m3ng: planet motors. blk 3007, ubi road 1. if u enter the road the right way, its the rite at the end. just beside as phoon. if u enter the wrong way, den its the first shop! :cheeky:

yenyenpark: sumtimes when u face this kind of situation, u just cant stand there and keep quiet. i usually ask the aunty or the malay guy helping ah boy. they usually help me get the stuff.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 30, 2007 11:18 am

i stayed near LAB, jus 2 street away.. but i tried to tell myself not to go there buy stuff..

why? i waited twice to buy things but no ppl attended.. ah boy kept bargaining with those regular customers..

so other jus stand there waiting.. so i jus keep quiet and leave.. and try my luck again next time.. and same problem happened even with one more staff helping.. so i left again empty handed..

for those want bargain item dun mind spend some time there.. well, LAB is the place.. else.. why not give other shop some business..

anyway, any bro knows beside LAB, any shop sell variety of bike parts with reasomable price.. of course..

Ya tats true..

for mi if i go there i'll prepare cash in hand first...

i'll just walk straight to whoever which is not attending to any customer and ask the stuff tat i wanna buy... once i pass them the money i'll tell them "now" i wan it and "fast" if i think tat i waited for too long for the stuff they kept in store (unless the stuff they have to get it from others.. i'll walk straight to ah boy tell him cancel order.. believe me or not the stuff will come very fast...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by flykite@March 30, 2007 12:00 pm

so cheap meh?

i tink so bah. or is it 120. it include the did o ring n 1 set of org honda sprocket.

chong wun get 1 tooth lesser or more teeth 1 hahaha.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by Redz@March 30, 2007 10:20 am

haha...it was me....how can i not know fnee's 2303...

we makan together before mah..

aiyoh...contrabands are bad for u, u noe...wakaka

eh no need to tell everyone right! :sweat: hahah..

i makan with you when i was riding my sp.. also not wave. hahah...

the part where u tighten the chain one is call what? the spocket ar?

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

hmm.. im not sure of the technical name for the part. its not the sprocket. its this disc like thing with long flat teeth at the back of ur swingarm, between the swingarm and ur rear wheel.

Originally posted by Evilskyz@March 30, 2007 04:44 pm

the part where u tighten the chain one is call what? the spocket ar?

hub. ur hub is damaged. 2 parts to it. not sure if u can just replace 1 of them. i bought a set at $190 at lab.

hey nguoren .. paiseh tink the fuel cap unit not taken cos old one canot

remove .. the uncle take tank to have key made instead ~! anyway , tanks alot,

cheers !

ma mee mOo

teEpe3 c@nt c@tCh m3 nAniNanipOopOo

oh.. hub ar ? thanks desmond.. finally my run in left 100km..

now 7rpm only abt 110km/hr.. is it normal ?? i not yet try to drag higher..

stupid raining days~

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

Ya got my paintwork 1 week le..... no money pump sg petrol le... Lols going in for ciggies and etc maybe doing some touch up of wiring for my angel eye..... Tml i might be going in too.... gif me a sms..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Ya got my paintwork 1 week le..... no money pump sg petrol le... Lols going in for ciggies and etc maybe doing some touch up of wiring for my angel eye..... Tml i might be going in too.... gif me a sms..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

hahah.. bro.. just now .. just talk to you below block.. now post already... haha..

anyway.. heard that its better to change your block in singapore coz jb might give

you local ones... if ure free, u can check out the scrap yard for better bargains..

i.e. TA150 block and Sp block... :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by fnee@March 30, 2007 04:24 pm

eh no need to tell everyone right! :sweat: hahah..

i makan with you when i was riding my sp.. also not wave. hahah...

haha, but been following the forum, and know you had a wave...

saw u U turn only....saw ur face....then follow u behind...see your plate no...

AH, correct...wakaka

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Guest SPchoo

i got my x-ring chain and spocket for $110 at Ah Boy including installation !!! but the mech sucks cause he tried tuning my bike and no power at all.

anyway i am in england now and everything is damn expensive lah. i just went to eat some mexican fastfood (something like subway) and it cost me 30 SGD for 2 persons. wat a rip off man. stupid pounds so expensive.

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 31, 2007 06:52 am

i got my x-ring chain and spocket for $110 at Ah Boy including installation !!! but the mech sucks cause he tried tuning my bike and no power at all.

anyway i am in england now and everything is damn expensive lah. i just went to eat some mexican fastfood (something like subway) and it cost me 30 SGD for 2 persons. wat a rip off man. stupid pounds so expensive.

ah boy probably gave you chiong spockets... can't be just $110...

anyway, enjoy your happy time with your girl haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by SPchoo@March 31, 2007 06:52 am

wa lau eh.. get a life la.. in england still surf forum... sgd 30 is reasonable compared to japanese food

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

wah guanjie relax lar..... dont like tis ma so fierce for wat.....

gryfindor88 if u are going in tonite sms me maybe i going in to do some minor things....

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 30, 2007 09:43 pm

u did yr angel eye at agl? which shop ah? how much?