• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

women really cannot get along with bike, they wan to sit on it but they hate it when u spend money and time maintaining it, sum women are just plain unreasomnable....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

haha no matter go which shop, bring experiended friends along la. anyway if u buy from shop then the insurance must be at least 2nd party already which is around 600+ i guess but if buy from private then insurance can get 3rd party and the cheapest is NTUC about 500+. Anyway i think if kena chop nvm leh but not too much la also provided their after sales service really good. Dun like u buy the bike liao then within the warrenty period got anything happen then u go b ask for repair or exchange then they find excuses. Anyway that applies for getting cheap bike too. C cheap then gian but in the end here spoil there spoil. Go to those shops which are highly recommended de k and find out the market value first. Go ask around before confirm getting a particular bike.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

haha guess not all girls are like this as mine is not *phew*

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

haha guess not all girls are like this as mine is not *phew*

yah lor, so i must find a female rider to be my gf, so she can pillion me instead of me always pillion people... very tired lia0.

esp when she pillion guys right? haha sad for u!

haha, yah l0r, maybe will scared she pillion guys.... make her bike change 1 sitter l0r with mtal spikes embedded, den add her as ur sub rider, den when go out ask her ride ur bike and pillion u....

hehhehh

women really cannot get along with bike, they wan to sit on it but they hate it when u spend money and time maintaining it, sum women are just plain unreasomnable....

careful, you are trodding on the verge of another gender-sensitive topic. you may discuss it openly, but please avoid stereotyping and vague assumptions. there are female riders in this forum and some of them, i must admit, ride so much better than some of us here combined. some others pump in more money into their bikes into than you.

before any discussion gets too heated up, let this be a friendly reminder. tks.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

i said lia0 mah, sum women mah so is not shooting everyone. anywaes, u guys usually pump wat petrol for ur sp ah? i tried caltex platinum yesterday to test but feels no diff from the usual ron 95 i pump... care to share opinions and comments?

he's just preventing anthr argument from happening. thanks flykite!

you are welcome. actually bert has asked me if i would like to be a SBF moderator but i turned it down because i don't have the time to sift through other threads.

and NS hasn't made congx any less c0ck, or maybe not yet, right? :lol:

so what time is our c0ngxster booking in again?

congx, vtec very powerful meh? you say until like it's some wow thingy on your msn

revenge: caltex platinum is just ron98 petrol with some special chemical that they add inside. ron98 petrol will burn smoother than ron95, so you'll feel it's smoother instead of more powerful, contrary to the image usually portrayed by the media. if you don't feel any smoother, that's because your bike is 2-stroke, and it's hard to tell on the small strokers. however, you'll immediately feel the difference on the bigger cc bikes and small 4-strokers like wave, etc...

yeah, since i realised that flykite has too much time on his hands :lol:

(anyway it was quite a long time ago, you brought it up again sam? hahahahha)

im boreed at home man, ugh. i dont wana tidy my room!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yeah, since i realised that flykite has too much time on his hands :lol:

(anyway it was quite a long time ago, you brought it up again sam? hahahah)

im boreed at home man, ugh. i dont wana tidy my room!

no dude, work is killing me, i'll help you keep track on this thread only, and maybe the cat lovers thread in chatter box. oh, that ah_fai is posting alot of stuffs there, akin to post-clocking, but not there yet i believe.

tonight game for some eggs?

you wana make me fat? aiya alot of them are doing that, maybe just tcss-ing, like that w4m who always drops in this thread from time to time. they are the sbf regulars! hahahahahah every thread also must post inside wan :x

im gonna go take a nap, mas ayu at the usual time? 9?

oh btw, ur sig quite big sia :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

you wana make me fat? aiya alot of them are doing that, maybe just tcss-ing, like that w4m who always drops in this thread from time to time. they are the sbf regulars! hahahahahah every thread also must post inside wan :x

im gonna go take a nap, mas ayu at the usual time? 9?

oh btw, ur sig quite big sia :lol:

hahaha yah.... my sig is copy yours one wat. too big then shrink it! :lol:

tonight 9pm mas-ayu, anyone else free to join us please do so, thanks.

mine doesnt have the damn cat. now urs is too big la, cannot take hint?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yah hint taken. but the cat is cute!!! never seen such a cat so friendly before.

anyone else wants to join us for dinner @ mas-ayu @ 2100hrs? if bert is late, then your milo-peng is on him. :lol:

haahaa..

i booking in on monday morning..

i got our early coz i am on ATTEND C for 3 days lol.

well PTP stage now is so slack n relax. my platoon keep on tcss with PS n PC

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

i thik pump ron 95 and ron 98 cannot feel any much diff on sp... maybe correct me if i'm wrong.. but tat's wat i feel.. or maybe i'm thick skin! ahha

fly kite : the rvf plate is FP2**5R?? looks alot like my bike now!

i thik pump ron 95 and ron 98 cannot feel any much diff on sp... maybe correct me if i'm wrong.. but tat's wat i feel.. or maybe i'm thick skin! ahha

fly kite : the rvf plate is FP2**5R?? looks alot like my bike now!

same as me! cant tell the diff, luckily it is not just me... i think should continue using ron 95

haha bro i think 95 gd enough alr... dun need waste money... i tot most bikers same as me.. all go jb pump... haha.. how come u pump sg?