voodoopinko...maybe il be goin dwn to the bike shop instead of nxt wk so see hw 1st ba

anyway Fri outing i see if i can i join in if not dan other times ba.u knw i sometimes veri free until can drink kopi at west side area but not always....haha..see mood 1st coz ride until sianz liao....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by wee keong@February 28, 2007 01:36 am

wah... $8 bucks is a 1 week v-power for me le.. might not mean a lot yes but then again, value of money differ from each perception wat.. seriously i dont mind spending 8 bucks at somewhere meaningful like buying friends a drink but not pay for something that i innocently did and have to pay for it.

flykite, agree to a certain extent at least?

whether or not you actually kena the fine you also won't bo-tai-ji treat your friends to $8 worth of drink, so what's the point of saying?

are you going to buy me (and everyone else) a mocha frappucino becos you didn't get fined ytd?

this kind of $8 also want to appeal, next time u kena $70 fine u appeal may not be successful

(weekeong the "you" is not mean you, just generally mean everyone)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@February 28, 2007 10:49 am

whether or not you actually kena the fine you also won't bo-tai-ji treat your friends to $8 worth of drink, so what's the point of saying?

are you going to buy me (and everyone else) a mocha frappucino becos you didn't get fined ytd?

this kind of $8 also want to appeal, next time u kena $70 fine u appeal may not be successful

flykite got go this fri outing ??:confused:

Originally posted by KeIsUkE@February 28, 2007 10:14 am

hey anyone staying cck can bring mi go west coast this friday ??? i dunno hw to go la. if gt people bring mi to west coast , i join your outing

Hi i staying also at cck area....i bring u go than.. haha

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by wait4me@February 28, 2007 11:21 am

flykite got go this fri outing ??:confused:

fri got outing ah? go where?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

saw two SP bike at Bukit Merah hawker centre.. near KFC.. one blue, one red with Honda Wind design..

belong to anyone here???

Originally posted by MiLk+February 27, 2007 10:07 pm-->
QUOTE (MiLk @ February 27, 2007 10:07 pm)
To guys tt response to my post,i understand wat u all mean...

but again,needle nv poke ur flesh,u wont feel the pain...Anyway,the post earlier on is meant for tt guy ONLY.

Thanks for all the advices as well,appreciated ..[/b]

Friend..Been there done that..This is what everone call life..To relate..I've had a gf which ahd not one..Not two..But three guys chasin after her..She wasn't aware that the guys had designs on her thus asked her out a couple times..Despite my warnings she convinced me that they're just friends..Well to her at least but not the guys..Knowin how much I hate to be controlled I let her have her way..True enough she later found out that the guys were hittin on her..Cut the story short..I told her that if she wants to leave me and be with any of the guys she can go ahead..Coz I don't see a need for a relationship when the other party isn't interested..It takes two to tango..Ahaha..

IMO its good to have these obstructions..If she leaves you then its better that it end sooner than gettin hurt even more later..And if she stays then the love will just grow stronger..Did she leave me? Nope she didn't..But she finally did due to some reasons that were out of our reach..

Anywho..Good luck..

Originally posted by flykite@February 28, 2007 02:48 pm

ok i am not going

ok you suck

mas ayu this weekend?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@February 28, 2007 03:02 pm

ok you suck

mas ayu this weekend?

why he dun go ??

go s4 also dun wan go liao ??

Originally posted by flykite@February 28, 2007 10:49 am

i everything also appeal one leh. i don't wish to stuff the already overflowing government's pocket. zzz..

u all friday go where happening?? slize serangoon right? that time wanted to meet u about the chain thingy also. i got some chain spray, not bad. hands not drity most importantly. hahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@February 28, 2007 02:50 pm

Friend..Been there done that..This is what everone call life..To relate..I've had a gf which ahd not one..Not two..But three guys chasin after her..She wasn't aware that the guys had designs on her thus asked her out a couple times..Despite my warnings she convinced me that they're just friends..Well to her at least but not the guys..Knowin how much I hate to be controlled I let her have her way..True enough she later found out that the guys were hittin on her..Cut the story short..I told her that if she wants to leave me and be with any of the guys she can go ahead..Coz I don't see a need for a relationship when the other party isn't interested..It takes two to tango..Ahaha..

IMO its good to have these obstructions..If she leaves you then its better that it end sooner than gettin hurt even more later..And if she stays then the love will just grow stronger..Did she leave me? Nope she didn't..But she finally did due to some reasons that were out of our reach..

Anywho..Good luck..

relationship thing very hard to say.. like my fren said.. all his frens r wolves in human clothes.. he really can't bring her gf to intro to them.. i know them.. and i agreed..

so actually could we leave a ger to make fren whoever she wans?? think no yes and no answer.. so ppl think he needs to protect his gal.. yes, some gers r innocent to fall prey to "wolves"..

Originally posted by yenyenpark@February 28, 2007 08:32 pm

relationship thing very hard to say.. like my fren said.. all his frens r wolves in human clothes.. he really can't bring her gf to intro to them.. i know them.. and i agreed..

so actually could we leave a ger to make fren whoever she wans?? think no yes and no answer.. so ppl think he needs to protect his gal.. yes, some gers r innocent to fall prey to "wolves"..

but then you must be the bigger wolf to get her first !!!

Originally posted by Gallantine@February 28, 2007 08:41 pm

Hi guys,anyone knows of any 'height adjustable' suspension for SP? Gazi ah?? My stock is kind of low and i dun think it's adjustable...

for gazi you can adjust the rebound. height i'm not sure though.

anyway no matter how ah pin help me adjust, i still feel not much difference.

what can you expect frm $140 anyway. as long as it takes the humps and bumps good enough, i'm pretty satisfied. :D

Originally posted by yenyenpark@February 28, 2007 08:32 pm

Then why be friends with them when you can't trust them? How hard you hang on to a girl and if it wasn't meant to be you'll be bound to break up..Either she leave you or you leave her..Breakin up isn't supposed to be a negative thing..Remember every cloud have a silver lining..For every break up (bad relationship) you gain experience..Whatever that experience is for you..Ahaha..Sure it hurts but you learn from it..

Hey hey this one is Bike forum le... not Auntie Agony le.... Lols.. by the way Fnee can tinted visor be appeal meh....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry: