hope to be cooming soon, but limited units only.

if can plz bring just the pipe only..:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol how to just bring the pipe sia. haha. can get the penzol 2t frm u at the same time also. haha. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

im just talking rots la...you think i really like these ppl meh...aiyoyoyo....

very hard to say ah....massage so sensually.....................:puke:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

lol how to just bring the pipe sia. haha. can get the penzol 2t frm u at the same time also. haha. :angel:

I have some problem with my boss if he see, he may charge you the services fee:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

if you just bring the pipe, i can just say that pipe is mine, so it was free:angel: :angel: :angel:

normally only sunday i can do it:) :) :) .

you can arrange your self for the pipe transportation:) :) :)

I have some problem with my boss if he see, he may charge you the services fee:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

if you just bring the pipe, i can just say that pipe is mine, so it was free:angel: :angel: :angel:

normally only sunday i can do it:) :) :) .

you can arrange your self for the pipe transportation:) :) :)

ya sunday is best for me too :)

ride to sungei kadut already very far. take public transport there. will die loh! lol! any place near ur workplace to park? :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya sunday is best for me too :)

ride to sungei kadut already very far. take public transport there. will die loh! lol! any place near ur workplace to park? :)

i stay at my work place, my workplace=my home:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

or just wait for 1 sunday ur boss not in. then i come over. :cheeky:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

even sunday he may come also......

i try to arrange

swee :angel:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol orange help me make angel eye la =xhaha!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

-Newspapers

-Some masking tape

-Paint (colour) of your choice

-Lacquer

-Rag

-Drinks

eh bro... i also wana diy respray my bike lehx.. but how to sand the fairing?

lol. 30 holes. i see him like having fun drilling.

drill into where sia? the airbox?

may i know where is "DAM"?????????

seletar reservoir!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

angel eye i also wan. haha orange help me make leh.. pay u 100buck

pay me $50 i help u! =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

pay me $50 i help u! =))

sky!!! i pay u $50.. u do for me angel eyes... how? i dunt wanna trouble orange.. haha he bzy man..

but muz come with 1 year warranty ah.. including parts and labour.. lol..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

hahas.. i the one working at 219 lar.. white handle grip ar.. i tink still have a few more left.. should be $25...

from wad the mechanic there tell me ar.. the K&N air filter only makes the sound louder.. in terms of the rest not much difference..

oooo pai seh.. dunno mah.. got ppl say saw me.. nv say hi.. :cheeky: btw monday i will drop by again to do the handle grip..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

sky!!! i pay u $50.. u do for me angel eyes... how? i dunt wanna trouble orange.. haha he bzy man..

but muz come with 1 year warranty ah.. including parts and labour.. lol..

lolx no need pay la... i roughly guide u how to fix =)) shyorange taught me to fix mine. just needa get the stuffs =)))

pm me:

all info confidential

lolx no need pay la... i roughly guide u how to fix =)) shyorange taught me to fix mine. just needa get the stuffs =)))

nabey u do for him free and u charge me $50.:angry:

i dunt even know how to open head fairing sia.. lol.. dat time i change fairings with marc, he did everything.. i sat there and watched him... lol.. u come down n do for me la.. tell me what i need to buy.. i get the stuff... dunt mind paying u...

lolz.. why ah.. hahahaz

i was joking about the $50 ma... then since u said even if i do for u free u also dun wan ma... hmm.... so can safe some energy le lo =x lol

pm me:

all info confidential

i was joking about the $50 ma... then since u said even if i do for u free u also dun wan ma... hmm.... so can safe some energy le lo =x lol

sky! how.. can do for me? pls make my bike glow... :p

only need to install the angel eyes.. coz now got swtich already for led lights.. can connect to it...