bro u met an accident? tot u juz bought from me.. hope everything's fine

me okie la... just some sprain and cuts.... happen at the curve from KJE to BKE.... the bike practically flipped end over end... luckily got e pillion bar cover... if not think my tailboard gone.....:cheeky: bike now at planet undergoing repair lor...

ppl... be careful along the stretch of road, the curve linking from KJE to BKE.... :thumb:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

me okie la... just some sprain and cuts.... happen at the curve from KJE to BKE.... the bike practically flipped end over end... luckily got e pillion bar cover... if not think my tailboard gone.....:cheeky: bike now at planet undergoing repair lor...

ppl... be careful along the stretch of road, the curve linking from KJE to BKE.... :thumb:

i will abit lost at that area.. :p

anyway, happy to noe u r okay.. wat bike u using? sp?

bro of cos not legal... my stock sp i pull till 180 den cannot pull alr..

kanna caught wif modded exhaust prepare 2 pay 500... haha

haha.. not 500 lei.. that time i kena warning.. TP say 300 =/

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

i will abit lost at that area.. :p

anyway, happy to noe u r okay.. wat bike u using? sp?

that is the bend from KJE(BKE) to BKE(PIE)

the side rails are always new, have you realised?

many a careless driver and rider buanged and died there

caveb you should count yourself lucky that you are still alive.

anyway yenyenpark you should have known better. the last time i went there i'd squeeze both my helmets in my box, if not i'd just carry them. certainly beats having them cut and then no helmet to go home rite.

anyway, my suggestion is that eye for an eye. yours kena cut then you go cut others. fair and square :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
that is the bend from KJE(BKE) to BKE(PIE)

the side rails are always new, have you realised?

many a careless driver and rider buanged and died there

caveb you should count yourself lucky that you are still alive.

anyway yenyenpark you should have known better. the last time i went there i'd squeeze both my helmets in my box, if not i'd just carry them. certainly beats having them cut and then no helmet to go home rite.

anyway, my suggestion is that eye for an eye. yours kena cut then you go cut others. fair and square :cheeky:

actually i thinking of tat too.. wanna cut others... then i think, i cut liao, the double D ring not around.. how to secure the helmet.. later kena TP caught not worth.. and of course my own safety..

FYI, i ever cut other oso... tat time kena cut, desperate no helmet no bian go buy pen knife.. cut other.. tat's long long time ago..

wat happened? i always travel tat road..

yah man. because sp rocks!

i wanna get a sp when i pass~!

miss those old outing days!

Sam.. r u serious? hav u eaten ur medicine??? hahaha..

sianz.. yesterday went JB, park at old carpark beside city square.. my helmet and my gf helmet kena cut.. knncbb...

sigh, i said to my gf her pink helmet need to take with her.. she said very troublesome.. when came back after 3-4 hours, both helmets gone..

bought 2 at JB at rm120.. try other brand, most very soft.. no wonder many ppl rubbish those helmet made in ASEAN..

wat's ur helmet brand? u haven't been reading the forum or the news? still dare to park ur SP at the carpark.. later both ur bike n helmets are gone sia..

actually i thinking of tat too.. wanna cut others... then i think, i cut liao, the double D ring not around.. how to secure the helmet.. later kena TP caught not worth.. and of course my own safety..

FYI, i ever cut other oso... tat time kena cut, desperate no helmet no bian go buy pen knife.. cut other.. tat's long long time ago..

bro.. so honest.. did u take down the plate number of the victim? so u can return him the helmet? hahaha.. :thumb:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

wat's ur helmet brand? u haven't been reading the forum or the news? still dare to park ur SP at the carpark.. later both ur bike n helmets are gone sia..

bro.. so honest.. did u take down the plate number of the victim? so u can return him the helmet? hahaha.. :thumb:

i think they aimed my gf helmet, pink mfizz helmet.. very new.. mine r mHr from LAB.. abit old liao..

actually my fren said jb no problem.. bcos SP not very new, so won't have problem.. and my sp not very shiny liao.. :cheeky:

anyway, thanks for ur reminder that JB is not safe..

i think they aimed my gf helmet, pink mfizz helmet.. very new.. mine r mHr from LAB.. abit old liao..

actually my fren said jb no problem.. bcos SP not very new, so won't have problem.. and my sp not very shiny liao.. :cheeky:

anyway, thanks for ur reminder that JB is not safe..

lol bro, they will be happy enou to take ur bike and sell the spare parts. Haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lol bro, they will be happy enou to take ur bike and sell the spare parts. Haha.

tat carpark surround by steel bar.. i check no way to push out except the entry and exit booth bcos they wan collect rm2.50 from bikers..

with a guard collecting money at booth.. there r hundred of bikes.. got tzm, kawa.. and of course kub kias.. so i tok no problem since many oso put helmets..

i did lock my front with padlock.. and park at middle..

anyway, i think i wont go in from time being.. even go in, will take helmet with me..

mine can't even go beyond 130km/h

see my pic? already struggling to hit 113km/h

ya right

lite ace can go much faster then that ,...

haha.. hearsay many robberies of money, bikes n even gf.. the newspaper reports of girls being raped there.. forumers said his friend's bike got surrounded by kup kias to surrender his r1.. rather b safe than sorry..

i wouldn't trust their 'police force' who r corrupted, juz taking the salary but being irresponsible.. so many more to say but i guess i will stop here..

My RiDeS

Hi guys. Thinking if I should get a 150SP. Is it comfortable for girls to ride? I passed quite some time back, but didnt buy a bike! Don't know anything :cry:

飘飘...

Hi guys. I just got my 2b! Thinking if I should get a 150SP. Is it comfortable for girls to ride?

comfortable anot.. u hafta try it 1st be4 knowing.. but i must say there are many girls who r riding SP..

My RiDeS

Hi guys. I just got my 2b! Thinking if I should get a 150SP. Is it comfortable for girls to ride?

Very Comfortable....

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

hmm.. i think vespa more comfy for girls. but if u are those who need speed.. sp not that bad ba

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

I want to buy the 150SP cause it looks nice. Don't think I will go for speed :cheeky:

What do I have to look out for when buying one? All my friends don't know much about bikes :(

飘飘...

it's a sport bike.. so comfortable abit compromise with its sporty looks..

if u really wan comfortable.. get a scooter?

anyway, i believe ur bike will show which type of character r u..

from a 3rd person kinda view, i always noticed that once a girl posts (even ppl who are not regulars in the thread..........) ........... :lol: :lol: :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha.. hearsay many robberies of money, bikes n even gf.. the newspaper reports of girls being raped there.. forumers said his friend's bike got surrounded by kup kias to surrender his r1.. rather b safe than sorry..

i wouldn't trust their 'police force' who r corrupted, juz taking the salary but being irresponsible.. so many more to say but i guess i will stop here..

Ya lor, i got frenz who knew his guy who had to surrender his k6 to a group of jb kups too. My fren last week just got chase by a grp of kups while riding his gsx 400. Vincent u know him 1. That's y for me, i think more than twice to go in jb now. Even thou mybike only SP but she's stil my dear. Haha.

Yea. Its very comfortable for girls to ride. Nice to see them ride too.:cheeky:

from a 3rd person kinda view, i always noticed that once a girl posts (even ppl who are not regulars in the thread..........) ........... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Haha, true la. Once a girl post smthn, all like alert sia. Haha. Including me . . .:cheeky:

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

I want to buy the 150SP cause it looks nice. Don't think I will go for speed :cheeky:

What do I have to look out for when buying one? All my friends don't know much about bikes :(

1st of all.. juz request for some1 to help u frm this forum.. i think we hav many helpful riders here.. they will help to see which SP to buy den they will arrange for u to view the bike at ur place; since u r girl i think the seller will go to ur place.. den many other helpful riders will b present to help u test the bike.. so no worries.. u will surely get a good conditioned bike.. haha..

haha.. who???

My RiDeS

easy ...

1. look out for yr private mail , should be full by now with all the "help" given available by all the sp riders

2. search for a forumer by the name swallow :thumb:

Ya lor, i got frenz who knew his guy who had to surrender his k6 to a group of jb kups too. My fren last week just got chase by a grp of kups while riding his gsx 400. Vincent u know him 1. That's y for me, i think more than twice to go in jb now. Even thou mybike only SP but she's stil my dear. Haha.

darn.. think i need 2 spare a short water steel pipe in my bag when i go JB again.. o_O

self defence..

Got cai...

Buaya mode switch to on...

Join the Sept outing..think everyone more then happy to help u..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.