• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

juz come lo...it's always nice to make new friends...haha

but but but... izzit weird to have a KR inside SP outings....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

any outing coming up?
fri night.

oh ok..i will go check it out...thx alot...

wah..maybe will work till morning 3 or 4am..i will try lah..

haha..so rou ma..y say out...shy shy leh..haha...shhhh..must low profile...

haha...yup..courting my happiness..wish mi luck ba...eh..she older then mi 1 yr old..i try to ask her fren got range 18-21 then intro u all lo...

age is never a problem. good luck to you!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

but but but... izzit weird to have a KR inside SP outings....
dont worry so much lah, just come down. the more you think, you will only give yourself pressure. just ride safely.:thumb: :thumb:

hey guys

i have been reading through the many pages in this thread and gave up cause that's just too many pages.

Would just like to ask which are the places you go to buy spare parts for your SP. I had a accident recently and it caused me to break some parts in my bike.

The black air vent plastic below the handle bar broke and i am wondering where can one buy the parts to replace it. or should i bring it to a motor shop to ask them to replace it for me?

anyone know about the rough cost?

yay! cant wait to watch KUNG FU DUNK!!!! btw a little advice going out to fellow sp frens... Dunt watch the movie Cloverfield even if its the LAST movie on earth coz apparently it is the WORST movie on earth shot on a handycam.. trust me.. for those who has already watched it shld know what i mean... when the movie ended, i cld hear vulgar words being shot all ard the cinema.. and yea.. if u watched alien vs predator 2 and found the movie stupid, well trust me, after watching cloverfield, u will appreciate AVP a million times more..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

lol, y everybody start to called it devil eye le? i tot it was angel eye? only mine is devil eye. lalalalalala~

devil's eye is the sticker thingy u paste ard ur headlight..

angel eye is... well i think u know.. the light...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

marc! pai seh!! nvr reply u...

my spark i give to my younger brother liaoz~~

not for sale~~~ keke.

haha i thinking you dont care me already cos i selling sp hahaha.

wah how come no buyer sia.. ure paintjob is less den 2-3mths old leh.. coz a few weeks after the paintjob, i xchanged the fairings with u.. juz wait la.. be patient.. coz feb and march alot of ppl will be taking TP.. so after the TP dates u will have alot of customers..

btw ppl... juz curious, how much does it cost to put that thingy on ur bike that makes the aeroplane takin off sound when u press ur brakes?

lol you want ah that one? ah boy, 8 dollars. ownself fix. xiao wen also want to put. haha i buy spark i maybe put. but sometimes i like,sometimes i hear, irritated sia. hahah. eh xiaowen you at queensway shopping centre that junction today with pillion is it?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

erm for those duno where is cine open space carpark... it's opposite cineleisure. u have to take a right exit out of orchard road after passing by orchard shopping center (which will be on ur right) the turn right again to enter penang road. then keep right before turning right into a public carpark =)) tadah!

locations:

Potong pasir (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

hey bros

most prob meet you all at dam...

night need to accompany gf... :)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

sian ah.... orange fri midnight wan come find me at xinghock? most properly i evening go in

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

sian ah.... orange fri midnight wan come find me at xinghock? most properly i evening go in

u lompang me ar? lol..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
sad lei.. i need to get a spray paint and can i join on the friday outing?? =D

wats wrong? spraypaint for wat purpse bro?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
u lompang me ar? lol..

or evening wan go in together with me? eu lompang me wif mine bike better lolx

tml muz go rounding alone from jurong to changi den back to jurong again lolx

anyting sms me or cor me lor.i log out first, now at camp,e network here sux

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

yap its like that wan

cause they sure say

u speeding or never keep safe distance . tahts why can crash to car

it might not be ur fault cos he is the 1 jammed break, but usually the back will kanna....why?

my point of view is, u wont bang unless:

1) u r following too closely(safety distance)

2) u r travelling at high speed(reaction time)

3) u didn't look ahead of the traffic(wat causes him to jammed break)

anyway, hope u are alright =)

hahah wah.. it will be like a jackpot for bike theif man.. while trying to find the ignition wire, they suddenly find the key left there for em...

actually in most cases at long as u kenna hit from the back, u will win the case.. coz they blame ther person who hit frm behind for tailgating...

haiz tiz year really not good for alot of ppl..

u crashed into him

no matter who from behind crash into the one infront ..

the person at the back gets it all no matter how many cars or how long the chain is .. lolz

but how r u ? are u ok ?

aiyo..r u ok ma???

hmmm..i only noe got customise stickers..not sure got air brush..will go check it out..thx...

lol tink tis fri shld nt be a prob bah.its nt airbruch according to unique whu help me do this paintwork,its spray paint

wat happen to miso bike?

ya i heard frm ju le ur bike can hmmmmm....better keep low profile first,too dangerous machine u have nw...u buy it or ur fren wan?

shop beside hkl?

whats that ha??:giddy:

beside HKL theres this shop call juzzwheelz they make stickers,sell stickers,rewrap seat basically outlook of bikes and also car

wat happen to ur bike?seems like u gt big prob like tat

aiyo u ok a nt?

true those bang behind sure have a lower chance of winning

if u go yeows motor to do ur paintwork, they'll use a spare fairing set =))

hmmm... alot of knowledge =x super long nv see u post already sia. busy in the pgm forum right? =x

spelling error =x psycologically =x sorry ah bro =x kee kee!

hmmmm... buy already? lolx cant wait to see =x

erm... i usually service (change spark plug, eo) every 1500 clicks. then service + wash carb every 3000 clicks. full service every 6months. overhual every year =x lolx tat's for me =)) full service means they take out most of the things to wash lo =x block piston change gasket eo spark plug carb valve etc etc. overhaul they'll change piston head and ring =)) so it's something like getting a new engine! =x

heard $50?

wa seh.... this month haven finish another buang? wat happened? u're alright?

han... u free today? wan go see ur helmet later? call me... i rushing to sch le =x

thx everybody..my left feet abit sore tat's all cus the bike landed on it..jus came back frm unique..they quote me ard 800 for the repair..but haven cfm yet..heart pain sia...no money no bike..sians

shao ming is a liar!

u stupid ah beng , n ur sp stock?

win mi by 3 lamp post sia

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.