finally solved the problem with uploading

pic1

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1273/672925654_4a86399350.jpg

pic2

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1311/672925618_826a403a07.jpg

:):)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pic1

pic2

use silicon glue ( red in colour ) to seal up the gaps in between .

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
well, is listening to the radio while driving an offence? if its not, then why shd it be when riding a bike?

Its not an offense if none of your hands in on the MP3. tis was once discuss in a thread. He called in TP and ask, this the reply.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

yeah. it also saw that thread i think. i think the tp advised not to on the volume of the mp3 till so loud that u cant even hear cars horning you.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Its not an offense if none of your hands in on the MP3. tis was once discuss in a thread. He called in TP and ask, this the reply.

i guess its the same theory as a handphone lor.. dun hold on to it..

same when driving or riding, u can turn and talk to ur pillion or passenger and its alrite but the moment u pick up the phone jus to dial, u're committing an offence.. no logic rite? but well, its jus some stupid rules made by stupid people..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

pic1

pic2

bro, this is endcan leaking, not pipe leaking lah.. u check with FJT or ah boy see if they got any endcan gasket.. (else need to cut a gasket for it??)

my endcan got problem bcos my pipe is not SP original, so used leak smoke and black oil.. the planet mec used cardboard to cut round shape and used as gasket... good to block smoke, but i still can see abit oil coming out, but not lleaking.. :cheeky:

for u, i believe it's original pipe rite?? so it leak from the gap between the endcan and pipe rite?? by the way, got any smoke coming out/?

ah?? in agl xhm they are more expert. they have the gasket glue or something they always use that to seal the end can. why planet use cardboard -.-!! later u go 180kmph the pipe so hot that the cardboard get on fire hw?

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

I don't think its cardboard at all..Should be asbestos paper or somethin in the lines of that..Material used for makin gaskets..Sold in sheets and can cut to any desired shape..And the red gasket glue is the silicon glue to seal/stick so as to cover the gap..

wah the 2T leak hit your tyre also man, better be damn careful scarly you skid on it then ho seh liao

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Yo Guys. Been since a long time i been here. How's all the older rider of SP?? Last year 08/08/07 we chu cha. How about this year?? :cheeky:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Yo Guys. Been since a long time i been here. How's all the older rider of SP?? Last year 08/08/06 we chu cha. How about this year??

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Yo Guys. Been since a long time i been here. How's all the older rider of SP?? Last year 08/08/06 we chu cha. How about this year??

hey! long time no see. still riding your SP?

bro, this is endcan leaking, not pipe leaking lah.. u check with FJT or ah boy see if they got any endcan gasket.. (else need to cut a gasket for it??)

my endcan got problem bcos my pipe is not SP original, so used leak smoke and black oil.. the planet mec used cardboard to cut round shape and used as gasket... good to block smoke, but i still can see abit oil coming out, but not lleaking.. :cheeky:

for u, i believe it's original pipe rite?? so it leak from the gap between the endcan and pipe rite?? by the way, got any smoke coming out/?

u mean smoke from the gap? nop no smoke from there leh.. the gap reali small... the leakage oso very slow but then everytime i ride den my wheel dame dirty sia... rim oso... btw hw much it cost ar to seal with the silicon thing? can find in AGL?:cheeky:

anyone knows con rod spoil more serious or crankshaft spoil more serious? just went AGL to service my bike ytd.. till morning 6am.. shiak.. change new piston pin and bearing.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
ya... leaking to my tires oso leh... dame dirty:giddy:

i think u really need to go bike shop alr.. got oil on ur tyres dangerous when u approach corner.. dun save money den in the end......... u know what i mean..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
u mean smoke from the gap? nop no smoke from there leh.. the gap reali small... the leakage oso very slow but then everytime i ride den my wheel dame dirty sia... rim oso... btw hw much it cost ar to seal with the silicon thing? can find in AGL?:cheeky:

silicon thingy i dunno lei.. must ask flykite liao.. may b u wanna ask if hardware shop like HomeFix got anot?

i think u really need to go bike shop alr.. got oil on ur tyres dangerous when u approach corner.. dun save money den in the end......... u know what i mean..

hmm..i'm goin in to make maybe tonite or tml... thx bros:cheeky:

slize: when u free? hahaha.. like so hard to meet up with u..

in the end, u will 80% ride sp for less than 2yrs. confirmed! so why spend 4k on a bike u wont ride come ur 2a? every1 thot of riding sp for a long long time, so far, those with 2a lic has upgrade/downgrade from their sp. so think in the long run as well ya..

lazy sunday, anyone using 428 hub set? can give opinions? better pick up or better top end?

you seem very interested in modding your bike huh.

the only advantage i can think of by using 428 hub is cheaper chain and sprocket. lol. i'm not a supporter of 428.

you seem very interested in modding your bike huh.

the only advantage i can think of by using 428 hub is cheaper chain and sprocket. lol. i'm not a supporter of 428.

yeah, interested to do more for the bike.... but heard people advicing different types of mods but dunno which is gd and which is not... maybe can give me ur advice? i heard that 428 hub gives better pick up and top end? is it true?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

mods i think that'll improve performance. fully tong exhaust system, bigger carb and jets, new block, hard-top piston, relatively new clutch plates, sp sprocket hub.

i dunno. but seems to me, 428 is for bikes like rxz,125z etc.. i may be wrong thou.. but i feel they're not meant for sp as sp is pro-arm technology.

congx: erm ya.. those are the 'kiasu' people.. hahaha.. 16more days!