Afternoon, just washed bike and straight after that it rained!!! ****ing weather :giddy: knnbccb

better dun scold the weather. wait one day u ride half way, down comes a heavy shower to punish u............

hahahahaha!@

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

No harm tryin..Vicom or any inspection centre would do..:cheeky:

where are the inspection centre or vicom???

i dunno where . hohoho

Nearest for you would be Changi..You could also visit your "friends" after that..Two birds with one stone..:cheeky:

haha!. can bring me that nx week?

kaki bukit there also have. near bikeworkz.

wanan go together when my baby returns?

im bk home. anyway just now saw some of u all at dam. just wanna say paiseh i too shy to tok to u all liao. whahahaha :angel:

ya lor u and joycelyn so far sia.anti anti like tat furthermore big bike somemore.c liao we no face so sad very gian lol

hey guys my erp unit spoil again. i tink kena water. u guys think they will change 1 for mi? i dun haf the correct bracket. mine is jus mount on the air intake. jus like most sp

as long as theres warrany they will change bah

aiyo, we still thought y u so dao 1! =x u ride RVF leh. i see ur bike so clean and alluring i v jealous lo. hais.

lol dun say too obvious mah.shld say we shld ask can lent go one round c the feeling jus like tat time borrow jasons cbr to ride to knw the difference

wa. all so early wake up.....i just wake up only.......

how to check the history of my IU unit? As in when was it first installed and left how long warranty???

u need to go inspection centre they scan ur iu tell u lor

hmmm. where is vicom???

or can i just called them and ask them ? rather than making a trip down to vicom?

cannot lah they need scan

i dunno where . hohoho

nearest to u is kaki bukit remember i say ytd i lost ur i was heading straight all the way to kaki bukit there then pie.if u follow the road is to bedok reservoir there then turn right then straight and right take note of signs from there lor.can search internet also got.

Vicom inspection centres- http://www.vicom.com.sg/locate.htm

STA inspection centres- http://www.stai.com.sg/location.html

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha!. can bring me that nx week?

wanan go together when my baby returns?

Changi I dunno how to go la..But Kaki Bukit should be ok..Not so hard to locate..:cheeky:

to darkdragon : thanks dude. haha!

to compfused : nx week im going.

but i insert cashcard, it can read. does that means it's working?

need to pay if i ask them to scan if it's working and ask if my warranty ending soon?

if working and still under warranty. they wont change for you.

no need pay if never change loh.

It should be workin..Try goin to a carpark that uses the IU/Cashcard sytem and see if it deducts..Checkin the IU is F.O.C..:cheeky:

Basically what I've mentioned are just the mods people usually do to their bike to make it more powerful but will drink more petrol...

Best is to ask the mech to check for you to do the necessary tuning/troubleshooting to increase your FC...

oh... u got any good shop can recommend =]

Hi all, long time since i post something here.

seems like all the laojiao all gone liao.

and you guys chat super fast.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Basically what I've mentioned are just the mods people usually do to their bike to make it more powerful but will drink more petrol...

Best is to ask the mech to check for you to do the necessary tuning/troubleshooting to increase your FC...

oh... u got any good shop can recommend =]

can try bikeworkz :cheeky:

u insert cashcard gt number means working wat wat for need to check.normally no one go for inspection if ur bike iu no prob the mech over there will scold u for wasting their time for u.normally bike iu all expire liao lah.so dn bother to check.spoil just buy new one lor.tat time i also like tat go buy new one then gt warranty

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hi all, long time since i post something here.

seems like all the laojiao all gone liao.

and you guys chat super fast.

yoz... so long since i;ve saw u p0sting here...

yeah l0r... so long no see the old birds...

new active birds seems to chat a lot! hahaa...

the Y generation ma... :x keke.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
yoz... so long since i;ve saw u p0sting here...

yeah l0r... so long no see the old birds...

new active birds seems to chat a lot! hahaa...

the Y generation ma... :x keke.

YOUNGsters talk more ma xP

LOLOLOL

kidding ah ~ :angel:

no. 157 #01 kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park

singapore 416013

not really sure where its located ... is it near CDC ...

near but not very near. near kaki bukit vicom.

Afternoon, just washed bike and straight after that it rained!!! ****ing weather :giddy: knnbccb

heng arh, i tot of washing in the afternoon too ! :faint:

anyone going sin ming and inspect ar? go with me :cheeky:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Just go vicom get it checked..If spoil they will replace a new one for free coz its still under warranty..

Can..If still under the 5years warranty (period) they will change for you..

they say if water go in, i cant change 1 to 1 ley...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

You will shy one meh? :cheeky:

wah pang of cos i shy de lo. :(

aiyo, we still thought y u so dao 1! =x u ride RVF leh. i see ur bike so clean and alluring i v jealous lo. hais.

hahaha sorrie la. i no dao de. i v shy la. lol. paiseh! wah my bike where got clean. lol. u don't anyhow to my bike ar. hahaha :angel:

ya lor u and joycelyn so far sia.anti anti like tat furthermore big bike somemore.c liao we no face so sad very gian lol

where got far? lol. hahaha. wat no face la. we oso use to ride small bike den upgrade de ma :faint: :faint:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: