Originally posted by gryffindor88+February 01, 2007 11:00 pm-->
QUOTE (gryffindor88 @ February 01, 2007 11:00 pm)
erm..cannot paste sticker on no. plate! thats wad i got warned for.yep,went and back from simpang.some went to play lan now.others came home.

so now i got no 2t to run on. nola! finished 1bottle of esso gold and msia r2 and stock hasnt arrived.[/b]

Stick sticker on no. plate or stickered on no. plate? Got difference you know..But according to this its allowed..Click here..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by yubeng@February 01, 2007 11:08 pm

all riders out there pls pls pls ride safe n carefully...

think thrice b4 u act...

jus saw a white S4 rider KIA

KIA = KILL IN ANAL ?

and flykite dun be sick man. i am a good boy and my gf is a good girl !!!! LOL :smile:

Originally posted by compfused@February 01, 2007 11:18 pm

Stick sticker on no. plate or stickered on no. plate? Got difference you know..But according to this its allowed..Click here..

Depends on inspection centres..Most I know of won't give it pass..So count youself lucky..

i was stopped at custom for e plate not screwed...

tat policewoman ask me to screw it i say ok ok but still carry on wif wat i hav...

as for inspection i duno, so far its my 1st inspection

yah killed in action...aka killed on e road la...

Originally posted by LimHammett@February 01, 2007 11:34 pm

customs officers can stop u for now screwing ur no plate??????

duno if we r talkin abt e same custom officer but i was stopped b4 i leave singapore custom...park at one side n when i was showin my lic n insurance stuff she ask me to screw e plate outside instead of jus slot it in i reply ok ok n she let me go...

yet till nw i did nothin to it la...:sweat:

Originally posted by finalsurprise@February 01, 2007 10:28 pm

so which place u went to?

i went to the 1 at bukit batok.. my bike is stock anyway... lol onli prob is the front number plate.. no screw.

hey guys, i got saman for the 2nd time for emitting excessive smoke..

is it better to appeal thru letter, or go to MP to appeal?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Originally posted by wait4me+February 01, 2007 06:17 pm-->
QUOTE (wait4me @ February 01, 2007 06:17 pm)
hey fly kite

wanna drop over my place ??

the reason is the same as before went u came over [/b]

alamak, i only just saw the post.

tmr lah, ok?

now i got 18litre tank, you can give me as much as you can wahahahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Redz@February 02, 2007 12:08 am

its better to change ur 2T

MP sure is a ultimate way of gettin out of trouble...but its not adviced to use every repeatively

gd luck

among all 2b bikes , is SP most recommended ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Originally posted by junda15@February 02, 2007 12:50 am

among all 2b bikes , is SP most recommended ??

honestly, krr, tzm and sp handle has almost equal performance with tzm having slight advantage.

it's more about the looks.

redz: excessive smoke can be because of many reasons.. get it checked at a bikeshop ASAP. and yeah, MP can help. much better than writing in your own appeal. just think of some nonsensical reason :D

Originally posted by yubeng@February 01, 2007 11:42 pm

duno if we r talkin abt e same custom officer but i was stopped b4 i leave singapore custom...park at one side n when i was showin my lic n insurance stuff she ask me to screw e plate outside instead of jus slot it in i reply ok ok n she let me go...

yet till nw i did nothin to it la...:sweat:

hahaha! just dun care la.. they just got nuthing better to do one..

anyway i last time go inspection with black tinted bubble and my license plate slot in front of it no prob lah..

see the mood of the inspector to go to..

junda15: NSR150SP.. the looks is way much better than KR or TZM! hahaha! except we may lose to mito or the new rs125!

hahahah!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Redz@February 02, 2007 12:08 am

Try mp . Try to use ur best keng skills :cheer: . Gd luck bro!

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

alamak.. hey fnee..

the helmet shop u told me just now is rite infront of sungei road there ride..

if u from the direction of lavendar towards sim lim square the shop will be on ur right hand side of the road rite??

thanks...

hahahaha! cant absorb wat u told me just now sia.. we talking halfway den joseph (our riding instructor cum TP tester) interrupted us!

"play LAN still talking about bikes ah??!!"

hahahaha!

Originally posted by LimHammett@February 02, 2007 03:26 am

alamak.. hey fnee..

the helmet shop u told me just now is rite infront of sungei road there ride..

if u from the direction of lavendar towards sim lim square the shop will be on ur right hand side of the road rite??

thanks...

hahahaha! cant absorb wat u told me just now sia.. we talking halfway den joseph (our riding instructor cum TP tester) interrupted us!

"play LAN still talking about bikes ah??!!"

hahahaha!

yeah. if i remember correctly they hang raincoats outside of the shops..

ladies and gentlemen, i've finally gotten the bike i wanted! BUAHAHAHA

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ChEnZ@February 02, 2007 05:15 am

ladies and gentlemen, i've finally gotten the bike i wanted! BUAHAHAHA

wow.. wat bike is tat man? hahaha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Hmmm? You mean he lace the bike with lace ah? :lol:

Bert go to sleep la

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

OK GOOD NITE CHRIS U NUB

wait, i think i got it wrong.

GOOD MORNING :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

good morning bert!

now u know why i can't join u at masayu 7hrs back.

oh yes, i heard about chenz, he's gonna pwn us all! (except bert)

come out leh blandon! show us your lacing bike!

how come no one asked me to join them at masayu....feel so loser.... :cry:

no no no u got it wrong

there's no them. you might want to rephrase it like that:

Originally posted by SPchoo@February 02, 2007 07:23 am

how come no one asked me to join HIM at masayu....feel so loser.... :cry:

yeah u have his number, so go ahead and jio him next time :cheer: