• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 22, 2007 03:14 pm

eh guys. the next time you wanna go FJT from LAB pls do not go against traffic even though its all small roads. because today i was trying to find my way to FJT from LAB and asked someone for directions. he tell me go straight turn right then turn left right away or something liddat. so i turn right then turn left then POLICE POST right infront of me. only then did i realise i was going against traffic on a one-way road. before i could U-Turn and zhao the police officer came out and shouted at me. ask me park my bike and go inside. i tot i hongkan already. go inside he straight away ask me for my license and insurance. then started scolding me say infront there go alot of pple die before. i look at the road really got alot of tire marks sia. haha.

then i explain explain lucky he let me go with a warning or else my $70 fly away already man. and lucky my p-plate on and not i not wearing short. at first wanted to wear shorts and slippers to go FJT cause weather so hot. :sweat:

OH OH ! and when i got to FJT ask him for some part he look at my bike from the front and ask me "for cbr400 ah?". wah he say that only i super happy lah. haha my bike looks like a CBR400 from the front !!!

That spot danger , sometime Tp like to camping at there.

Originally posted by bluelabel@January 22, 2007 04:59 pm

That spot danger , sometime Tp like to camping at there.

just remember not to do anything stupid there or else will end up like me... or worse !

nguoren wish u a speedy recovery.... btw u haven tell me ur fren dad spray paintjob how is it le... i buai tahan seeing my bike so chui while people on the road ones so chio and nice...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 22, 2007 05:11 pm

nguoren wish u a speedy recovery.... btw u haven tell me ur fren dad spray paintjob how is it le... i buai tahan seeing my bike so chui while people on the road ones so chio and nice...

hee... don't need shy... if you talking about mine just say so... HAHA super bhb

btw guoren, i also wanna know ur friend dad spray blowjob how is it le.

guys , check with u all ar... u all pump petrol in Jb...u all pump to the brim(the top of the tank) or nt?...because, i always fill to the fullest.. then i close back, when i open up and see again.. its like overflowed liao..any advices?..i fill to the fullest is 11L plus

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

just check with u all, u guys going to change bigger cc bikes?..,

to me, is that, intially i dreamt for Super 4 spec II(as can put box, convient) for quite some time, then i think wan take RVF, coz my frenz buy, then think CBR.... coz its cheaper... but shps mechanic told me, CBR is u buy liao for Maintaance, not take come ride one..

so i stick to SP lo... as long as got Kar ta.... to me its ok le lo...

as for RVF... is old plus expensive bike..not worth i think..

then 2a bike is like not up not down... cant say slow also cant say fast..

real bikes, are class 2 lo..1000Cc de...

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

well well, topic has always been dicussed. diff pple has diff views under diff situations. for 2b-ers like myself, of cos, i hope to ride 2a soon. realistically, i gotta consider alot of things(maintainence,fc blah blah..) bottom line is, all are 2wheelers, if ure happy with ur current ride, i guess thats what money cant buy!

Haha... tml so mani pplz goin in ar? later i goin... tml also... wednesday also... cuz must pass ah jie his 5L engine oil for his car... sian... haha... so later anybody interested? if wan... den mit u all at 10pm whitehse... haha... if nt i jus pump and eat onli... haha...

actually i wanted to go down to the shop to ask abt the spraypaint.. but i accident eHz.. so can't go down.. here's the address: blk4, Kranji Rd #01-06.. the name of the shop is Kok Muffler n look for Othman..

thanks everyone for ur well wishes..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

i will be going in agl , leaving sg at 900hrs +/- and i will leave agl asap.

i seriously just need more SLEEP

working 7days a week is not something that enjoyable.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

working like tat is juz pure madness.. u wanna train urself mentally b4 u get enlisted into NS isit? loLx..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 22, 2007 05:16 pm

hee... don't need shy... if you talking about mine just say so... HAHA super bhb

btw guoren, i also wanna know ur friend dad spray blowjob how is it le.

Yaya yours veri powderful le.... lols joking just tat i fall in love in johnson paintwork if his blue is change to either yellow or red i will be jumping in joy like a siao kia....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by wait4me@January 22, 2007 07:17 pm

hey guys

got such thing as paint one side of the ferring onli anot ?

u mean respray one side of ur fairing? i think have la, but its more ex.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Actually painting expensive is worth the money la. Cos u go and see the DIY paintjob. alot of procedures to do one.

one side touch up got ba. donnno how much.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 22, 2007 06:54 pm

actually i wanted to go down to the shop to ask abt the spraypaint.. but i accident eHz.. so can't go down.. here's the address: blk4, Kranji Rd #01-06.. the name of the shop is Kok Muffler n look for Othman..

thanks everyone for ur well wishes..

muffler kok is more famous for welding jobs

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by cOngx@January 22, 2007 08:17 pm

u mean respray one side of ur fairing? i think have la, but its more ex.

yeah respray onli one side...

or should i say jus touch up

any place

???

you can try yeows but i believe any shop also got do .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

flykite: u heard abt Kok Muffler? hav u seen their results or hav u tried it urself??? care to share more on ur experience? their quality of bike paintwork or helmet airbrush.. so on.. thanks man..

My RiDeS

Hello to all the brothers and sisters tat r riding SP here. Can some 1 help mi, i m riding a SP and whenever i do HARD BRAKING, my front fork tends to jerk and its not smooth braking. Wat might be the problem ? did anybody encounter such a problem b4 ? could it be my aligment tats causing tis ? or else wat might be the problem pls help mi wif tis. i just changed the steering cone but i m still facing this problem. :help:

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/8172/rvf3369kq8.jpg