• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya lo ya lo i was wondering too...i wanna buy a new helmet...lotza riders sae for female riders betta buy a full face 1...safer..iz it relli necessary?

Female rider better get full-face becos if the lady too pretty , other riders ride and see her face at same time nv look front will cause fatal accident !! :cheeky:

Endanger to other road user safety u know !! hahah :angel:

tat why am tinkin to get a spark . lolx .

go shoppin is easier fer me !

sometimes wan to buy tings also mus tink first .

see nice nice shoes also cannot buy . bring back home also hard . lolx .

rain den mus wait fer it to stop . onli can tink abt the raincoat i have it at home bud not wib me !

lolx .

you guy enjoy your trip ?

kitty - 9o maomao

ya loh. box = king. haha.

what trip?

i also dunno lehx . tat time before tis paintwork den i kana hit by a kr . also left side . haix .

somemore tis kr change story say i change lane ! actuali is he change lane den squeeze me to the kerb lorx !

make me so angry !

stil wan claim me his bike his injury his pillion injury ! BUD HE DID NOT FALL LORX . SOMEMORE ISH HIS RIGHT SIDE HIT ME YET DUNNO WHY HIS PILLION LEFT SIDE HAND INJURED !

FW 1320 ! WEAR SKIRT !

haii this kind of ppl. own fault still want to lie and try to claim other ppl's insurance. zzz.

lol..where's ur wrkplace?? which shop??

tat rider who buang u is a lady also??

lol.. kr vs sp... soon to see.. haa.. drag pickup 20 lampposts.. heehee..

u have to see if u got witness.. if nt no case.. btw, tat rider's pillion cant be a witness also bec0z they know pillion sides the rider.. only a third party witness can be used in a accident..

she's at HKL. and i think what she meant was, the guy hum lah. so guy wear skirt. lol. well thats my interpretation :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ask him to claim his own insurance for third party injury lor.. lol.

Unique auote me DID X ring with sprocket at 150... hm.. X ring? issit overkill ??

dun tink so.. i rather pay for a gd service than a cheaper product with lousy staffs.. =) in the end maybe u'll save 20 bucks.. but end up a few scratches here n there.. n maybe loosen chain or scratched rim?

hmm.. got 1 question..

I wanna buy raincoat soon cos recently keep raining cannot tahan always drenched ahh..

But normally after u all ride in the rain liao , u reach the destination and where u all keep ur raincoat ? i know it sounds simple but juz wondering..

Cos if straight pack and keep at the end of the day confirm gg :cheeky:

rain coat easy.. keep behind seat.. lol... or often.. bring a waterproof bag along... den u can keep it inside after it... i m a L size rider.. i only put my upper coat at the back seat.. maybe smaller size riders can fit the whole set inside.. recommended bags = deuter..

=) maybe add a waterpack behind u can even travel n drink water together.. lol.. i used to do tat when i ride to play tennis.. thirsty when riding back hm.

ooooh.. kr and sp... kekeke.. drag pick up 20 lampost? hmmm... never see b4 ler..

next time see if got go in 2nd link can play with each other ma.. lol

wre dya work??...a bike shop huh i guess...cool...i tot of tkin part tyme too at a bike shop...but no tyme

thx for e concern=)...

paiseh leh fren wanna call him pay up...lk jin jin ji jiao lk tt..

and tt tyme afta buang i stunned rdy...looking at e oncomin car...wre got tyme go tk note of e plate...buang twice i oso nv go memorise the plates...am i stooopid or wad...haiz...still even if i have e no...i dun tink i'll press charges on them...worried ltr more prob leh...so gotta forkout my own money...haiz...duno hav bike a gd ting annot...risk life rdy...still gotta risk money

ya lo ya lo i was wondering too...i wanna buy a new helmet...lotza riders sae for female riders betta buy a full face 1...safer..iz it relli necessary?...and any recommended raincoat for ladyriders...any femlae cutting 1 huh...wad are e betta brands but not too ex1...

pai seh ar muz bombard u all wit so many qns...but m relli so noob leh

this kinda thing dun stun.. a few times n u will get used to it.. first time i skid i also stunned.. but later up u will juz get angry n take note of the number or bez.. get a witness to chase up n stop the driver.. =) 1st thing.. ride safely, nt slowly.. 2nd thing, try nt to weave too much as a new rider.. u'll get used to the bike, den weaving will be better as ur controlling of the machine is betta.. sp is sports bike.. nt treadbike.. lastly, stay focus n keep out of trouble looking cars.

helmet either get a fullface for overall protection ( chin, nose, mouth.. impt.. n ur cheeks!) a normal one cost ard 100 bucks out.. get HJC, MHR, Zeus.. etc.. motoworld's helmets are nt bad looking.. sometimes on promotion.. u might wanna take a look.. regina also.. n lastly HKL

or flipup if u smoke or wear specs..

ya loh. box = king. haha.

what trip?

haii this kind of ppl. own fault still want to lie and try to claim other ppl's insurance. zzz.

she's at HKL. and i think what she meant was, the guy hum lah. so guy wear skirt. lol. well thats my interpretation :cheeky:

huh?? kitty wrks at HKL??? lol.. nv seen her b4.. or rather last wk i went with ddragon88 nv see.. heehee... only an indian girl..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

just few days never appear theres so many pages being updated.i think gt 6 pages?anyway thks for the concerns and help ur gif to me and whitefire.i also have other charges too.but dun knw kana a nt 2 red light before the third one with whitefire.first 2 is i speed dash then up to nw one has been two weeks le and no news so nothing the other one still gt one more week follow by the recent one with whitefire.

for ur info the one i gt with whitefire is nt speeding!we did a full stop at red light and it was raining heavily then we see no car did a illegal left turn although its red to the spc over there.then police car come and ask for license liao.mayb tonite go pray or wat liao.nowadays dn feel like riding coz sadden just like wat whitefire say.but go to work or go home bo pian coz far.if appeal i also dun nw how leh.but i only knw if going tp hq i better park somewhere far away tp,i dn wan kana another one for leds and angel-eyes i will ki siao.

anyway have u guys think that singapore road like more left turn than right turn?or mayb i did more left than right...

going to wash bike soon also sian,going ah boi buy 2t...

but u are still breaking the law.... i hope u really get fine by the police... and it's raining somemore... u think your life is a joke? wat if a car appear out of no where and hit u all...

haha then i guess i've seen her be4 when i did my bike dere laz wk...vr tiny gal 1 ryte

this kinda thing dun stun.. a few times n u will get used to it.. first time i skid i also stunned.. but later up u will juz get angry n take note of the number or bez.. get a witness to chase up n stop the driver.. =) 1st thing.. ride safely, nt slowly.. 2nd thing, try nt to weave too much as a new rider.. u'll get used to the bike, den weaving will be better as ur controlling of the machine is betta.. sp is sports bike.. nt treadbike.. lastly, stay focus n keep out of trouble looking cars.

helmet either get a fullface for overall protection ( chin, nose, mouth.. impt.. n ur cheeks!) a normal one cost ard 100 bucks out.. get HJC, MHR, Zeus.. etc.. motoworld's helmets are nt bad looking.. sometimes on promotion.. u might wanna take a look.. regina also.. n lastly HKL

or flipup if u smoke or wear specs..

wah i hope dere's no more nxt tyme...twice's enuff...nv die heng rdy...muz forkout $$ sumore..ok tyhx...pt taken...wah 100 bucks ex leh...my budget lk $60...can buy hemmet wit tiz proce annot ar

but u are still breaking the law.... i hope u really get fine by the police... and it's raining somemore... u think your life is a joke? wat if a car appear out of no where and hit u all...

toks the same way as my elder sis... they definitely check on traffic b4 moving off.. hmzz.. juz tat it was neglience on their part for beating the red light n turning left.. 2 offences.. nt 1.. haiz.. juz hope they can learn their lesson bah., no point saying also.., =)

wish u two can succeed in ur appeal

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Female rider better get full-face becos if the lady too pretty , other riders ride and see her face at same time nv look front will cause fatal accident !! :cheeky:

Endanger to other road user safety u know !! hahah :angel:

haha i wish i had such charm then haha...

erm...2nd hand hu wanna use sia...mebe dirty lo...plus gt ppl sell seond hand helemt 1 huh...i duno leh haha:faint:

toks the same way as my elder sis... they definitely check on traffic b4 moving off.. hmzz.. juz tat it was neglience on their part for beating the red light n turning left.. 2 offences.. nt 1.. haiz.. juz hope they can learn their lesson bah., no point saying also.., =)

wish u two can succeed in ur appeal

if they hit... maybe will less member in SBF.... then i go :cry:

haha then i guess i've seen her be4 when i did my bike dere laz wk...vr tiny gal 1 ryte

wah i hope dere's no more nxt tyme...twice's enuff...nv die heng rdy...muz forkout $$ sumore..ok tyhx...pt taken...wah 100 bucks ex leh...my budget lk $60...can buy hemmet wit tiz proce annot ar

ur helmet size wat size.. wat color u looking for...

my bro selling his index helmet ffs stock.. i also using one now...

brand new de.. =)

abt ff.. ard 60 bucks very hard to get.. unless u go those ah boy or regina ask.. or motoworld promo clear away.. maybe can get.. even an MHR fullface need ard 100+

Suck it n ride!

ur helmet size wat size.. wat color u looking for...

my bro selling his index helmet ffs stock.. i also using one now...

brand new de.. =)

abt ff.. ard 60 bucks very hard to get.. unless u go those ah boy or regina ask.. or motoworld promo clear away.. maybe can get.. even an MHR fullface need ard 100+

ya i was tinkin of gg down to ah boy...buddan i heard their stuffs cheap...but quality nt tt gd la...relli u bro selling helmet ffs stock/..got white full face...u tell mi e price la

lol...

white full face.. get a nolan, or a arai.. lol...

index one my bro's one all got design.. i dunno hw many pieces he left.. but i saw one...

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%2ASTARRY%20TREASURES%2A%20BN%20Index%20Full%20Face%20Helmet%20-%20Cur%20nt%20Arai%20shoei%20HJC%20Nolan:90857866

**updated** for the link above.. sits M-L size.. comes with a tinted n clear visor.. =)

if u guys want.. my bro is willing to lower to 80+.. but i trying to get him to sell at 80 bucks so tat its still a win win situation for both of u ppl who wan a cheap n nice helmet. =)

Suck it n ride!

lol...

index one my bro's one all got design.. i dunno hw many pieces he left.. but i saw one...

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%2ASTARRY%20TREASURES%2A%20BN%20Index%20Full%20Face%20Helmet%20-%20Cur%20nt%20Arai%20shoei%20HJC%20Nolan:90857866

**updated** for the link above.. sits M-L size.. comes with a tinted n clear visor.. =)

if u guys want.. my bro is willing to lower to 80+.. but i trying to get him to sell at 80 bucks so tat its still a win win situation for both of u ppl who wan a cheap n nice helmet. =)

u guys got sell size s but not full face helmets?

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

u guys got sell size s but not full face helmets?

nope... not me la.. my bro.. he dun have size s.. even i size s also buy his m helmet.. lol..

i tink u can go HKL buy their $45 MHR open face helmets.. quite nice also for a open face.. plain design..

i recommend MHR coz its in any way better than sumo or LAB helmets.. or nova .. =))

Suck it n ride!

wow....realli no one's SP here is FR 1533 ar ? lolx....Curious lehz....:cheeky:

nope... not me la.. my bro.. he dun have size s.. even i size s also buy his m helmet.. lol..

i tink u can go HKL buy their $45 MHR open face helmets.. quite nice also for a open face.. plain design..

i recommend MHR coz its in any way better than sumo or LAB helmets.. or nova .. =))

if pilot brand gud anot?

MHR or zeus still better

wow....realli no one's SP here is FR 1533 ar ? lolx....Curious lehz....:cheeky:

my previous sp was an FR6533... heehee.. after i buang first time.. when to buy 4D... 5big5small.. knn on tat day open 6532 first prize... wah~!!!!! knn tui... if nt cover every losses back n can chu chia liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

MHR or zeus still better

my previous ride was an FR6533... heehee.. after i buang first time.. when to buy 4D... 5big5small.. knn on tat day open 6532 first prize... wah~!!!!! knn tui... if nt cover every losses back n can chu chia liaoz..

orite....:thumb: bro sp got alot of problem ah??

m fizz also good. i dont really like zeus. haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol...

huh...white full face leh...for $80...if yes i book straightaway from u lo:cheeky:

ah boy sell around 80 bux mhr full white....

but u want really comfort plus quality buy an arai or shoei....to me nolan designs not so nice...arai and shoei has nice sporty looks...

price wise can range $600++

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

orite....:thumb: bro sp got alot of problem ah??

sp u need to maintain.. same goes for every bikes.. if u dun maintain it well.. problems resurface or get worse...

the rest of the things like changing chain n sprockets n tyre n full servicing once in a blue moon is inevitable..

m fizz also good. i dont really like zeus. haha.

ohh ya.. i forgot the ah boy famous mfizz evo3 helmets...

was my first helmet which after tat gt an AGV ff for only 65 bucks..

huh...white full face leh...for $80...if yes i book straightaway from u lo:cheeky:

lol.. maybe u go cash convertors find lo..

but first.. check out yahoo auctions la.. sure alot of helemts on sale de.. i got my agv helmet there... first was full of designs.. den i realise those r stickers.. den i tore them all away n scrub clean clean.. den became a white white plain ff.. den i got a arai sticker frm regina free after repairing my previous mfizz helmet.. den i juz stick onto my helmet.. den looks like one arai.. u can ask darkdragon or sky.haaahaa.. but white easy to get dirty.. need to maintain well

btw.. will nt here here tonight.. going for wedding dinner liaoz.. yea.. got car to drive .. =x byebye~

Suck it n ride!

sp u need to maintain.. same goes for every bikes.. if u dun maintain it well.. problems resurface or get worse...

the rest of the things like changing chain n sprockets n tyre n full servicing once in a blue moon is inevitable..

ohh ya.. i forgot the ah boy famous mfizz evo3 helmets...

was my first helmet which after tat gt an AGV ff for only 65 bucks..

lol.. maybe u go cash convertors find lo..

but first.. check out yahoo auctions la.. sure alot of helemts on sale de.. i got my agv helmet there... first was full of designs.. den i realise those r stickers.. den i tore them all away n scrub clean clean.. den became a white white plain ff.. den i got a arai sticker frm regina free after repairing my previous mfizz helmet.. den i juz stick onto my helmet.. den looks like one arai.. u can ask darkdragon or sky.haaahaa.. but white easy to get dirty.. need to maintain well

btw.. will nt here here tonight.. going for wedding dinner liaoz.. yea.. got car to drive .. =x byebye~

oh..how to maintain the bike properly?