Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 15, 2007 01:09 am

wat kinda paintwork are u looking at? good quality or juz a cheap one? normally takes ard 2weeks..

damn...2 weeks without bike..thts hell..juz feelin shitty now after all e stickers i stick on...no such thing as paint 1 side right...okok...final question..i dunwannab so emo n irritate u guys...how much is a gd quality paintwork?ranging??they give designs n all or wad?

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by -dUde@March 15, 2007 02:01 am

damn...2 weeks without bike..thts hell..juz feelin shitty now after all e stickers i stick on...no such thing as paint 1 side right...okok...final question..i dunwannab so emo n irritate u guys...how much is a gd quality paintwork?ranging??they give designs n all or wad?

u will still b riding ur bike if u do the paintwork at Yeow Motor.. cuz they will spray their own fairings n when it's done.. juz do an exchange..

if u want u can do one side.. juz tat the part might not fit into the rest of ur bike.. new paint vs old paint..

for good quality paintwork.. if u are looking at juz 1 colour.. would cost u ard $350.. if it's 2 colours.. den would b ard $450..

they do hav designs for u to choose frm which are the results of previous owners..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by Evilskyz@March 14, 2007 06:50 pm

Hello.. new member here.. riding sp for half a yr.. my SP can only goes up to 120km/h reaching 8 RPM at last gear.. FS plate and 80+km mil.. anyway to fasten it ? like overhual engine or full service helps? and is opening of pipe recommendable.. pros and cons? thankz senior for advice plz~ :bouncefire:

bro most prob ur valve jam.. i also kanna be4.. juz go for a full service( wash carbs,valve all.. change ur EO and spark plug) and everything should be ok..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 15, 2007 02:04 am

u will still b riding ur bike if u do the paintwork at Yeow Motor.. cuz they will spray their own fairings n when it's done.. juz do an exchange..

if u want u can do one side.. juz tat the part might not fit into the rest of ur bike.. new paint vs old paint..

for good quality paintwork.. if u are looking at juz 1 colour.. would cost u ard $350.. if it's 2 colours.. den would b ard $450..

they do hav designs for u to choose frm which are the results of previous owners..

hey thanks man for e replies..my fren juz transfer 300 to my acc. so got this footrest frm this guy in garage sales red in colour.ermm...price for workmanship to install it for me??thanks again man..u gt a nice ride there....

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Originally posted by nickynasution@March 14, 2007 07:58 pm

hi..looking for 2nd hand bike? ur in luck..coz im letting go of my cbr1000 repsol. refinance..u gimme $3k n carry on instalment.. just 1yr 3mth old..in excellent condition..with yoshimura gp-force undertail exhaust, bagster tank-bra and seats, venhill brakelines, dark n light headlight protectors, knn air-filters, sliders, all in...letting go coz going overseas to study...so come on down n view d bike..view no need pay ticket one..contact me at 83333379 now! -nicky

woah! he letting go of my dream bike leh! with my dream paintwork summore!! but too bad.. post at wrong section!

Originally posted by Furion_Stormrage@March 14, 2007 10:47 pm

can leave s4 if they not using full system seriouso_O 250 never try b4

serious? wow. im really really impressed. dont mind la, we get alot of 'cannons' here, so mind if i ask you to show me? if u really mod that much, i would REALLY want to see it as a big nsr enthusiast. you'll prolly overtake the s4 on pickup, but it'll really be fun seeing the s4 struggling to catch up :lol:

anyway seriously, isnt 39mm a little overkill? i seem to hear alot of guys having success with 28 (ported to 30) to 34mm carbys.

guanjie: yes. why not? you still have to decide against sprox sizing right? anyway 2strokes, seriously you shouldnt bother with top speeds, theres no point. a stroker is built for pickup! just fyi, i tried 14t front sprox, 15t, 16t front sprox, 38/39t rear sprox before on my old nsr150 (it was on a 37mm carby and 428 chain), kinda felt 15t feels best. 16t u dont get THAT much pull, 14t u get too much! but of course, its just imho :cheer:

SPchoo: well depends on what you wana play lar, u wan play both also can, got money can already right? hahha. sadly for most of us (including me) we afford to REALLY play a few bikes at once (as in throw money in to mod la, not cheap leh) : (((((

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by -dUde@March 15, 2007 02:54 am

hey thanks man for e replies..my fren juz transfer 300 to my acc. so got this footrest frm this guy in garage sales red in colour.ermm...price for workmanship to install it for me??thanks again man..u gt a nice ride there....

installation probably ard $40 or wat.. tat's doing it in SG.. nice ride? u mean my personal pict? tat's the old ride of mine.. 2weeks time.. will b getting a new one..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by Furion_Stormrage@March 14, 2007 10:09 pm

pick up no problem

sure not. wanna come out test bike? i've friends who would love to test against such a bike.

a bike that goes at 7000rpm 140km/h.

a bike that can tia s4 in pickup at the same time

btw, PJ carb is stock SP carb FYI.

such sprocket settings on stock 520 chain/sprocket combi would be 14 36. such a small rear sprocket can have fantastic pickup? wow. i'll give you a max of 30mm with a ported stock carb.

guanjie: SP play 1 - 1.5km enough alr. no use to play long distance. remember, it's not about the top speed that matters, it's the distance/time taken to reach the top speed that matters. you can have a bike that can hit 210km/h but it requires 2km to reach that kinda speed. compared to a bike that can hit 190km/h but at 1.2km. which would be faster? :cheeky:

heuer25: wow 39mm still port? what kind of mileage are you getting? 150km per tank? and it's nonsense that ported block must take care. it's the same as stock block. except it has larger exit ports for exhaust gases. unless you're talking about porting the piston cylinder and using larger piston. once jam, get ready to change block. (:

bert: i'm sure we're sharing the same thoughts about these 2 guys huh. haha. anyway when my bike is out, it'll be having a tzm 32mm mikuni carb. ah pin has figured out the optimal jettings alr. can't wait man :D

I wan stebel air horn... is so freaking loud...i wanna put 2 on my bike to blast the fcukers taxi outta there....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 15, 2007 04:20 am

I wan stebel air horn... is so freaking loud...i wanna put 2 on my bike to blast the fcukers taxi outta there....

eh so fast reach home alr ah :D

go mustafa and get.. then go to hou heng or xing hock to install :p

total cost should be less than $60.

stebel nautilius compact :faint:

eh who want fiamm electric twin horn? i wanna sell my one go buy 2 stebel air horn.. power la.. lol

i gonna do the tuning this weekend.. ah hao told me 65rm to do caliburation.. whateva that means la.. lol

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Originally posted by guanjie@March 15, 2007 04:40 am

eh who want fiamm electric twin horn? i wanna sell my one go buy 2 stebel air horn.. power la.. lol

i gonna do the tuning this weekend.. ah hao told me 65rm to do caliburation.. whateva that means la.. lol

lol serious?

eh ah hao's english not bad leh. i actually don't know how to properly pronouce that word. haha!

wow i must join in too.

i'm get 300km bef reserve for full tank!

n my rpm 8k is 155kmph le!

i am using wave-R block , and using a 20MM customed made carb from i dunno where.

the smaller it is the faster my bike go!

cant wait for the c70 block which my mech is bringing it to me soon :lovestruck:

|am i the biggest cannon?|

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Hi, i just pass my TP.. can i join ur outing??

i tried my bike and its going like 180km when it reaches 6krpm.. is it gd?

Tried playing pick up with a rvf and a haya.. but luckly i can tia them chui chui.. :lol: :lol:

tried top at 2nd link but still lost to haya by 2 lampost at his digital meter speed of 320..

Wat else can i mod.. i am using kingkong carb, dinosaur full system, GU CHIA LIAN racing rim, monkey urban fast throttle.. millage going at 2K/12L is my millage ok?? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

long time no come.. cant imagine still got cannon here.. how u do guys..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Furion_Stormrage : u intending 2 sell ur bike?? cos i'm looking for a 2A bike and since ur bike can run so fast might as well i get ur bike den save alot of my money for a 2A bike and insurance as well... i not greedy la.. can tia S4 can alr... :cheeky:

fnee : abit confused lehz.. i tot smaller sproket = better pick up..?

yo slize..

for front sprocket.. smaller = better pick up , bigger = better top speed

for back sprocket.. smaller = better top speed, bigger = better pick up

+ 1 front teeth = - 2.5 - 3 teeth for the back

99% correct if my memory still good lol

ok ..eh ..

lets say front u use 13 back 38 compare with 14 front 38 back..

13 / 38 better pick up than 14/38 but 14/38 better top speed than 13/38 lo hahaha

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 15, 2007 03:50 am

serious? wow. im really really impressed. dont mind la, we get alot of 'cannons' here, so mind if i ask you to show me? if u really mod that much, i would REALLY want to see it as a big nsr enthusiast. you'll prolly overtake the s4 on pickup, but it'll really be fun seeing the s4 struggling to catch up :lol:

anyway seriously, isnt 39mm a little overkill? i seem to hear alot of guys having success with 28 (ported to 30) to 34mm carbys.

dude i knew you would say that. :lol:

so as a token of my appreciation for the milo-peng and ice limau that you have qia me that day at masayu, i don't mind having a straights race with him using my s4 to see who is the one struggling to catch up...

junyi dont be a d!ck la.... :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Guest SPchoo

eh seriouso_0 lor. my bike that day fight s4 spec1 with full system and i won !!!

i was at the traffic light junction and i was just rev-ing my engine abit to see how much white smoke coming out when a S4 pulled up beside me. he also started pulling his throttle to disturb which totally pissed me off. so when i saw the lights turn green i whacked all the way like a cannon !

about 2 lamp posts away i was clearly ahead because my bike can go 140km/h at 6rpm. i then looked into my side mirror.... the S4 was too humji to play with me and was turning right. so that means i won !!! HAHAHA

ravensp: hmm... u so much money can own so many bikes... what is just 2 bikes to you man.

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 15, 2007 10:30 am

eh seriouso_0 lor. my bike that day fight s4 spec1 with full system and i won !!!

i was at the traffic light junction and i was just rev-ing my engine abit to see how much white smoke coming out when a S4 pulled up beside me. he also started pulling his throttle to disturb which totally pissed me off. so when i saw the lights turn green i whacked all the way like a cannon !

about 2 lamp posts away i was clearly ahead because my bike can go 140km/h at 6rpm. i then looked into my side mirror.... the S4 was too humji to play with me and was turning right. so that means i won !!! HAHAHA

ravensp: hmm... u so much money can own so many bikes... what is just 2 bikes to you man.

2 lamp pole distance from gear 1 change to gear 6 and hit 140kmp at 6rpm !!?!

ur gearbox ratio soooo.... close 1 huh?

but friendly speaking...

maybe tat s4 v-tec just wanna see u whack ur sp...

to him maybe u r a toy to him...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 14, 2007 09:21 pm

i read the mothball thing.. make me feel wanna try.. hmm.. may b i should try... lol..

hmm.. if u dun drag ur rpm, every 5, 6K change gear, when ur last gear hit 8K rpm, u may not get the top speed.. but rather like 130-140km nia.. i tried it once..

so if u really wanna test ur bike, drag ur bike to 8K or 9K per gear, then if u still can go 120km/h, then i think something VERY WRONG with ur SP liao..

did they fix a PHANTOM BLOCK for u?? heard it can fix on SP.. but no power at all..

CFM can fit on SP

course phamtom block and RR block all the same include the piston

if u happen to take 1 SP block and NSR RR block u will be able to see that the EXHAUST PORT from the cylinder gt diff the valve also gt abit diff

wat diff lei

???

onli size diff :)

AND i gt 1 AFTER market cdi for sale

size is the same JUST plug n play power diff

interested plz PM me thanks

HRC air box also and 32 carb :)

why i dun put 38 or 39 carb lei

??

some time not everything BIGGER is better i think big can le not to the extent of bigger

hahahhahaha

i maybe wrong la u all maybe correct me :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 15, 2007 10:30 am

u both try straight road shoot out from 0km/hr to top then more accurate

Originally posted by garfieldrox@March 15, 2007 07:12 am

Fnee: ur block also wan to change ar? nv tell mi sia... den can live bike together... sian... i nw also looking for block lor... haha...

SPORE BUY then pass them la

and plz make sure they fix ur brand new block for you thanks :)