when u all wanna go in AGL? i also thinking of going in for servicing.. my last service was in jan ah.. need to change chain too.. give me a buzz when u all going in leh.. or add me in msn.. [email protected]

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah i think this is the only thread everyday got 1 new page.. like that soon will hit 1000 pages.. already nearing the mark..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

wah i think this is the only thread everyday got 1 new page.. like that soon will hit 1000 pages.. already nearing the mark..

i think there are other threads which are more active.....

all bloody post clocker....haha...every min sure post one...

hey people, anyone know where i can get all the different type of screw for sp?. cause my sp got a few part the screw drop off..

all bikes use universal screws...just find at hardware shop....unless u state specifically which part...maybe i'm wrong...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

did you lose another $50? :lol:

btw guys, my nice 1yr old k800i got pwned yesterday. lcd broke, cant even turn it on. yaaaay. i lost everyones number! :~

wah sway man....

how it happened sia?ur jeans too tight ar?hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hey people, anyone know where i can get all the different type of screw for sp?. cause my sp got a few part the screw drop off..

go motorshop and take lah lol. arboh u go find ah boy. i belive ah boy sell all sort of things

there is a thread, everyday i log in, jump 5-10pages!! :giddy: almost every min some1 will post.

last time...sp thread got one post clocker....his name is sam......hahaha....

every page u see his posts like 10+

now he retire liao...mwahaha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

there is a thread, everyday i log in, jump 5-10pages!! :giddy: almost every min some1 will post.

haha, must be tamp riders the thread rite.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i bought a FS plate total amount of money i count is 2.8k otr sia..dunno loh i 19 onli den insurance veri high..i down onli 600 nia...

2.8k otr is v cheap alrdy.. like tat u consider urself being chopped? hahahahaha..

post-clockers are alrdy serving our nation.. SPchoo & cOngx..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

post-clockers are alrdy serving our nation.. SPchoo & cOngx..

ahaha so true :D all in tekong.. althought cOngx gonna POP soon alr.

sibei sian ah! 2 weeks of leave but nowhere to go, nowhere to work. @()$#@$#Q%$

if u r referring to the screws for the fairing, you can get it at the shop to the right of ah boy - one of those under the shophouse kinda thing. i think 1 screw costs abt 80cents if i'm not wrong, different colours of the washers available

i bought a FS plate total amount of money i count is 2.8k otr sia..dunno loh i 19 onli den insurance veri high..i down onli 600 nia...

2.8k otr is cheap leh. considering ur insurance shld be 800 - 1k. somemore is buy frm bikeshop sia. amazing they nv chop like above 3k.

haha. so you ride around on ur cat? haha. that sounds weird. :cheeky:

lolx . yup . bud jus onli tis cat no fur . nud its alright i stil love her so muchie

!

kitty - 9o *****

furless cat not cute :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haiz...dun remind me of ns,tekong,bmt etc leh....haha...goin in 13th sept ler...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

haiz...dun remind me of ns,tekong,bmt etc leh....haha...goin in 13th sept ler...

POP lo! ahaha.. NS life is fun.. especially BMT. i POP-ed only few weeks ago but im alr missing my BMT buddies. enjoy tekong :D

ahaha so true :D all in tekong.. althought cOngx gonna POP soon alr.

sibei sian ah! 2 weeks of leave but nowhere to go, nowhere to work. @()$#@$#Q%$

why got 2 weeks of leave sia? block leave or smth???

2.8k otr is cheap leh. considering ur insurance shld be 800 - 1k. somemore is buy frm bikeshop sia. amazing they nv chop like above 3k.

furless cat not cute :angel:

i guess he dunno den anyhow say kana chop.. :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

i sell my fren bike already sanseiu say we charging too much.. total only 2.7 i think.. with new iu unit all.. haha.. actually now we find out from the shop can pay remaining money and take out the bike no need to COI.. like tat ppl muz only pay 2.4.. or 2.2.. i dunno which 1

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

i sell my fren bike already sanseiu say we charging too much.. total only 2.7 i think.. with new iu unit all.. haha.. actually now we find out from the shop can pay remaining money and take out the bike no need to COI.. like tat ppl muz only pay 2.4.. or 2.2.. i dunno which 1

coz your fren wan to top up 1.3k mah. ppl wan to coi already no cash liao. top up 1.3k pay insurance. sure not enuff one.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

u wan cheap go agl or ahboy lo...IMO all tis use better wan is good for u..safety man..:angel:

yeah true... thanks anyway...

u bought ure bike liao ahh?

not yet leh.. still looking around.. that one is my fren bike.. got problem... hope i come out bike can go outing with you all le.. hahahaha!

wah.. whitefire the bike 2.8k OTR so cheap ar.. still say get chopped.. my fren worse leh... 2 of them.. 1 kena.. FT plate 3.8k OTR the other FS plate 3.7k OTR.. siao ar... the bike shop guy laugh all the way to the bank man...

damn!

coz your fren wan to top up 1.3k mah. ppl wan to coi already no cash liao. top up 1.3k pay insurance. sure not enuff one.

where got top up 1.3k... we only ask 700 cash to get back my frens loss.. he did alot for the bike.. then confirm he also wan some cash ma.. like u give the shop downpayment.. u dunno bike pricing la..

not yet leh.. still looking around.. that one is my fren bike.. got problem... hope i come out bike can go outing with you all le.. hahahaha!

wah.. whitefire the bike 2.8k OTR so cheap ar.. still say get chopped.. my fren worse leh... 2 of them.. 1 kena.. FT plate 3.8k OTR the other FS plate 3.7k OTR.. siao ar... the bike shop guy laugh all the way to the bank man...

buy chriszx's sp. he selling..

did you lose another $50? :lol:

btw guys, my nice 1yr old k800i got pwned yesterday. lcd broke, cant even turn it on. yaaaay. i lost everyones number! :~

no, only paid for his burger :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg