wah wah wah still dare to say. you tell me you travel at 100 only. end up go 120 also cannot catch u. basket! :angry:

u see wrong la aiyo. only travel 100 la. haha. get a specs. hahahahhaha. keke

Did you check his speedometer? Maybe his cable is already broken..Or maybe his speedometer doesn't tally with yours..:cheeky:

ya lor i agree with compfused. haha. your speed meter spoil ba sanseiu. impossible 120 cant chase me de. my bike 140 also never reach b4 lor. haha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

siao ar you? dun risk it lar bro... a little while more tahan.. i get license liao.. haven get bike sia... damn sian leh... wah lao.. hope by next week come out leh...

good for u man bro. bike dun so kan jiong. slowly slowly find. find i good one den take man

any rider staying jurong area wanna come out teach me tis newbie how to maintain sp?? sorry cox i jus pass on 6th aug and taking sp out later..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

any rider staying jurong area wanna come out teach me tis newbie how to maintain sp?? sorry cox i jus pass on 6th aug and taking sp out later..

lol just play around for awhile...ask questions when u run into any....sure ppl here glad to help....

offtopic:you model for bluetooth headset ar?hahaha....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

lol just play around for awhile...ask questions when u run into any....sure ppl here glad to help....

offtopic:you model for bluetooth headset ar?hahaha....

yeah man. sure got people to help u one. those more experienced riders sure will help u de. i this kind of people cant help. see my bike u know i also noob rider liao. haha. wat the..... bluethooth headset model. look vtech thats really off topic lo. haha

3k on the road fs plate...e cheapest i could find frm all e lobangs my friends can find for me...

3k not tat cheap lah, but if u wanna get a bike dun find cheap 1, find gd 1. cuz cheap 1 in the end still haf to fork out to do maintaince and change stuff, find 1 tat is in a gd condition and will last long more worth it

yeah man. sure got people to help u one. those more experienced riders sure will help u de. i this kind of people cant help. see my bike u know i also noob rider liao. haha. wat the..... bluethooth headset model. look vtech thats really off topic lo. haha

hahaha...3am oredi lor...mind can't think str8....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

lol.jus a few things to note lor easy if donno y cannot start engine u check ur engine switch on or not.den ur fuel turn on also.cos some ppl distub go off the things den alot ppl will blur and scare de.like my fren tat time jus pass buy kr ride 1month + also i off he blur call me . lol

3k not tat cheap lah, but if u wanna get a bike dun find cheap 1, find gd 1. cuz cheap 1 in the end still haf to fork out to do maintaince and change stuff, find 1 tat is in a gd condition and will last long more worth it

ya rather u pay higher abit den get a no prob bike den pay less den use few hundred fix here fix there waste time also..tats y if ppl sell bike low $ must see carefully.check wif STA cert or wat whther got serious accident b4 or not

lol.jus a few things to note lor easy if donno y cannot start engine u check ur engine switch on or not.den ur fuel turn on also.cos some ppl distub go off the things den alot ppl will blur and scare de.like my fren tat time jus pass buy kr ride 1month + also i off he blur call me . lol

all those who did this in my POV is a noob as well...cos those stuffs are easy to do...for me,after i park,i automaticly turn off petrol and engine switch...then turn back on upon next start....

if really wanna disturb got alot can do...hahaha...later i mention,yall very itchy hand liao...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

ya rather u pay higher abit den get a no prob bike den pay less den use few hundred fix here fix there waste time also..tats y if ppl sell bike low $ must see carefully.check wif STA cert or wat whther got serious accident b4 or not

something good can be cheap as well...that's when u need to know how to search,,,,:cheeky::cheeky:

lots of connection

and of cos many ppl like u...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

y my sp pickup very slow ar...?? can somebody enlighten me thx

pipe full of carbon....

need tuning(timing plays a part)

unskilled rider(hehehe...just playin)

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

oh ok thanks..next time if i run into any problem i will come here ask 4 help de..erm...nope i not bluetooth model..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hello guys...

juz wanna NOe is there any bikes shop( servicing and workmanship quite gud) to recommend to service or to mod sp... ?? cuz i realli doNO wanna gO wher service my bike... thanks alot guys...

hello guys...

juz wanna NOe is there any bikes shop( servicing and workmanship quite gud) to recommend to service or to mod sp... ?? cuz i realli doNO wanna gO wher service my bike... thanks alot guys...

check around WHY PAY MORE thread for good bike shop rating..

hello... is there a thread that shows all the different

NSR 150 SP paintwork?

u guys wanna start 1? :cheeky: i think this bike looks the nicest le

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

tot u goin overseas soon? hahax..

later in the morning la! have to reach airport at 4AM~!!!!!!!~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
later in the morning la! have to reach airport at 4AM~!!!!!!!~

oh icic.. bon voyage ahh.. tak care.. enjoy ure trip.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)