wah interest discount? got such things ah??

i think so lor, must ask the runner...see got june package promotion anot...

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wats post clock ah ?

and i got my sp le got it from a fren de

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wats post clock ah ?

wah i nth to say.. u better dun try to hiong...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
wats post clock ah ?

wah.... havent enrol got bike lia0 ah? u power leh, but dun ride illegally ah.... very easy get caught nowadays... i understand alot people cant wait to ride when abt prac 3 or 4 onwards.... u bought already or just reserve?

i think so lor, must ask the runner...see got june package promotion anot...

you got his contact?

i not sure ah but the runner only like white blue in colour... must go find, anywae hor, u got recently see a SP all black in colour with a very loud pipe near pasir ris and tampines?

seems familiar.. i think i know him... he quite good looking de right?

wah i nth to say.. u better dun try to hiong...

no la i wun hiong la

i dun wan to wait another 2 years to ride

few more months to pass nia

thanx for the concerns man

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

seems familiar.. i think i know him... he quite good looking de right?

ok la, he looks like a little faggot though. but sumhow i seen him holding another guy's hand shopping b4...

at the end of the day when u r stop by TP, dun wet ur pants.. maybe keep the bike first lor...

ok la, he looks like a little faggot though. but sumhow i seen him holding another guy's hand shopping b4...

haha .. then not him le.. got the wrong person.. :giddy:

wun la

i like bike and wun hiong de .. the bike i paid half le the rest installment to my fren lo ..the bike inside motorshop..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

wat we doing now is ok anot? better let us know asap

read my prev few posts. what you think?

lets make it easier for everyone to read the forum ya? some tcss is really okay, as long as you type everything in a single post instead. as i said, this is not mIRC nor MSN.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

no la i wun hiong la

i dun wan to wait another 2 years to ride

few more months to pass nia

thanx for the concerns man

excellent mentality, but dissapointing to sae i ride my fren's bike a few times b4 getting my license, came to think of it, it was a negative decision, wish u the best in getting ur license asap ok?

read my prev few posts. what you think?

oh, sorry raven, was not sure ok it till now.... i will tone down on TCSS.

excellent mentality, but dissapointing to sae i ride my fren's bike a few times b4 getting my license, came to think of it, it was a negative decision, wish u the best in getting ur license asap ok?

thanx dude

when get bike le go rounding tgt ba

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

thanx dude

sure, pm me when the time comes k? ride safe k? alot accidents recently and i got into 1 myself too....

thanx dude

ok keep in contact. add me to ur buddy list. :cheeky:

woah

i smell gun powder

relax la guys

i've got a question

how much does a sp one seater cost ah

and

wat are the effects when cjanged to a one seater?

thanx

wat diff will there be when i change to a 428

and is it really a recommended set to change to ?

It will be lighter? So if become lighter your bike will become faster..Much faster that you might even fly..:cheeky:

outings? lets just say this, this is a forum, everyone is opened to speech, no point getting angry over another forumer, afterall, many come here to talk ****. i am a very easy going person... jokes are meant to be jokes, if some cant take the jokes den i am very sorry... just becoz people never see my face and they would hate me just looking at wat i type and if they seen me b4 den they wun get angry? hmm... funny right? thanks h3llfire coz i understand u are being friendly and advising me

If you have read the rules and agreements you would have noticed there are DO's and DON'Ts..

powieee: u want some quality post from me? ok here's one.. when ure going down to ren's dessert shop, ask me along. i wanna extra. hahaha.. hey, even ren came for the bbq. where were u man?.. haha..

Free ice cream? Free ice cream always tatste better..Or maybe and extra scoop/helpin? :cheeky: Jio me also..:cheeky:

Wow the SP thread seem so quiet few fays back. (some SPs' expert enrol into NS). then suddenly the thread become so happening.(jump so many page.) lol. Okay relax everybody.. chill.

WARNING : now speed trap, the camera is hide inside rubbish bin sial. My fren kanna at Yishun dunno where.

sob sob sobxxx.