darn.. think i need 2 spare a short water steel pipe in my bag when i go JB again.. o_O

self defence..

lol bro, 10 vs 1 lei. My fren was riding in the centre when he noticed that 10 kups suddenly ride around him and closing the gap. Luckily he sensed smthn wasnt rite so he scram off. They gave chase but gave up after awhile.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

comfortable anot.. u hafta try it 1st be4 knowing.. but i must say there are many girls who r riding SP..

ya.. many gals start to ride sp liao.. hahax..

Ya lor, i got frenz who knew his guy who had to surrender his k6 to a group of jb kups too. My fren last week just got chase by a grp of kups while riding his gsx 400. Vincent u know him 1. That's y for me, i think more than twice to go in jb now. Even thou mybike only SP but she's stil my dear. Haha.

Yea. Its very comfortable for girls to ride. Nice to see them ride too.:cheeky:

Haha, true la. Once a girl post smthn, all like alert sia. Haha. Including me . . .:cheeky:

oh.. yan ahh?? wah.. dangerous sia.. nxt time dunwan go jb liao.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
there ..

swallow has spoken

Bro...i know nuts about SP..won't be of any help..

Sad...no chance to buaya...

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

I want to buy the 150SP cause it looks nice. Don't think I will go for speed :cheeky:

What do I have to look out for when buying one? All my friends don't know much about bikes :(

look nice does not meant value for money. Try to get a friend who know and have a bike license to help u see and test the bike b4 u buy. Motorshop can also cheat u de, u tell them change this change tat when u take ur bike nothing haf been done than u lanlan liao loh

dun act friendly la...u tiko peh...haha.

Bro...i know nuts about SP..won't be of any help..

Sad...no chance to buaya...

well bro

u have learn from it ma..

now u are riding happily le ..

help is all around u

jus make sure u got the right friends with right intentions nia..

well.. many girls hav started riding SP and many hav alrdy dropped p-plate.. haha.. can some1 staying near her go fetch her to the 1st Sept outing? haha.. http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=252&st=60

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

true... mine hit 165 then never go up.. i know its not accurate.. confirm our bikes cant go 190 also.. coz all our cdi got power cut..

Bro i know alot of sp can hit 190 but not for a long period of time

wah which lancer say sp can hit 220 kindly ask him to stand out....sp cannot even go 200 still wanna 220

hey theres lots of SP out there which are heavily mod and can hit 200 wif not much a problem...you wan ur bike fast u spend more money tats all....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

can drift too.... and bert is absolutely right!

ya my friend drove till 140 leh

and hor his air con very cold even when switching on minimum

is yrs also cold??

coz i think his van siao siao wan

ya my friend drove till 140 leh

and hor his air con very cold even when switching on minimum

is yrs also cold??

coz i think his van siao siao wan

i can hit 130km/h when going downslope

but the engine like want to explode liao

air con when switch to minimum is colder

maximum is only the fan running and very little cooling

anyway this liteace is company asset so i dont really care haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

my ex bike can go 200 leh!! and just with a open stomach.. but then he sold already.. whos the next owner?? is it here? black base red word "NSR"..

do have in mind tat mosty ger riding sp will have abit of "bad or naughty" impression for others.. while scooter give ppl another impression.. unless ur face look super duper nerd then i nothing to say la.. wahhaha

from a 3rd person kinda view, i always noticed that once a girl posts (even ppl who are not regulars in the thread..........) ........... :lol: :lol: :lol:

bert's prophesy is coming true.... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
my ex bike can go 200 leh!! and just with a open stomach.. but then he sold already.. whos the next owner?? is it here? black base red word "NSR"..

do have in mind tat mosty ger riding sp will have abit of "bad or naughty" impression for others.. while scooter give ppl another impression.. unless ur face look super duper nerd then i nothing to say la.. wahhaha

ermx, may i noe open stomach is legal or illegal?

Bro...thats stereotyping..

But nvm...Girls on Sp..I like!!!!!

Even if "bad or naughty"

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Your bike i see in TP many times liao .. see till sian ... FT or FU and 3 no. something ?

ermx, may i noe open stomach is legal or illegal?

Open Stomach illegal BUT it's 99% Hard to get Gaught .

Open EndCan illegal BUT it's 50% Hard to get Caught.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Your bike i see in TP many times liao .. see till sian ... FT or FU and 3 no. something ?

Open Stomach illegal BUT it's 99% Hard to get Gaught .

Open EndCan illegal BUT it's 50% Hard to get Caught.

okie.. thanks for ure info.. =)

wah girl post. the thread posts jump so fast ar.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i can hit 130km/h when going downslope

but the engine like want to explode liao

air con when switch to minimum is colder

maximum is only the fan running and very little cooling

anyway this liteace is company asset so i dont really care haha

company wanah

then forget it la

dun care jus drive till CMI

powiee: ya.. he my friend.. he also got notice u.. say u keep changing bikes.. but my bike he sold liao.. oh ya.. forget call him go outing.. lol

haha .. from SP to Wave to Phantom 150 to G4 .. i donno if i notice him ley ...

all my bike so chio .. lol .. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....