• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lolx...mine bike oso sick too. i tink my chain nid to oil or tighten/loosen

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Hei dude. are you the guy who parked beside me as OCH?

Never got the chance to say Hi, shall say Hi here. haha.

ya hi shaoming.whats ur previous nick in sbf

1)any 1 know go shop fix suspension how much?

2)yss $100 (new) worth buying?

i bought frm lab at 80plus or 90plus.

go jb fix ard 10 to 15rm. :cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
but can it adjusted....like how hard or soft u wan it

can be adjusted...u buy alr it comes wif it tools..newae if wan go adjust again must go n dismantled the whole thing to adjust quite troublesome..

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

hey guys i plan to have a full service on my bikes coz i think its time.

wad i have on my list is

clean valve, change EO, change spark plug, clear carbon, clean carb and air filter, change coolant.

i was thinking of goin HKL to do. but not sure whether if its good. anyone of you can recommend any bike shops? im staying in the west side. but i dun mind travelling to the central or something.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

jus a question i remember someone posting it here before. but i forgot the answer.

1) is it possible to mix brake fluid? using brand X, mix with brand Y.

2) what is the diff between dot 3 dot 4 dot 5?

3) is bleeding necessary ?

thanks in advance.

hi brothers!!

Just new here in forum - also in singapore...can anyone give me an idea how much a used NSR 150 SP costs? and wer can i find one??

Thanks so much!!! Hope be part of NSR150SP community soon!!

jus a question i remember someone posting it here before. but i forgot the answer.

1) is it possible to mix brake fluid? using brand X, mix with brand Y.

2) what is the diff between dot 3 dot 4 dot 5?

3) is bleeding necessary ?

thanks in advance.

sp can only use dot3 and dot4... right? lolx

bleeding is to remove air bubbles in the tubing =x flush out all ur remain fluid then top up again =x

mixing... think ok la?

sorry bro. i know i already told u these in msn =x

but just to add one more post la =x hee!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

near the Kranji and Yew Tee.:) :) :)

wahhh so far!

hello

i'm zhi yuan.

newbie here:cheeky:

tong stomach more power ar

i also wan go tong already

my bike now fully stock...

anyone know where can tong? any bikeshop ar? tell them what?

i go through sg kadut everyday to go school...:thumb:

wash carb can diy ma

u want tong stomach ar? i trade with you lah for your stock one. workmanship u pay. :) then u no need travel down to jb. :angel:

hey guys i plan to have a full service on my bikes coz i think its time.

wad i have on my list is

clean valve, change EO, change spark plug, clear carbon, clean carb and air filter, change coolant.

i was thinking of goin HKL to do. but not sure whether if its good. anyone of you can recommend any bike shops? im staying in the west side. but i dun mind travelling to the central or something.

as usual, i will recommend planet. at ubi. ah chong qouted me $100 previously. planning to go down to do full svc soon. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hi brothers!!

Just new here in forum - also in singapore...can anyone give me an idea how much a used NSR 150 SP costs? and wer can i find one??

Thanks so much!!! Hope be part of NSR150SP community soon!!

have to depend on wat plate is the sp lehx =x i bought mine OTR plus new paintwork at $2600 cash FS plate

think FS plate now should b cheaper le =/

maybe other riders can give u their prices to get a clearer pic? =))

ride safely always!!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wahhh so far!

u want tong stomach ar? i trade with you lah for your stock one. workmanship u pay. :) then u no need travel down to jb. :angel:

as usual, i will recommend planet. at ubi. ah chong qouted me $100 previously. planning to go down to do full svc soon. :cheeky:

wa! yew tee! my house there only! u mean yew tee industrial estate there? alot of bangalahs selling ciggarette there de? wa! i walk 5min reach le!! good good!! i wan wash bike!!

bro i also going for svcing soon

go together la =)) tat time go with u to planet very fun lehx =x

pm me:

all info confidential

lolx...mine bike oso sick too. i tink my chain nid to oil or tighten/loosen

my bike more sick lar... my bike now need overhaul already.. engine bearings loose liao.. ride that time got sound like the chain loose liddat.. but not chain.. cos chain just tighten..

damn!

actually we can go do together arh? lol then can ask for cheaper price. but sure will wait super super super long =x

pm me:

all info confidential

my bike more sick lar... my bike now need overhaul already.. engine bearings loose liao.. ride that time got sound like the chain loose liddat.. but not chain.. cos chain just tighten..

gonna cost a bomb eh.. engine bearing mean need to drop engine right?

i think so lor.. cos now the sound of my engine also weird.. last time i go rpm 6 can reach 100.. now rpm 6 abt 90+ only... then neutral that time i rev.. got the sound.. so confirm not chain..

sian already ar... must change the engine bearing ar.. quoted by the shop at 300++... no money to change ar....

damn!

what happen to our lacer?????

he 'whacked' his wife until 'she' can't take it.. so surrender lor..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

i think so lor.. cos now the sound of my engine also weird.. last time i go rpm 6 can reach 100.. now rpm 6 abt 90+ only... then neutral that time i rev.. got the sound.. so confirm not chain..

sian already ar... must change the engine bearing ar.. quoted by the shop at 300++... no money to change ar....

u try asking in jb?

he 'whacked' his wife until 'she' can't take it.. so surrender lor..

i also think so.

u try asking in jb?

jb ar... dunno leh.. nvr ask.. dun dare to ask also.. cos got some ppl say the engine parts they change for you sometimes is use chiong parts.. hard to say lar...

damn!

jb ar... dunno leh.. nvr ask.. dun dare to ask also.. cos got some ppl say the engine parts they change for you sometimes is use chiong parts.. hard to say lar...

hmm.. u ask them for original one. then see original japan can alrd lo.. but if i am not wrong, engine bearing is not that ex. it is the labour that cost.. cost u need to open up the engine all this. to put back still need to have original gasket somemore.. hmm i think la.

ohh.. but i trust my mech more leh.. he help me a lot already.. just see how lor.. but i tot honda original products from thai?

damn!

ohh.. but i trust my mech more leh.. he help me a lot already.. just see how lor.. but i tot honda original products from thai?

thai meh? i not sure leh.. i heard thai is chiong one. jap original one.. anyone can comfirm this?