will leak lah..but not so soon...get a cover quick lor..better get dose cheapo ones lah...cos mine laz time was oso stolen...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Paultheball@Feb 25 2004, 10:14 AM

really?

you asked already ?

ya i asked most of the shops liaoz.... 2K ... max 2.5K

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by taig0ng@Feb 25 2004, 02:29 PM

2k? of gosh.. luvpuzzle anyway did u went to serangoon garden in the past few days?? think i saw u.. :lol: :cheeky:

errrr.. when??

u saw me or saw my bike? :cheeky:

Originally posted by PiZhU@Feb 28 2004, 08:59 PM

Can I Ask Anyone Interested to sell SP and can let mi to be Sub Rider?

oppss..... too bad... i sold mine liaoz

Nvm Thanx Luvpuzzle... I got my bike liao... Thank u very much...Maybe free can meet up to be frens...I got a Fq Plate Sp liao :)...Than everyone...

Originally posted by mysterio78@Mar 1 2004, 03:53 PM

2k t o 2.5k==>2nd hand bike?

yalor....

now where got 1st hand SP wor..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 2 2004, 01:45 PM

yalor....

now where got 1st hand SP wor..

got ah..

my house there got one FW plate...confirm new...

but then again...now FX liao..lol

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

just to enquire..

how much will changing clutch plates, rear brake disc and cleaning of block cost?

can give me the individual costs? best if u can recommend where to do it cheap n good haha.. thankx

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 2 2004, 03:33 PM

got ah..

my house there got one FW plate...confirm new...

but then again...now FX liao..lol

dat is SP RR right?

diff lehh... one proarm one double swingarm

Originally posted by mysterio78@Mar 2 2004, 03:47 PM

how to check wat plate is the latest now???

count the alphabets la.... A B C D E F G.......

this yr is FX means nx year is FY and so on so forth

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 3 2004, 11:16 AM

dat is SP RR right?

diff lehh... one proarm one double swingarm

SP model la..i ride SP model more than 4 yrs liao..u think i canot differentiate meh??hee

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 3 2004, 12:44 PM

SP model la..i ride SP model more than 4 yrs liao..u think i canot differentiate meh??hee

this is the SP lao jiao! :faint: :faint: :faint:

Fellow bikers,sorry to interrupt~ juz wanna know anyone came across a silver,black SP? number plate FU3331T ? this guy push my fren's bike down~ unable to catch it. any info~ plz let me know~ thxs fellow bikers

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

To the Culprit who did it... I would like to add that its so childish of u to have done so.

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Anyone wanna sell his or her SP?

pm me and leave ur contact number or call/sms me at 97649600.

i m ken.

Can pay full cash.

regards

Hi ! Dudes... It seem quite sometime didn't drop a line here liao! :sweat: Hmm... Just wondering if I install the ERP IU beside the meter/above the left air-intake hose...which shops shall it be recommend :confused:

http://sg.yimg.com/i/sg/adv/samara/samara_expandable_21mar05.gif
Originally posted by NSR SP@Mar 4 2004, 11:23 PM

Hi ! Dudes... It seem quite sometime didn't drop a line here liao! :sweat: Hmm... Just wondering if I install the ERP IU beside the meter/above the left air-intake hose...which shops shall it be recommend :confused:

Any shops bah..

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~