Originally posted by Slize@Nov 23 2006, 09:07 PM

RavenSp: So i think i juz go in to jb and do a full service, changing of piston and ring and decarbonise my pipe.. whatever congx said.. i think tat should cover my problem.. Hopefully..

Ahduck: Valve jam how ar?? ex 2 change?

valve jam max is 9k rpm but they say the FC better. hahaha.. dunno real anot.. i havent svc my valve yet. valve no need to change just cleaning only. if u wanna do in jb maybe u need to buy the gasket from fjt. Cos jb shop dunno will have anot if not they will use those type of silcone gasket. hear from a fren he do at planet ard $75

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ahduck@Nov 23 2006, 10:59 PM

Nope wasnt me. Yes i'm still p-plate still got 7 mths to go:cry:

wah i stil got 8 mths lo. HAHAHAHA. :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by ahduck@Nov 23 2006, 11:16 PM

maybe we can enrol 2a together haha

HAHAHA. realli ar? so touched! LOL :cry:

but wait u pass at where want?

.time tells ALL wonders.

castrol r2. $13-malaysian made $14-europe made. msia ones,color brown,euro ones,red. the euro ones,when u start ur bike,the smell is a killer! both smokey.

ahduck: tot u've been riding since 2000? still p-plate?

Originally posted by imfarhan@Nov 23 2006, 11:26 PM

any of your friends riding phatom. fy7060.

please pm me. thankyou.

wa .. farhan wanna wack phatom already sia .. don't lah .. they are mere cruisers sia .. haha ..

kao , in just a few hours so many replies le .. bth sia .. so many of congx .. i think you just log in everynight , reply one shot . During the day , just type in notepad then at night reply all ... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Powieee@Nov 24 2006, 12:01 AM

wa .. farhan wanna wack phatom already sia .. don't lah .. they are mere cruisers sia .. haha ..

kao , in just a few hours so many replies le .. bth sia .. so many of congx .. i think you just log in everynight , reply one shot . During the day , just type in notepad then at night reply all ... :thumb:

hahaha. true true. i totally agree :cheer:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by ahduck+Nov 23 2006, 10:59 PM-->
QUOTE (ahduck @ Nov 23 2006, 10:59 PM)
Nope wasnt me. Yes i'm still p-plate still got 7 mths to go:cry:[/b]

Last time you kena revoke izzit?

wow. working frm 12pm - 2am, come home and see 4 pages of replies. lol.

servicing information can be found here >> http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=107

aren't people sick of asking the same question over and over and over again? sheesh..

do a search on SBF, there are a few individual doing sales for Venhill hoses. anyway why Venhill. spiegler, HEL, swage, goodridge all can serve the same purpose wht. lol. somemore no need order and wait for the hoses to come.

jeffrey83: yeah i was there. red/white honda wing. my bike is in my sig. why?

sori lah if i keep on repeating the question again and i will not be sick of asking it again until i get the answer lor.. if dunno ask mah..

hey sam, how's work for you? getting used to it already?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

i'm talking about people asking about SERVICING. notice how many people ask about that particular topic in a week?

regarding Venhill hoses, try PM-ing Lass to check if she's can help you get them.

bryan: okay i guess. work my ass off and see the money rolling in. haha. seems like you're also very busy nowadays..

speedo is SGD170 at LAB.. i'm using it..

the work is tough n tiring n dirty.. but when i work with friends.. i don't mind lar.. haha.. even though work so long.. but still oK.. got Sam there to talk to me.. loLx.. anyone of u wanna work? come n join us lar..

we chionging to spray our bike, service our bike, to do so many things man.. :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 24 2006, 03:20 AM

i'm talking about people asking about SERVICING. notice how many people ask about that particular topic in a week?

regarding Venhill hoses, try PM-ing Lass to check if she's can help you get them.

bryan: okay i guess. work my ass off and see the money rolling in. haha. seems like you're also very busy nowadays..

:sweat: lol.. minor misunderstanding lor..

paiseh..

anyways..whose Lass???

Originally posted by LimHammett@Nov 24 2006, 03:29 AM

:sweat: lol.. minor misunderstanding lor..

paiseh..

anyways..whose Lass???

a charbor from this forum. lol. her nick is Lass. just go PM and ask her la.. haha.

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 24 2006, 03:33 AM

a charbor from this forum. lol. her nick is Lass. just go PM and ask her la.. haha.

charbor ah? hahaha! chio or not! lol! okay thanks i go look for her..anyway.. thanks alot!

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 09:49 PM

Slize haha $200 doesnt really include overhauling and stuff la , like con-rod bearings , engine bearings and stuff . theres alot of thing that can be in dmg but not all sp are in that bad condition la. so must depend on ur luck also . some pple go in everything previous owner do up till nice nice already so no need do much stuff

Slize: when u going in mabe can accompany u go also. but my timings are usually at night . not on saturadys haha.

haha hopefully not so many things c*** up on my bike la.. i also go in at nite.. but i go in real late... wat time u normally go in?? think will only have money by end of dec... xmas money.. haha.. cos i juz paid my installment den go for inspection.. now need 2 pay 92 bucks 2 renew my insurance for 2 mths be4 i can renew my road tax... end of dec ok wif ya??

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 23 2006, 05:42 PM

ZLord 1754

flykite 1295

MC28 1078

d0n^ 992

bgoy 853

CivicR 823

ravenSP 817

[J] 757

Junyi 598

blackheart 579

petzl 550

Cow 494

Ferrous 472

jonse 444

cOngx 438

i got 1754 - 438 post and counting to go to be top sia

got fierce competitors like flykite BOSS , ravenSP and civicR sometimes post junyi quite rare too . the rest MIA already :smiles:

WTF... 3 pages all full c0ck from congx and alice

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hehe! kitey must win u leh! cannot lose out :cheer:! wait .. cannot la boss kite! cannot win him later boss kite sack me. :sob:

slize: i like to go in around 9pm-10pm :) hopefull come out b4 2am if next day got work. no work? next day 10pm noproblem also !

i also saving up for my full service. 1week$50 haha but this week the $50 i save i kinda use it alrdy. so must restart saving zz

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 24 2006, 09:43 AM

hehe! kitey must win u leh! cannot lose out :cheer:! wait .. cannot la boss kite! cannot win him later boss kite sack me. :sob:

slize: i like to go in around 9pm-10pm :) hopefull come out b4 2am if next day got work. no work? next day 10pm noproblem also !

i also saving up for my full service. 1week$50 haha but this week the $50 i save i kinda use it alrdy. so must restart saving zz

hahaha i tot u v rich want. one week $100 oso no prob! LOL :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

ahhhh who say i vv rich. if i vv rich i wld be riding aprilia '06 , or maybe even driving an evo now :giddy:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 24 2006, 09:43 AM

you go back to page 665 and read all my posts, only about 20% i will say is c0ck related, but almost every post since your first post on page 846 has been full of c0ck! wth.. wasting SBF bandwidth...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg