i think sure pass one right????

i oso shocked when he say pass.. so coz the smoke given out waz terrible..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ani1 got any idea what will happen to ur bike if it breaks down on a highway and is not removed.. will TP tow it away for free or will there be a fine for leaving the bike there for vry long..

you wait a million years ah...tp tow for u free.............

call tow truck tow....around $25--> $30...or else get ready to pay a fine if u leave it there........

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

haha wah your sig. the blue blue parts. all LED ah?

no la... graphic editing la.. u think my battery can tahan so many led meh.. hahaz..

you wait a million years ah...tp tow for u free.............

call tow truck tow....around $25--> $30...or else get ready to pay a fine if u leave it there........

haha in dat case lucky i towed mine away...

no la... graphic editing la.. u think my battery can tahan so many led meh.. hahaz..

u stay hougang ah ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

tp escort to paya lebar traffic police, den inspection tt day,tp will escort you again to kaki bukit

where is ur bike stored?????

paya lebar tp is the one at ubi right?????

i oso shocked when he say pass.. so coz the smoke given out waz terrible..

lucky... shd treat us coffee..........steady....

haha wah your sig. the blue blue parts. all LED ah?

hey i waz curious.. how come ur frame ends before the tank.. den therez a gap btween the frame and fork.. lol can see ur tank pointing out...

at dere got a cage de,den bike/car will store at dere. ya at ubi dere nia

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

u stay hougang ah ?

yup stay hougang...

where is ur bike stored?????

paya lebar tp is the one at ubi right?????

lucky... shd treat us coffee..........steady....

when i get my license den can la.. now go drink kopi with u all oso damn pai seh... u all come on bike.. i come by bus..

yup stay hougang...

defu lane also gt 1 shop can repair ur sp ma

tt shop :thumb:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

at dere got a cage de,den bike/car will store at dere. ya at ubi dere nia

so the cage is located at kakit bukit? or at the ubi tp there?

when i get my license den can la.. now go drink kopi with u all oso damn pai seh... u all come on bike.. i come by bus..

u suan siao me sial......my bike now with tp lei!

defu lane also gt 1 shop can repair ur sp ma

tt shop :thumb:

nah.. i did service there b4 and i suspect itz coz of them my bike screwed up..

dat time i changed my ignition n stuff there.. so i suspect they disturb my settings.. coz b4 my piston siezed, my fren waz complaining bout the settings.. it felt kinda different..

so the cage is located at kakit bukit? or at the ubi tp there?

u suan siao me sial......my bike now with tp lei!

oh pai seh.. i 4got.. lol.. sian la.. we both got bike but cannot ride.. at least once u collect ur bike, u can ride.. i have to wait for few more mths.. still duin prac 5 now..

it sucks when u wake up and see ur bike standing outside but cant ride... no license

oh pai seh.. i 4got.. lol.. sian la.. we both got bike but cannot ride.. at least once u collect ur bike, u can ride.. i have to wait for few more mths.. still duin prac 5 now..

it sucks when u wake up and see ur bike standing outside but cant ride... no license

after collect, need to repair..need to claim insurance..dunno how long then can take...

u cdc right? 3 more practs to go....

u encounter Mr Kamsani? He's good instructor.

after collect, need to repair..need to claim insurance..dunno how long then can take...

u cdc right? 3 more practs to go....

u encounter Mr Kamsani? He's good instructor.

yea 3 more prac to go.. mr kamsani is nice.. i dunt really like boon ping.. alwayz discourage me 1...

hey i ask u ah.. diz is damn wierd.. last prac 5, i got 28 points and 3 immediate failure.. it waz the 1st time i took.. but the instructor accidentally gave me 1 chop for circuit evaluation.. now i need 1 more chop for pillion den can go prac 6 izzit? they have their own record rite..

haha damn funny sia.. 28 points 3 immediate oso can get chop...

yea 3 more prac to go.. mr kamsani is nice.. i dunt really like boon ping.. alwayz discourage me 1...

hey i ask u ah.. diz is damn wierd.. last prac 5, i got 28 points and 3 immediate failure.. it waz the 1st time i took.. but the instructor accidentally gave me 1 chop for circuit evaluation.. now i need 1 more chop for pillion den can go prac 6 izzit? they have their own record rite..

they confirm chop wrongly....by right shd chop the pillion riding...haha...

i think better tell them bah.. or else lotsa confusion.

Going offline dudes........cya around.......bye!

they confirm chop wrongly....by right shd chop the pillion riding...haha...

i think better tell them bah.. or else lotsa confusion.

or maybe i juz act blur la.. skali nxt time i take prac 5.. after pillion riding, get 1 more chop and can proceed to prac 6...

hey i waz curious.. how come ur frame ends before the tank.. den therez a gap btween the frame and fork.. lol can see ur tank pointing out...

eh ya wtf how come ah. hahah maybe is lighting. haha i go down and see later.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

if i am not wrong i saw sky and orange yestrday at dam

ehz.. our bikes so easy to recognise?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
eh ya wtf how come ah. hahah maybe is lighting. haha i go down and see later.

u power la.. haha now den u notice... lolz... itz the yellow light reflecting on ur air intake la.. dunt worry.. ur bike is fine

ju... i still waiting for u leh.. help me do la bro..

see my signature pic.. now i no choice muz use graphic editing to make my bike glow..

haiz.. damn.. damn suay lor.. new piston,new block,2t full, going at 140, rpm 8 only, still can seize.. my fren suspect it seized coz vry long neva use my bike.. den settings all run..
You've got your answers right there..New piston + New block = Needs to run in..

New piston + New block + Going at 140 = Piston seized/jam..:cheeky:

got glow in teh dark one or not? Like what holygod has said.
Got $$? Got glow in the dark paint isn't there? Go figure..:cheeky:

hahah no la.. im damn steady 1.. not beng at all la.. i still no license yet... but my fren took insurance for tiz sp and he will bring me to jb every week.. from there, i will take over lor.. haha
Let's get this straight..You've no licence..Your friend have insurance for the bike..He bring it across the border and you ride it in there..Now the question is..Who was ridin it in SG when the piston seized/jam? :cheeky:

Yeah. TP tow it to their warehouse or something. It's at airport rd....right opposite CDC. Your's there also?
Its at Ubi Avenue 3..Right opposite the rows of bikeshops..:cheeky:

Its the first chop right? Then there's no mistake..Coz the second chop is for pillion ridin and passin the evaluation..The first one merely states that you know the circuit (route) well enough..:cheeky:

Lacer's bikes are always very easy to recognise..:cheeky: