lol. please leh. how expensive can petrol for a SP get. i stay in jurong. my full tank without reserve is 180km.

pump full tank usually cost how much ahh?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wa .. all talking abt where to meet le uh so exciting .. haha .

How abt East Side ppl Meet at Caltex (Cause there's only 1 at Tamp) . Just infront of Temasek Poly . Simple , Easy . 1930 SHARP.

Pls Reach Punctually . So that you will have enough time to eat . Reach Early Better . Cause ordering of the food will take sometime .

Simpang , We'll be sitting at the Yellow Chairs(RavenSp and Flykite's Fav) , Facing Shell . Be there 8 Sharp or Earlier. We'll be leaving Simpang at 2130 Sharp.

Hopefully got enough space to park right infront of the shop .

Photo Taking Will Take Place @West Coast And Dam .

Pls Bring Along your Rain Coat . JUST IN CASE . Plan B will be out on Friday

Pls Check Back at Both NSR Forum and Thread for Final Details On Friday Night .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

pump full tank usually cost how much ahh?

depends how empty your tank is? maximum is about 12L.. but you seldom pump that much. usually when you turn on your reserve and you go to the nearest petrol kiosk to pump, about 9L only.. 9 X $1.80 = $16.20

danzi: noisy lah you. going to sleep soon. lol. go cut your hair. or wait kena extra. rofl.

suggest u change ur tyres n suspension in SG.. get bridgestone battlax tyres.. bt39.. would cost u ard $170..

a rear tyre cost $170 ? the friction can last 1 year ar ?? is dunlop good ? btw what is stock suspension ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

kanna 2xtra liao.fk sia sianz.bring ciggy 4get put at bike sianz..so many ppl outing later ROV catch all send all bike go check lol :X esp fnee one ahah

a rear tyre cost $170 ? the friction can last 1 year ar ?? is dunlop good ? btw what is stock suspension ??

170 bucks for front n rear..stock suspension is the 1 which u are using wan lo..:)

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
ermx, is it very costly to support sp? =X

get a good bike, treat it nicely and definitely you can support it easily. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

get a good bike, treat it nicely and definitely you can support it easily. :thumb:

oh okie.. currently i still schooling.. finding part time job soon as to support future bike.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
170 bucks for front n rear..stock suspension is the 1 which u are using wan lo..:)

if i just want to change the rear tyre ? cause the front i changed already .. stock suspension means originally one ? i heard that there is suspension running on gas or oil one . if very loose liao can change the gas or oil only .. is that very expensive .. and is that good ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

front tyre ard 80 for 1 i guess? ard tat price bah..for BT39ss.get BT its better :D

how much for the rear tyre ? is is recommended to get 130/80 size ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

can any1 enlighten mi if the knob below the fuel tank shd be left in REVSERVE or ON?

if leave it in RESERVE will it spoil the engine or wat?

or will it save petrol?

if i just want to change the rear tyre ? cause the front i changed already .. stock suspension means originally one ? i heard that there is suspension running on gas or oil one . if very loose liao can change the gas or oil only .. is that very expensive .. and is that good ?

can ah...tat time i change 90bucks for the rear lo...ya..i using yss suspension running wif gas wan..170bucks at ah boy..i think nt bad lo..

can any1 enlighten mi if the knob below the fuel tank shd be left in REVSERVE or ON?

or will it save petrol?

ON should be pointing UPWARDS .. just turn it to ON lor .. turn to reserve when u run out of fuel .. :)

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Wa .. all talking abt where to meet le uh so exciting .. haha .

How abt East Side ppl Meet at Caltex (Cause there's only 1 at Tamp) . Just infront of Temasek Poly . Simple , Easy . 1930 SHARP.

Pls Reach Punctually . So that you will have enough time to eat . Reach Early Better . Cause ordering of the food will take sometime .

Simpang , We'll be sitting at the Yellow Chairs(RavenSp and Flykite's Fav) , Facing Shell . Be there 8 Sharp or Earlier. We'll be leaving Simpang at 2130 Sharp.

Hopefully got enough space to park right infront of the shop .

Photo Taking Will Take Place @West Coast And Dam .

Pls Bring Along your Rain Coat . JUST IN CASE . Plan B will be out on Friday

Pls Check Back at Both NSR Forum and Thread for Final Details On Friday Night .

ahhh yellow chair best! :thumb:

if not all park opposite loh. park at the shell there the pavement. always alot of bike park there also. 20 bikes squeeze onto that pavement. rofl.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

how much for the rear tyre ? is is recommended to get 130/80 size ?

i just changed mine at planet for ard 90+- coz i pay total sum for other thing also de.

but if nv remember wrong its mention ard this price

can ah...tat time i change 90bucks for the rear lo...ya..i using yss suspension running wif gas wan..170bucks at ah boy..i think nt bad lo..

how do the suspension works ar ?? like when loose liao u just pump gas in it ? heard that gas one can last longer .. cause can top the gas .. if use original one spoilt liao need to get another new 1 .. ur rear tyre is the bridgestone battalax one ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

or will it save petrol?

is better to leave it on..cause when u running out of petrol u noe den u still can turn it to res..den go pump..if u put res, running out petrol le u also dunno...wun spoilt engine ba..:)

ON should be pointing UPWARDS .. just turn it to ON lor .. turn to reserve when u run out of fuel .. :)

oh ok. if i turn reserve upwards will it affect my engine or wat?

wats the diff can i know?

how do the suspension works ar ?? like when loose liao u just pump gas in it ? heard that gas one can last longer .. cause can top the gas .. if use original one spoilt liao need to get another new 1 .. ur rear tyre is the bridgestone battalax one ?

haven loose i dunno le bro..haa..next time i tell u k...:angel:

yup battalax 1...

oh ok. if i turn reserve upwards will it affect my engine or wat?

wats the diff can i know?

think won't lah .. cause as long as fuel go into ur engine can liao .. haha ..

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

is better to leave it on..cause when u running out of petrol u noe den u still can turn it to res..den go pump..if u put res, running out petrol le u also dunno...wun spoilt engine ba..:)

oh ok

thanks for the info.

newbie SP here. :cheeky: