem.. Could it be clutch plates or pistons also???

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 03:39 PM

Slize if u have been riding for more than 3months i think its time for a full decarbon ba.

haha ok.. i think i'll decarbonise the next time i go into jb.. den see if my speed is still stuck at 140 and rpm cannot move up.. juz wanna know is the shop xing hock u all normally go 2 near the indian ramesh shop?? or the second stretch..?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Nov 20 2006, 01:07 AM

50% off for Hel is only if u are e first bike model of ur kind to be measured by V1.

Anyway $220 is way too ex. People do 3 Hel lines for S4 also $190 only w/installation. My 3 lines i did at $190 too.

No need go for Hel la. Whatever steel braided brake hose will work just as well in SG. If u find those steel braided w/o external ruber cover in JB look too chiong, just get the cheaper after mkt such as Venhill.

Limhammett u work at BalconyBar as?

the promotion only for the first bike model to go and change..wth man!

i wish im the only SP rider in singapore..

anyway where i can get venhill brake hoses?

btw im working at balcoy bar as a kitchen staff.. if u c a red sp parked behind heeren taxi stand at night den i working lor..!

\m/!

the first stretch ah indian ramesh dunno whats it its beside the furniture shop! left of it. not the right one. it might not only be carbon wo also can be valve not working possbilities of problems infinite

Originally posted by LimHammett@Nov 23 2006, 03:51 PM

the promotion only for the first bike model to go and change..wth man!

i wish im the only SP rider in singapore..

anyway where i can get venhill brake hoses?

btw im working at balcoy bar as a kitchen staff.. if u c a red sp parked behind heeren taxi stand at night den i working lor..!

\m/!

so we go there got free food ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 03:52 PM

so we go there got free food ah? :cheeky:

hahaha!

if u all go outing at balcony bar and eat den i can ask my manager for discounts lah..

Originally posted by Slize@Nov 23 2006, 03:24 PM

hey thanks for ur reply.. i juz wash my carbs all abt last mth or amth an a 1/2 ago.. but haven decarbonised my exhaust and stomach since i started riding.. tat was since april.. also thining tat could be the problem.. Could it be clutch plates or pistons also???

did you wash carb? or did they take out the block,piston,valve,blah blah blah and washed/decarbonise it for you? to tell the truth, some sg bike shops say they 'service' for you but end up only wash carb change gear oil.. which is basically almost useless. why dont you try a full cleanup first?

wait4me, then who the one call me there one sia... i could have gone home loh :

alamak, a few min so many replies liao lol

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6