ERm is there any kind soul out there who can tell me is there any good shop out there who sells quite good SP? because i just pass my TP yesterday,and was wondering where has good SP? and sinice i'm quite big size about ht 175,wt 80+ will i look weird on a SP?

i dun have much friends riding so came here to make friends LOl

haha if not sp then buy aprilia for ur size or mito... if cannot afford then sp enough loh.. i know speedy will take good care of the bikes and there after service is good..

juz changed my tyre.. 88bucks man.. batlax 39f.. cannot play corner for some time... new tyres...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how about a car instead? haha! but i'll feel guilty cause it'll cost alot :X

wa car liao ah ur pay how much per month sia lol.if can i also wish to get a car.more comfy.best 1 bike 1 car.whaha

car cheapest i see is 400/month X 10 years...u die if kena fired or somethin...haha...400 let say ur pay 1.3k almost half gone for installment ONLY....and u have to do this for 120 times........hehehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

yeah tats y whoever wanna buy car is best to at least downpayment 1/3 or half of the price.so tat u wun be paying by ur nose

actually i think the design of sp win over rvf,cbr etc..but the power really cmi lo.hahah travel high speed wil vibrate which is i don like de :(

any bike travel high speed also will vibrate wat :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
i check ler.. but they did nt sae much .. so i nOt so sure.. so nid ur guys advice ...(",)
every rider got their preference..

up till now, normal service i go Planet..their price r reasonable with frenly service..

so early finish work alr ah. ahaha!

lolx . i neber go work todae . got work todae stil dare to go out wib you all til so late yesterdae mehx ? lolx . me good kitty wan .

kitty - 9o *****

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

any bike travel high speed also will vibrate wat :faint:

wat i mean is for sp(2 stroker) u travel at ard 150 vibrate quite hard liao..so i wanna ask if PGM4 will also lidat?cos i like pgm but 2stroker tends to vibrate more den 4stroke ma..

hey anyway drink how much beer/liquor den will exceed the limit?1mug beer will? or 1sip martell tio liao ?

ya tats y wanna ask if pgm travel at ard 150-160 lidat will vibrate same as sp ? cos any speed above den tat is seldom use at SG liao.

hahaha...u want go for track or wat....go ask in the nsr250 thread la....

some guys in here pcychoin everyone to get pgm hor...hehehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hahha no la don think i will have the time for track.jus for using mainly in SG.and sometimes xpressway midnite no car need to reach home urgently so 150-160 on SP abit sianz.im a safe rider only speed when no car infront.

siao...i ride s4 oso at most 120 max in sg....160 if kena caught can get licence suspended sia....considering speed limit is 80km/h means speeding more than 80km/h....

not worth it bro...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

one person's threshold may be the other's limit

i feel that at 100km/h my s4 vibration is too much for me to accept

vibrations are part and parcel of mechanized transport

if your sp is doing more than osim i-vibrate, then you oughta have it checked out

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
wah sure or not.. yalor car will prolly cost you alot every month. GOT JOB LOBANG? :D what type of car you getting? no fun la car.. a nice lil 250cc stroker will be..! ask wenlong! HAHHAHHAHA

no job lobang lah haha.. i can't possibly use my SP to work macs now right :D i dont' know, i'm considering either a civic that has 4 years COE left, or a less than 1 year old lancer. lol..

AurazAi: nope.. on 2 weeks leave now.. after which will go for 2 weeks of practical training.. first TP will be on 3 oct.

DaNzI: see how lah.. maybe drive my dad's new car at night. then ride bike during the day. haha! nowdays even korean cars interior damn nice leh.

legal limit is 1 mug.. but different people react differently to alcohol? wanna drink, then drink alot, or else don't drink at all. haha!

condordragon: lol lambo ah, i can afford evo i laugh alr :D

kitty: ahaha no wonder.. see you at selegie tau huey :D

lolx . tat special abt moi cat lorx . she ish always sick . let me spent so much money stil stay in hospital . medical fees ex ar .

kitty - 9o *****

lol! :thumb:

i sell my SP full cash 2 - 2.2k considered expensive or not? lol.

sure tio snatch very fast one loh. :cool:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E