• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wahhh, DOWN 4K!! Haha!! Alot of money le.. and $174 per month, not forgetting the maintainance.. Seems like a 2A bike is almost worth a 20 years old car.

P.S juz wasting time.

if dun down more the interest will be alot if i tie longer... if i down as per normal which is 1.2k total interest over 3 yrs will be 1k plus... now interest only 400+... save up lorz...

Originally posted by Slize@April 20, 2007 01:58 pm

if dun down more the interest will be alot if i tie longer... if i down as per normal which is 1.2k total interest over 3 yrs will be 1k plus... now interest only 400+... save up lorz...

4k - ur SP price = 2k.. so u probably fork up 2k .. at least it's include insurance.. not too bad too..

Originally posted by Gallantine@April 19, 2007 11:12 pm

Somehow i have this thinking ladies are better at riding THAN driving.

riding?cowgirl huh. :lovestruck: i enlisting on 12/june.sianz u all goin agl do service huh sat nite?

bike production quite famous leh.. i got one friend who also went there and take his RVF.. black colour fairings with bright red rims..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Originally posted by fnee@April 20, 2007 04:22 pm

me on 12th june too! jalan bahar.. anyone else? lol..

see u in scdf sam..

im in 10th july..

knn.. im an old enlistee sia.. dis yr 22 den wan to go ns!!

haiz.. cannot take my class 2 liao..

Serving NS also can take bike lessons. Just that its harder during the intial stage. When become old bird le, then can take off and leave for the lessons easily.

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 20, 2007 04:27 pm

see u in scdf sam..

im in 10th july..

knn.. im an old enlistee sia.. dis yr 22 den wan to go ns!!

haiz.. cannot take my class 2 liao..

haha! alright see you in there.. i've a friend who used to ride kawa in there alr.

must chiong my 2A before i enlist.. 1 month 4 days to complete it.

hahaha! i tink i maybe reunited with my old sp! the new owner of my sp is an officer at CDA!haahahha! ironic!

my class 2 is in August!!!

Originally posted by mess_@April 20, 2007 12:27 pm

my friend told me his sp hit 225km/hr before.

i also know a fren whose sp could do 240km/h!

he jacked up the rear wheel and full throttle the engine!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@April 20, 2007 05:16 pm

i also know a fren whose sp could do 240km/h!

he jacked up the rear wheel and full throttle the engine!

i'm surprised the bike didn't vibrate till it fell off the jack! :lovestruck:

but if we jack up the rear and full throttle.. but we ecure it properly la.. will it clear meter?

Originally posted by Bakua87@April 20, 2007 05:35 pm

but if we jack up the rear and full throttle.. but we ecure it properly la.. will it clear meter?

why don't you try it yourself and then let us know? :cheer:

i wish i can try.. but my bike nw at TP center...

Originally posted by Bakua87@April 20, 2007 05:44 pm

i wish i can try.. but my bike nw at TP center...

nvm.. me and flykite can wait for u until u try..

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 20, 2007 05:46 pm

nvm.. me and flykite can wait for u until u try..

i think it's ok lah. don't later wack until piston jam.

hahahaha.. don wait la.. i don dare to try that...

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 20, 2007 06:06 pm

can sp go 190 for 10 mins

can...

190cm/hr for 10min, why not?

Originally posted by fnee@April 20, 2007 04:22 pm

me on 12th june too! jalan bahar.. anyone else? lol..

PTP stage? :cheeky:

what are the effects of jacking up the rear ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....