Originally posted by A3roSmith@Aug 6 2004, 08:33 AM

wah dont scare pple lah

when kena jam at causeway, dont talk abt holding on clutch

time to switch off engine and push liao...

:smile: :sweat:

datz damn sad case

especially when got pillion behind u~

ouch.....moi balls~ :faint:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by HuaZhai@Aug 6 2004, 03:50 PM

Q1. Why SP is design wif pro arm n not swing arm like RR?

easy to change rear tyre?

easier to tighten chain?

so that it looks more stylo milo?

Originally posted by HuaZhai@Aug 6 2004, 03:50 PM

Q1. Why SP is design wif pro arm n not swing arm like RR?

cos SP stand for SPecial... :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Guest enHANZed

maybe they try to follow endurance races where quick tyre changes are important ...but NSR150SP for endurance races ?? i tink its more of a cosmetic thing

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 6 2004, 05:39 PM

datz damn sad case

especially when got pillion behind u~

ouch.....moi balls~ :faint:

u know wat? thats EXACTLY what i was thinking!

why u dare to say the things i dont dare...

:lovestruck: :cheer: :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 5 2004, 11:19 PM

theres a difference in feeling when being pillioned around, before and after you got your first bike...right? :cheeky:

of coz... i was terrified to be pillion when i started riding

but now ok le la... more used to it le

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 5 2004, 11:26 PM

aerosmith sold his sp liao, he riding kips, very new leh...mai siao siao :cheeky:

why you want to play sp? :cheeky:

coz i miss the feeling of riding SP ma :cry:

Originally posted by blue-tec@Aug 6 2004, 12:13 AM

hi guys, do u no of any place to do bike in msia?

ah gua lane lor... alot of bike shops there

or m'sia ah boy

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Aug 6 2004, 08:29 AM

u can play with it meh?

even ask u to uturn back return to me also dont want...

make me walk so far ...

:cheeky: :sian: :sweat:

hahaa..... :p let u walk ma :p

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 6 2004, 03:27 PM

SP = Special Package

cos usually SP male bikers will always pillion a gal behind..i tink i'm a failure back when i was riding it..

then gal SP rider how?

hi... i have a fren whose is riding sp and today he cant start his bike... previously he has encounted that so he bring to bike shop and they changed the "charger" of the bike for him but today the problem occured again... anyone who has encounted before??? pls advise...its not the battery problem... :help:

dont ride slow or fast......most important ride safe

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 6 2004, 08:23 PM

then gal SP rider how?

sexy puxxy?

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by s_hyper@Aug 6 2004, 08:32 PM

hi... i have a fren whose is riding sp and today he cant start his bike... previously he has encounted that so he bring to bike shop and they changed the "charger" of the bike for him but today the problem occured again... anyone who has encounted before??? pls advise...its not the battery problem... :help:

the only advise i can give is ...probably dunt go back to that bike shop again...he paid for something which was not fixed

Originally posted by s_hyper@Aug 6 2004, 08:32 PM

hey btw is ur friend from nyp?

just guessing... cos i help out a guy who cannot start recently...

try sanfu at kaki bukit industrial park... :smile:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 6 2004, 11:00 PM

u terrible lehh u...

or sexual predator for the guy who is being pillion...wahahaha

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Aug 6 2004, 11:57 PM

hey btw is ur friend from nyp?

just guessing... cos i help out a guy who cannot start recently...

try sanfu at kaki bukit industrial park... :smile:

sanfu???!! :nono:

guys i got a little question to ask, as u all had said, honda has stop SP productions, then how come the spare parts still can find easily when there are no more new SP coming out?

but for rs125, although they still got productions then how come parts so hard to find?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by Avita@Aug 7 2004, 12:18 AM

guys i got a little question to ask, as u all had said, honda has stop SP productions, then how come the spare parts still can find easily when there are no more new SP coming out?

but for rs125, although they still got productions then how come parts so hard to find?

sp make in thailand..homeland in jap..parts are cheaper and in demand..aprilia make in italy,air tix not cheap..FJT has alot of honda parts..even pgm one oso can find...aprilia not much people wana take in cos they dun even noe got ppl going to buy a not..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 7 2004, 12:10 AM

sanfu???!! :nono:

why? today i went there... fit daytona brake pads n bleeding... i know they said some things abt the shop a while ago... but i feel their level of service is pretty good n efficient... mayb not as great as when they first open, but they are still friendly n efficient... after all they do read the forum n i guess they trying to improve liao...

n if u go on weekday morning, usually u dont have to wait at all to do ur bike.. some shops where im regular ive waited up to 3-4 hrs just to start doin...

besides, they still got the service guarantee :smile:

Originally posted by Avita@Aug 7 2004, 12:18 AM

if got demand, there will be supply :smile:

how many SP u see on the road? how many RS u see on the road?

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 6 2004, 11:59 PM

or sexual predator for the guy who is being pillion...wahahaha

i wont mind be kidnapped by a gal SP rider :lovestruck:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 5 2004, 11:51 PM

ahahah...wrong logic they impart to u..gear oil is thicker and breaks down slower than 4t..trust mi...u look at the front of the dunno wat w and wat one..that's the content..it's thicker and breaks down slower..

wah like that how come the motordiams never recommend 2 stroke bikes to use gear oil...what brand of gear oil is good?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 5 2004, 11:52 PM

i hate being pillion as all my bikers fren does...dun feel safe when i'm not in control of the bike as in at least i noe where's my limit and when i will not make it..

haha yea...pillion tend to be in a higher risk of injuries than rider

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1