when some others dun understand y ppl wld buy a SP when they matters so much on FC...

i dun understand y they wldnt...

its nt as if ppl here r comparing hw come my R1 FC is nt as gd as a wave-i??? or even y tat bently is drinkin more petrol than my petro radio control car???

if u walk into Mac n buy a big Mac n they charge u $10 for a burger while others are payin $5...wld u still nt understand y ppl wldnt complain??

anyway my FC is gd n i arent complainting...

cheers n gd day to all :)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wa , all arguing about FC , my FC also very big !

FC = F**king c0c/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by garfieldrox@February 11, 2007 11:19 am

i gt do the cable leh... but still canot... dunno wat thing is happening leh... sian... money flying away again... hehe... but it ok la... prepare the money le... nw going for decardise.... so hu interested.... maybe can shop a holiday plaza if we go out nw...

mine was okie too.. but the cable hidden by the fairings got disconnected.. no harm trying to check thoroughly..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

i am glad that pple understand what i mean !!! Thanks guys.

eh i think my bike FC so high is because engine modified before. AGL pple say modify also modify wrongly. LOL i am so screwed. but nvm... work harder to pay for petrol lor. my friend's Honda Jazz also have more km/litre.

and do i make myself sound like... ?

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^+February 11, 2007 01:50 pm-->
QUOTE (NSR^G@|^_^ @ February 11, 2007 01:50 pm)
]den anywea got sell cheap balancer? everytime i buy new balancers, last for a few mths, den the balancer drop wen i riding n i din notice until i stop my bike..[/b]

You must be ridin too fast until you don't even realise your blancers drop on the way..Ahaha.. :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Powieee@February 11, 2007 03:53 pm

Wa , all arguing about FC , my FC also very big !

FC = F**king c0c/

sheeshhhhhhhh! :sian:

ask selina, she'll be able to tell us. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ported carb with bigger than stock fuel jet and modded/shortened pipe and stomach, and i'm still getting 200km without reserve. fwahha! SPchoo, ENVY ME!

haha..coz my left side handle bar dun noe y juz die die cant tighten the left balancer..anyone face tis prob too?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

fnee : ya tat was the first thing i checked when i was told it's a FW plate... it's pro arm not swing arm so it's a SP not RR.. hahah

nsrgal : the screw thread is spoilt.. dunnoe the exact term.. but mine also like tat.. maybe cos u screw it in 2 tight be4... hehehheh

nvm la juz ride without a balancer... i've been riding for dunnoe how long wif no balancer.. no diff la,.

NSR.GAL: juz buy those good balancers once and for all n u won't hav them dropping out when u r riding.. u can get chrome original heavy-weight balancer at LAB for only $10.. it's good cuz when u buang.. it won't come out.. tested n proven by me.. haha..

anyway wat do u treat ur bike as? juz a bike or smth tat is important to u??? for me.. i treat it well.. even if u dun pump v-power.. at least giv 'her/him' a 98 lar.. wat is spending tat bit of money when ur bike will hav lesser problems..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

tune the bike. spchoo doesnt need performance. he needs better fuel consumption for his mac delivery job. who cares if it runs a bit lean or not, i doubt he'll go that fast also eh? :lol:

or, as i said, get a wave :lol:

btw spchoo working siglap mac right? i think i saw him (or someone with the same paintwork as him) ride past my house when i came back from work a few days back :help:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

nsrgal: mayb the left handlebar hole bigger? thats why the rubber cannot fill the hole when screwed.

fw plate possible.late ah seng's sp was a fv plate.but i dunno is it orig reg plate.there was a fz plate sp selling in forum ages ago.claimed it was in storage until registered in 04/05?

oh really? then its too bad.

he should get a wave!! buy flykite's! then sam will have enough money to buy a new bowling ball hahahahhaha

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by jerkybeef@February 11, 2007 06:39 pm

lol.. u are mistaken.. he likes to speed.. especially when going back to singapore from AGL..

Correct..And may I add..Always..Ahaha..

Originally posted by ravenSP@February 11, 2007 06:35 pm

tune the bike. spchoo doesnt need performance. he needs better fuel consumption for his mac delivery job. who cares if it runs a bit lean or not, i doubt he'll go that fast also eh? :lol:

or, as i said, get a wave :lol:

btw spchoo working siglap mac right? i think i saw him (or someone with the same paintwork as him) ride past my house when i came back from work a few days back :help:

lean good ah! faster response. as well as faster piston jam. lol.

it's buy flykite's helmets. you'll get a free wave-i as well :D

spcHOO: i am thinking since u like the SP, why not get other job which no need to ride your bike?? jus quit the despatch job lah.. less riding then less FC lor.. :smile:

tat's wat i think i will do if i were at ur situation, i won't part myself with SP, definitely not a wave..

other way is to pray the price of petrol will drop below 1 dollar..

just my personal opinions..:cheer:

hey guys, need some help here can any1 who is going into xinghock buy for me 1 bottle of penzoil 2T cuz i m currently working for this whole week and i dun wanna ride my bike cuz the red light is up alr. Can some1 please help me, will pay for the 2T once i get it thx. my no. is 96461013:help:

ravensp: yah should be me. my paintwork is the only one at siglap macs. and you're right, do mac delivery cannot speed. so many cars wanna speed also cannot.

To All who say i speed: malaysia is the only place i dare to speed and drag my bike. i need to let my bike get its share of the valve opening cause when i do delivery i cannot drag much at all thanks to all the other cars and traffic lights. anyway i speed also you all right behind me. jerkybeef overtake me and let me speed his smoke somemore.

anyway no wave for me definitely. i just dun like the sitting position. haha sorry flykite.

GOT 1 BAD NEWS TO TELL U ALL GUY... I JUS JAM MY PISTON AT AGL... so nw no bike sia... hai... forget to put back my 2t hose... sian lor... jus tong my pipe den like this le... hai... and my IU finally work le... haha.... so happy abt my IU... but my block is... hai... sad case la... how much is a new block cost?

Originally posted by garfieldrox@February 12, 2007 12:10 am

GOT 1 BAD NEWS TO TELL U ALL GUY... I JUS JAM MY PISTON AT AGL... so nw no bike sia... hai... forget to put back my 2t hose... sian lor... jus tong my pipe den like this le... hai... and my IU finally work le... haha.... so happy abt my IU... but my block is... hai... sad case la... how much is a new block cost?

GOOD GAME MAN ! 400 dollars. ask yenyenpark. he just changed.

Garfield why so absent minded huh... wah a block cost 400SGD or 400rm... If 400 SGD i think i will go open my 2T intake more le risk of being piston jam..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by Dennis03+February 11, 2007 10:37 pm-->
QUOTE (Dennis03 @ February 11, 2007 10:37 pm)
hey guys, need some help here can any1 who is going into xinghock buy for me 1 bottle of penzoil 2T cuz i m currently working for this whole week and i dun wanna ride my bike cuz the red light is up alr. Can some1 please help me, will pay for the 2T once i get it thx. my no. is 96461013:help: [/b]i believe even when e red light is up u can still travel a certain distance...n i m sure its enuf for u to travel to e nearest petrol station...

no offence bro...jus a suggestion if u r really out of solution...

er long story ...

garfield went agl to tong his pipe.

tong pipe ? what has it got to do with carb?

ans: i flooded his carb and his bike could not start. :lol:

so the first time. the mech open up clear petrol clean carb for him.

after an hour or so

try to start bike again, bike cannot start. carb flooded again.

so this time garfield own self take out carb.

the mech wash n clean for him.

then while putting back.. garfield ownself place back the carb only putting the petrol hose and not the 2t hose.

leaving agl

piston jammed due to no 2t intake :sian: :lol:

so whose fault?

garfield or mech?

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.