harlow every1! its me! i pass my tp liao! yay! saturday gonna get my sp.. wahahaha!

grats~ ride safely =)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

go for ntuc or axa bah....

haiz...

gd thing ntuc got instalments.. but u p plater think got to top up.. lucky u over 21... n also. 2nd party will be quite ex.. maybe for u ard 600+-700+?

bro are we going to wrap seats today?

sms me... going to sch le

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wat is sch leh.. xD.. thanks for the advice.. going do transfer by a bike shop.. axspoon.. smth litat.. the rider dunno much also.. any advice? buy insurance from bike shop or can be done on my own? which 1 more advicable?

where is yeow motor ah?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

hey ppl.. i notice the sp forum alwayz very active 1... i need help.. i buying a FS plate SP from a friend at $2400... ive paid him $1.2k... now balance i wanna go n do reloan.. since mine is FS plate, bikes shops like asphoon only willing to give 1k loan..

this is my 1st bike so im not too sure what to do..

can any1 recommend other shops which does reloan.. if possible, leave the shop phone number here also.. help a fellow sp rider ppl...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

harlow every1! its me! i pass my tp liao! yay! saturday gonna get my sp.. wahahaha!

hey congrats! ride safely... u only have 12 points... :) don't speed (keke), don't beat red light.. (keke) beware of taxi's (IMPORTANT!) beware of sandy/slippery roads (Dun kup corner la.. duhz) and most importantly!!!!

Bring your IC, Driving License, Insurance, and Road Tax whenever you're on the road... (you dun wanna be escorted back to base without it...)

bro are we going to wrap seats today?

sms me... going to sch le

wrap wrap wrap... i also want!

lol i jus finish school. heavy rain leh. organise one np gathering i sure go. haha

i not NP... how?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hey ppl.. i notice the sp forum alwayz very active 1... i need help.. i buying a FS plate SP from a friend at $2400... ive paid him $1.2k... now balance i wanna go n do reloan.. since mine is FS plate, bikes shops like asphoon only willing to give 1k loan..

this is my 1st bike so im not too sure what to do..

can any1 recommend other shops which does reloan.. if possible, leave the shop phone number here also.. help a fellow sp rider ppl...

FS? 2.4K? not expensive meh? keke.... add $700 more can buy FU plate liaoz.. like mine....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

too late already.. i paid my fren 1.2k den later realised coe ending soon... neva bought bike b4 so didnt know much.. and since i have agreed to 2.4k, i cant bargain with him oso..

but my only problem is i need to do a reloan.. have to go ard looking for shops that does it..

hope u guys cld give some useful info...

so u nw nt holiday?still can online meh?or u mean u nw holiday le but in sg 3 more days go overseas holiday?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

too late already.. i paid my fren 1.2k den later realised coe ending soon... neva bought bike b4 so didnt know much.. and since i have agreed to 2.4k, i cant bargain with him oso..

but my only problem is i need to do a reloan.. have to go ard looking for shops that does it..

hope u guys cld give some useful info...

u should shoot a question here first before your decision making.... answer your doubts then buy...

anyway.. u bought le~ now.. u take care of it bah renew COE lor.. bo pianz liaoz.

now coe 1.3k... damn ex man... hope it will go down.. still got 2 yrs left.. within this 2 yrs muz wait for the best time to renew coe..

anyone wana come out later? wana wrap seats... those dun wan de also come out la teh la cobbi =)) craz_03 u still going not?? xiaowen where are u now??

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Walao after my bike stupid incident my back sit got big black scratch now -.- juz wrap less than 1 mth loh. Feel like rewrapping but abit waste $ leh =.=

BabyGaze of cos bored now , later night she got work liao..

she work as...........................................................

she tell me de. :cheeky:

Walao after my bike stupid incident my back sit got big black scratch now -.- juz wrap less than 1 mth loh. Feel like rewrapping but abit waste $ leh =.=

BabyGaze of cos bored now , later night she got work liao..

she work as...........................................................

she tell me de. :cheeky:

o? wa. secrets nv share. cher, how come he special, only tell him =/

pm me:

all info confidential

wa. u can see causeway from ur house?

lolx wj wat if the girl's really his stead sia???

then u'll be stealing glances at her! lolx

erm ... u r in the 21st century

there's something called road cams ya ?

lolz

hmm .. judging from her behaviour and the way she sits when being pillion ..

cant see she is not ...

but wadever .. she is booked:angry:

next plz ..:cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

erm ... u r in the 21st century

there's something called road cams ya ?

lolz

hmm .. judging from her behaviour and the way she sits when being pillion ..

cant see she is not ...

but wadever .. she is booked:angry:

next plz ..:cheeky:

gee... booked by who? booked doesnt mean taken =x still got chance la bro =) but think u suit those guai guai de irls =/

pm me:

all info confidential

so u nw nt holiday?still can online meh?or u mean u nw holiday le but in sg 3 more days go overseas holiday?

nw sch hols..bt stil nid to wk..3 more days den no nid go back sch..on leave~lol~~hapi~

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135