Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 3 2004, 06:59 PM

Fellow bikers,sorry to interrupt~ juz wanna know anyone came across a silver,black SP? number plate FU3331T ? this guy push my fren's bike down~ unable to catch it. any info~ plz let me know~ thxs fellow bikers

:mad: :mad:

this kindda behaviour shall not be tolerated...

imagine if its my bike..... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 3 2004, 12:44 PM

SP model la..i ride SP model more than 4 yrs liao..u think i canot differentiate meh??hee

or is that the previous owner want to retain his number plate so that guy end up with a FW plate? cos so far i never c any SP that new... only saw the RR model... tell me where is that new SP leh...i wanna go and see....

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 3 2004, 05:24 PM

7 more mths then reach 5 years oredi :smile:

no $$ to upgrade leh :sweat:

ehhhh...... i saw a pearl white vtec1 on sale at Excel cycle lehh.... very ncie lehh.... FR plate... u wan or not?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 3 2004, 12:44 PM

SP model la..i ride SP model more than 4 yrs liao..u think i canot differentiate meh??hee

ehhhhh... & pls wash ur bike la.... KNS so dirty

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

haha got my bike liao...wonder when can have some bike frens...I brought my FQ sp but inside seems funnie...So sainz...So anyone free one day we meet ok? Btw i stay north side...

Originally posted by PiZhU@Mar 6 2004, 03:35 PM

haha got my bike liao...wonder when can have some bike frens...I brought my FQ sp but inside seems funnie...So sainz...So anyone free one day we meet ok? Btw i stay north side...

Welcome to da Biking world~!~!

U find something funny inside?? Hmmm.. maybe u just got ur bike, so there's few things u find it funny but actually its ok 1.. why not tell us what u find something wrong and maybe we can help you?

you stay north side? good good.. look out for outings organised by us and join us~!~!

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by PiZhU@Mar 6 2004, 03:35 PM

what's so funny abt inside?...

tell us wad funny.. we may have the answers for U...

the bike inside can tell joke si boh? haa

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

FU3331.. familiar leh..... its either i see in yishun b4 or at cine... lol~ but not much ying xiang.. :giddy: this type of action cant be tolerateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...... :bouncefire:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by nite_fire@Mar 6 2004, 08:35 AM

or is that the previous owner want to retain his number plate so that guy end up with a FW plate? cos so far i never c any SP that new... only saw the RR model... tell me where is that new SP leh...i wanna go and see....

got.. sp got FW.. my friends bro riding 1.. its SP .. not RR.. :smile:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

sorry but any1 noes how much the end pipe of the sp will cost :confused:

me thinking of changing mine

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by ahboon@Mar 7 2004, 02:02 AM

sorry but any1 noes how much the end pipe of the sp will cost :confused:

me thinking of changing mine

u want modified one?..

or original one?...

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

Originally posted by Andydy@Mar 7 2004, 12:08 PM

u want modified one?..

or original one?...

original 1 will do :sweat:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 6 2004, 10:58 PM

got.. sp got FW.. my friends bro riding 1.. its SP .. not RR.. :smile:

SP got FW plate one mehz??

Thought SP no more production??

sorry for my ignorance if i'm wrong...

i'm still a newbie in bikes... juz heard from friends that SP no more production liaoz... :cheeky:

Current: Honda RVF 400

Originally posted by Jym@Mar 7 2004, 03:05 PM

SP got FW plate one mehz??

Thought SP no more production??

sorry for my ignorance if i'm wrong...

i'm still a newbie in bikes... juz heard from friends that SP no more production liaoz... :cheeky:

Old Stock la. shop may have took in too many so take a long time to sell off all.

Also could be due to the fact that his price not as competitive as others so ppl dun wanna buy from him............:sian: :sian:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Mar 7 2004, 04:17 PM

Old Stock la. shop may have took in too many so take a long time to sell off all.

Also could be due to the fact that his price not as competitive as others so ppl dun wanna buy from him............:sian: :sian:

aiyo...some pple donno mah...thats why he's here to clarify... :smile:

must help help and share knowledge in anyway possible riTE????

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
Originally posted by nite_fire@Mar 6 2004, 08:35 AM

confirm new bike la..aiyoh...mileage start from zero wan

one of the bedok reservoir housing estate carpark..hee

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 6 2004, 10:50 AM

ehhhh...... i saw a pearl white vtec1 on sale at Excel cycle lehh.... very ncie lehh.... FR plate... u wan or not?

haha..by the time i read tis msg...most prob the bike sold oredi lor :)

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 6 2004, 10:51 AM

ehhhhh... & pls wash ur bike la.... KNS so dirty

now fyp period la..where got time?!?!?!hahaha

anyway..engine gd condition can liao..exterior dirty nvm la :Þ

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by ahboon@Mar 7 2004, 02:24 PM

original 1 will do :sweat:

Go get from FJT loh...

they sure have it...

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

Guest enHANZed

anyone wants to change to racing kar tar can plz sell me your original right side kar tar plz ...thanks

Originally posted by LeoNz@Mar 2 2004, 11:20 PM

just to enquire..

how much will changing clutch plates, rear brake disc and cleaning of block cost?

can give me the individual costs? best if u can recommend where to do it cheap n good haha.. thankx

erm anione can ans my above question? thanx

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by Andydy@Mar 7 2004, 09:26 PM

Go get from FJT loh...

they sure have it...

wat's FJT :confused:

and how much does it roughly cost ?

me still student leh..so if wanna change muz save up b4 hand

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

eh just want some suggestions from u guys...i thinking of changing my foot rest....

i see the S4 footrest quite small and thing can be fixed on nsr rr?

or any good racing footrest to recommend? the best is can add the price of it as well so i know how to gauge if i kana chop chop lolx

hehe thankz :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah`S|ao@Mar 7 2004, 10:51 PM

eh just want some suggestions from u guys...i thinking of changing my foot rest....

i see the S4 footrest quite small and thing can be fixed on nsr rr?

or any good racing footrest to recommend? the best is can add the price of it as well so i know how to gauge if i kana chop chop lolx

hehe thankz :cheeky:

aiyo...get a hrc one loh...best!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...