• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yo bro gt see my bike there?hows my bike?didn't go down to see how they repair my bike and what happen to it...

thks bro anyway thk u guys for the help i think both me and whitefire have request a letter from the mp so waiting for the appeal to approve

eh i went there on sat noon liddat leh...when u push in ??

must bring hor!! december rainy month!

hahaha.....

Roger that.

why so sensitive leh.. i also never say that those noisy and CMI SPs are from the forum.. why link the 2 sentences up together? lol.. take out license haolian? take out lo. i wasn't even trying to show off anything in the first place. i'm just amused by how louds their pipes are, but the speed they're moving at is still zzz..

bert: i look at them ride SP at dam.. i also miss the days i was still riding my SP. although it's still parked downstairs. hahah..

aiya got car liao also never tumpang me go out slack. change liao la. lol

CHEEEEEEEKENNNN MACNUGGETTTTTTT

someone is trying to steal my bike AGAIN.

the padlock that i use to lock my discbrake, has been tampered with. got 2 quite deep cuts on the padlock. i suspect the person attempted to cut open my padlock.

@%$@#$#@$.

i must buy 10 more to lock my discbrake liao. put 10 padlock there see whether he still want to cut 1 by 1 a not.

:angry::angry:

seriously very poor thing leh u. kao. i suggest u buy those metal chain and lock ur bike to those pipe at the void deck la. muahahaha.

try to catch the person n f him upside down..:angry:

ya F**K him upside down. best is get a 2B pencil sharpen it till really very sharp and then poke his/her As*hole. in and out as many time as u can. =o:giddy:

ya i think so. you saw my bike?

yeapz.. i saw ur at the traffic light near to the youth park..

Roger that.

ya F**K him upside down. best is get a 2B pencil sharpen it till really very sharp and then poke his/her As*hole. in and out as many time as u can. =o:giddy:

haha.. evil sia.. might as well stuff the whole pencil in n break the pencil n damage his rectum.. loLx.. :eek: :eek:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha,wun be weird lahz...noe a few forum guys also wearing FF when riding SP..it's to protect ur face bro..lolx...sure,ppl will look...but dun care lahz..lolx...

bro, so which outing u wanna go?? AE outing or super4 ??? i sat half morning leh... haha.. wear singapore bikes polo or wat???

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

can any1 enlighten mi how come whenever i fetch ppl on my bike and going upslope usually in going carparks my bike will die. after tat i try starting also cannot. must wait a few hours later den can start again.

i came to notice also tat whenever after it died off and i tried to start i can see the temperature quite high. but i dunno issit when i going up time den become so hot or b4 i go up already so hot le.

can any1 tell mi wats the problem?

can any1 enlighten mi how come whenever i fetch ppl on my bike and going upslope usually in going carparks my bike will die. after tat i try starting also cannot. must wait a few hours later den can start again.

i came to notice also tat whenever after it died off and i tried to start i can see the temperature quite high. but i dunno issit when i going up time den become so hot or b4 i go up already so hot le.

wow, this problems seen funny leh...got coolant anot???

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

nigel, still want to drag there? hahahha:D

haahah.. not anymore. some other place?:angel:

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

damn sian sia.. who going out nw?? lol.. hahaha

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

damn sian sia.. who going out nw?? lol.. hahaha

u can come find mi????????

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

eh i was oso at cine on sat..nv see ur bike leh !!

i was der oso...but i din ride der..saw many sp...but i scare to approach the owner...looks like ah beng...i timid de...

sounds like coolant used up or dry up or leak...cox u wait few hours 4 ur bike to cool down ar? better bring to bike shop and do a spot check up...

lol xiaowen. the 2b pencil thingy definitely made me laugh. haha!

im guessing its between 3am onwards when the guy comes. coz i slp around that time. and before that i sometimes see outside the window to see my bike. and it looks fine...

alarm? sky your that alarm how does it work? maybe i buy it off you since u not using it so often loh haha.

dunno why ppl like to target my bike la. 1 fine day when i really dam pissed, i'll connect my bike ignition to a whole bunch of explosives. if not disarmed by me, the bike will go kaboom if attempted to be started by another person.

LOL.

haii looks like next thing to do is get bike canvas liao.

changed ignition, lock disc brake. apparently still isnt enough.

zzzz.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

bro y dun u stake out and wait for the f*Uc*er... if he try 1 time think he will come back and try again... catch him and break every part of him.... if me i surely stake out 1...

were u at Cine on Saturday ard 9pm?

bro.. care to share wat time do u usually reach home n wat time u usually get ur bike n noticed those marks of tempering? i would b interested to go down aft my exams to nab tat fellow..

ex policeman speaking! hahah..

aiya got car liao also never tumpang me go out slack. change liao la. lol

someone see ESI no up mah.. haha!

sam: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

sanseiu: DO SOMETHING ABT TAT FELLOW.. how can u slp peacefully when u keep worrying tat ur bike will b gone when u wake up? we oso dun wanna hear the bad news tat ur bike is stolen again n again.. post ur address here..

:angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

eh i went there on sat noon liddat leh...when u push in ??

my bike was there around afternoon time on sat.

if ur coolant is nt empty,mayb ur coolant u pour too much as in over the max line.mayb the pump inside spoil liao.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

both from same sch n course ma? if yes can say u 2 do proj..deadline coming so do till late..n ur com got impt notes n proj saving inside..need to protect laptop..laptop gone ur marks for exams will be gone too..say till tat u all very hardworking n very gd boy lo..hehe..gd luck to both of u...

not wierd lah..protect ur head leh..wah..then at last got pple can go home wif mi le..always go home alone..haha..

hahaha... 24th i'll be at orchid country club from 10am-ard 8+ 9pm bah...

if i end late.. i go find u all for the outing k? den we can go back together also.. coz i live at clementi..

thanks everyone..this coming AE outing i should be going but i dunno anyone der leh..plus i wear full face leh..weird ma???

i also wear fullface.. lol

wow if can appeal success i sure happy and treat u all la kopi but not starbucks or coffee bean..me veri poor now..

juz treat 50/60cents kopi can liaoz..

me too i share treat la kopi lol.sad leh cannot go outing...=(

ask whitefire longbang u... lol..

thks bro for concern appeal to mp le wait for news only.anyway whitefire no sch le he nw work life.only me in sch.just nw i go appeal first then follow by whitefire.he also scare he ask me how i appeal.actually i tot difficult but then easy i just say road slippery and dangerous for me to ride and i first offence jus gt license only dun wan to revoke so fast.then the lady help me write liao.mp not there also but they say will ask a mp to sign and send to tp.so i just have to wait for news

-.- err... u say road slippery u still turn after junction sia... later if they know u lying die liaoz... :faint:

why so sensitive leh.. i also never say that those noisy and CMI SPs are from the forum.. why link the 2 sentences up together? lol.. take out license haolian? take out lo. i wasn't even trying to show off anything in the first place. i'm just amused by how louds their pipes are, but the speed they're moving at is still zzz..

bert: i look at them ride SP at dam.. i also miss the days i was still riding my SP. although it's still parked downstairs. hahah..

hey hey hey fnee~ we were juz kidding la... hahahahah me n bert also luff luff one hor... dun pray pray... hahaha.. we were alslo luffing at one sports car on sat morning 3am+.. drag n backfire.. but the spd still cmi,, lol. ^5... sorry if u got the wrong idea la.. hahaha...

ps: come come.. ur sp let me help u warm up someday, sure very cold de.. coz u nv ride. =P

wa i jus did overhaul plus servicing at unique..280 sia..tot it was 200 only...zzz

other than overhaul, wat other things did u do...

CHEEEEEEEKENNNN MACNUGGETTTTTTT

someone is trying to steal my bike AGAIN.

the padlock that i use to lock my discbrake, has been tampered with. got 2 quite deep cuts on the padlock. i suspect the person attempted to cut open my padlock.

@%$@#$#@$.

i must buy 10 more to lock my discbrake liao. put 10 padlock there see whether he still want to cut 1 by 1 a not.

:angry::angry:

take pics of the cuts, bring them to the police station,.. tell them someone is trying to steal ur bike again... hmzz... maybe u offended someone, or the previous owner offended... since police got ur previous record of ur bike stolen.. they will step up patrol ard ur area.. where u live anyway... we try to set up one trap for tat thief/thieves... woohoo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

my bike was there around afternoon time on sat.

if ur coolant is nt empty,mayb ur coolant u pour too much as in over the max line.mayb the pump inside spoil liao.

WRONG WRONG WRONG.. all of u all thought its the coolant.. but i can guess for sure... this guy NV PUT 2T.....

hey loyjwe.. faster check ur 2T whether still have for not leh.. coz 2T finish some bikes doesnt light up one.. u gotta check nw n den..

n nt putting 2T will lead to piston jam n overhaul... waste money.. from wat i see.. u muz haven put 2T for a few days for even weeks liaoz.. jialat jialat.. engine gonna spoil liaoz.. faster go petrol station buy 2T n put bah.. n also bring ur bike go bikeshop clean ur carb..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hahaha... 24th i'll be at orchid country club from 10am-ard 8+ 9pm bah...

if i end late.. i go find u all for the outing k? den we can go back together also.. coz i live at clementi..

haha..gd gd gd..can go home tgt..mi stay commonwealth..hehe..:thumb:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ask whitefire longbang u... lol..

-.- err... u say road slippery u still turn after junction sia... later if they know u lying die liaoz... :faint:

Dn wan lah no bike go there do nothing very sian and if i c ppl ride bike in front of me i emo leh lol.i told the lady who help me write the appeal letter that it was raining heavily then i have to seek shelter asap coz its very dangerous for me to continue riding and the road is wet thus making it slippery and difficult to control my bike so have to find nearest shelter lor.then she write but i think she write more powerful one lah.i say a bit nia then she write until whole page of the letter.aiya as long as appeal success can liao lah

WRONG WRONG WRONG.. all of u all thought its the coolant.. but i can guess for sure... this guy NV PUT 2T.....

hey loyjwe.. faster check ur 2T whether still have for not leh.. coz 2T finish some bikes doesnt light up one.. u gotta check nw n den..

n nt putting 2T will lead to piston jam n overhaul... waste money.. from wat i see.. u muz haven put 2T for a few days for even weeks liaoz.. jialat jialat.. engine gonna spoil liaoz.. faster go petrol station buy 2T n put bah.. n also bring ur bike go bikeshop clean ur carb..

icic.u lao jiao mah,we still newbie.must learn more from u.:p

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

im guessing its between 3am onwards when the guy comes. coz i slp around that time. and before that i sometimes see outside the window to see my bike. and it looks fine...

alarm? sky your that alarm how does it work? maybe i buy it off you since u not using it so often loh haha.

dunno why ppl like to target my bike la. 1 fine day when i really dam pissed, i'll connect my bike ignition to a whole bunch of explosives. if not disarmed by me, the bike will go kaboom if attempted to be started by another person.

LOL.

zzzz.

i think i saw a similar design SP @ town ytd night at centre point. but i didnt see the no. plate.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

LOL.

zzzz.

bro the alarm have a remote to arm it. once armed, any movement sensed by the alarm will make it go off. i bought it 30+ only. and since not using it i give it to u la =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

haha..gd gd gd..can go home tgt..mi stay commonwealth..hehe..:thumb:

good good good! can go home tgt =)) i stay cck =x :thumb:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential