Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 5 2004, 11:10 PM

but i heard that gear oil so called 'wear out' faster than 4T?

ahahah...wrong logic they impart to u..gear oil is thicker and breaks down slower than 4t..trust mi...u look at the front of the dunno wat w and wat one..that's the content..it's thicker and breaks down slower..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 5 2004, 11:19 PM

theres a difference in feeling when being pillioned around, before and after you got your first bike...right? :cheeky:

i hate being pillion as all my bikers fren does...dun feel safe when i'm not in control of the bike as in at least i noe where's my limit and when i will not make it..

hi guys, do u no of any place to do bike in msia?

"Try as hard as we may for perfection, the net result of our labors is an amazing variety of imperfectness. We'r surprised at our own versatility in being able to fail in so many different ways."

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by MC28@Aug 5 2004, 11:51 PM

ahahah...wrong logic they impart to u..gear oil is thicker and breaks down slower than 4t..trust mi...u look at the front of the dunno wat w and wat one..that's the content..it's thicker and breaks down slower..

isn't the W W thingy the temperature range ?

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 6 2004, 12:31 AM

isn't the W W thingy the temperature range ?

it does offer better lubrication than 4t as it break down slower in high temp..trust mi..got it all from my mechanic..even for my pgm last time,i use maxima gearoil and will onli use 4t when i cant find stock for maxima..

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 6 2004, 12:40 AM

it does offer better lubrication than 4t as it break down slower in high temp..trust mi..got it all from my mechanic..even for my pgm last time,i use maxima gearoil and will onli use 4t when i cant find stock for maxima..

hi i am to sp ... btw where to get the maxima? is it the engin oil?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by blue-tec@Aug 6 2004, 12:13 AM

hi guys, do u no of any place to do bike in msia?

agua lane,,at e same time can check out e aguas

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 5 2004, 01:55 PM

huh?

sunlight?

thought i park in the shade? :lol:

still can kena sunlight ah?? :cry:

anyway i cant afford to park in the open

haha...cause need to lock my helmet to the bike

if rain then my helmet become reservoir liao

dont wanna carry my lousy zeus w/ lottsa scratches ard the sch

what's yr no. plate?

got c mi come over tok to me larz

yeah u parked in e shade but e afternoon sun so strong..still got sunlight come in

soi could admire ur beautiful bike

now theres another FU silver kips but not as well maintained as urs

will say hi to u when i c ya

my sp has black rims, say hi when u c me too :)

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Guest enHANZed

seems like time to come up with a SP FAQ soon

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 5 2004, 07:30 PM

ehhhh u sold ur SP ahh?

then wat u riding now??

then nx time i play with whose SP??

u can play with it meh?

even ask u to uturn back return to me also dont want...

make me walk so far ...

:cheeky: :sian: :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by phill@Aug 6 2004, 02:08 AM

yeah... where to get it? i wanna try....

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 5 2004, 01:59 PM

then u better not try to goin JB

later u meet jams at the custom

yr will clutch until yr fingers cramp for u to see :cheeky:

wah dont scare pple lah

when kena jam at causeway, dont talk abt holding on clutch

time to switch off engine and push liao...

:smile: :sweat:

Originally posted by phill@Aug 6 2004, 02:08 AM

there's Maxima 2T,Maxima 4T and Maxima Gear Oil..so far,i onli noe of Eugene Tan selling it..JB dun have..

if u use the 2t,ur exhaust smoke will be damn smelly...the gear oil cost around 25 but it's good...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 6 2004, 12:38 PM

:thumb: good idea.. anyone gonna start it?

i start first ... what does SP stands for? :confused::cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 6 2004, 01:02 PM

SP - Sports Production

i tink their meaning is to compile a list..

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 6 2004, 01:02 PM

Steady Pompipi~ :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by bio-Bee@Aug 6 2004, 02:16 PM

wat is the best 2b bike? sp or kips or gillera?

the best 2b bike is the one u like the most :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Originally posted by bio-Bee@Aug 6 2004, 02:16 PM

wat is the best 2b bike? sp or kips or gillera?

its the one u buy everyday look at it, ride on it, washing it also feel shiok

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

SP = Special Package

cos usually SP male bikers will always pillion a gal behind..i tink i'm a failure back when i was riding it..

Guest enHANZed

theres a 1001 questions realating to SP ...i also dunno where to start ...

Originally posted by bgoy@Aug 6 2004, 02:20 AM

yeah u parked in e shade but e afternoon sun so strong..still got sunlight come in

soi could admire ur beautiful bike

now theres another FU silver kips but not as well maintained as urs

will say hi to u when i c ya

my sp has black rims, say hi when u c me too :)

dont like dat say

i will shy onez~

anyway yrs is the white green SP w/ black rims that park ard NBS area one also huh?

i kind of remembered seeing such a bike leh

as for the stickers on the bike....either no stickers or not much stickers