• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

normally we go out roundings lor-like play cornering and drag,eat,places of attraction and also toking abt bike stuff lor

maybe i shld join you all, can learn more like playing cornering! hehe

nowadays i go poser rides only.. talk also talk about old men stuff.. sigh

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

maybe i shld join you all, can learn more like playing cornering! hehe

nowadays i go poser rides only.. talk also talk about old men stuff.. sigh

wah u ride big bike leh confirm win de lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah cornering...sdns dangerous leh..am a safe rider haha..cool...but all guys iz it..then i go lk EXTRA lk tt can?!...sian

welcome to the safety sp rider's club! wahahahha... safety is number one priority!

i got a fren also... a lady rider.. she's riding mito... another safety rider!.. lalala..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
welcome to the safety sp rider's club! wahahahha... safety is number one priority!

dn bluff u also gt play tat time

haha.... i dun play cornering ler...

dun want history to repeat itself... :)

straight road can la.. but yet again.. safety! wahahha... check blindspot please.... lol...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

true lol...k lah happy chatting man tire liao nice weather to slp.lol

hope won't rain tml if nt dn knw how to go sch with bike liao

no lah nt everybody play some play some stay one side chat lor.

sure? i dont believe lor, must be all play right? dont bluff la

wah u ride big bike leh confirm win de lor

no wat, big bike lousy rider also lidat rite :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ohhhhhhhhhhhh reservist oh!!!! its feels so nice taking a break away from work.. and back into army life againz...

2 weeks in NS life is good... 8-5pm is better.. sat and sunday book out! wooo hooo.. power!

the sianz thing.. hands dirty.. coz i got to repair some engines and some overhauls back in the maintenance base.. sianz..

not bad not bad.. my camp got quite a number of sp's parking at same lots.. kekeke..

any sp riders here park at kranji camp?

lina.. hahaha.. surprised to see u here sia.. lol.. i thought u nv ride le?? long time no see u le ar..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

errr...u all doesnt sdn lk sfae riders to mi leh..

relli lady rider..cool..hw cum so hard to find lady sportxbike riders sia

hey hey all our forums guys are all safe rider....it easy to find a lady riding a sportbike i got female frens riding CBR,k7,SP,RVF....So it common btw wat course u studying in NP?

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

ala...sp riders...how safe can we all be...relli meh..see oso hard oredy...moreover get to noe them..they're freakin way too cool lo..m in aerospace..hw bt u..

ohhhhhhhhhhhh reservist oh!!!! its feels so nice taking a break away from work.. and back into army life againz...

2 weeks in NS life is good... 8-5pm is better.. sat and sunday book out! wooo hooo.. power!

the sianz thing.. hands dirty.. coz i got to repair some engines and some overhauls back in the maintenance base.. sianz..

not bad not bad.. my camp got quite a number of sp's parking at same lots.. kekeke..

any sp riders here park at kranji camp?

bro..u kanna reservist ah? mi in june kanna reservist le..but low key leh..haiz..now tis week mi kanna obs manning sia..from 23th to 30th..so sianz..hope wont kanna call back..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

guys..any plan for tis fri or sat??

wanna meet for dinner then go out rounding??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ala...sp riders...how safe can we all be...relli meh..see oso hard oredy...moreover get to noe them..they're freakin way too cool lo..m in aerospace..hw bt u..

i am not from NP...I had frens studying in NP aerospace...u notice a White SP wif no. 19 orange colour in ur faculty?

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

i got a fren also... a lady rider.. she's riding mito... another safety rider!.. lalala..

hey hey..u werk at primefield ah??

was sending order at there on sunday...saw ur bike outside there..

was admiring ur angel eyes..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

guys..any plan for tis fri or sat??

wanna meet for dinner then go out rounding??

bro if sat nite can ask me along i working till 8 onli...btw u chinese? can ask darkdragon88 along too...i haf seen him be4 liaox...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

i am not from NP...I had frens studying in NP aerospace...u notice a White SP wif no. 19 orange colour in ur faculty?

ya ya i saw be4..white based..19 in orange color ryte...he's in aerospace..hw cum i nv kne dotz...:cheeky:

bro if sat nite can ask me along i working till 8 onli...btw u chinese? can ask darkdragon88 along too...i haf seen him be4 liaox...

lol say until like tat sia.vut i gt work on sat and sun.fri my fren b'dae.c how lor.ur gif me a call or wat i c can cme out or wat