• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

waH i went daM on friday nite and i saw a grp of u there man... and i rmb darkdragon ur bike man u and 1 more SP dragging.. So cool can teach me how to play!!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

so wat abt tonight? any plans? i try join u guys as much as possible til i take off to brunei to become beast.. so when im still human.. i shall ride! lol :cheeky:

lol beast....haha

hmm...no sign of thomas, weijie. still slping ar? me holygod

wah hows st james gt knw gals lol

erm.. i think tonight better dun go in jb.. wan come out sure jam like hell.. haha..

true

waH i went daM on friday nite and i saw a grp of u there man... and i rmb darkdragon ur bike man u and 1 more SP dragging.. So cool can teach me how to play!!

huh fri?i dn think i was there.n furthermore i never drag with sp for the past few days only allen rossi was the one playing with me

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yea.. that's darkdragon being challenged to race by allen rossi~! XDD

anw, allen rossi rides a kips, not a sp.. haha..

its nt fri wat.its ytd wat

huh fri?i dn think i was there.n furthermore i never drag with sp for the past few days only allen rossi was the one playing with me

bro, u dreaming ar?? we were there on fri nite lei.. lolx..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

bro fx110 have extra =)) where's ur bike now? tml i help u fix it in ba =))

My bike now at my house there le. HarbourFront area... =X SMS me if you're free and if you see this ba. Thanks thanks!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

yishun got sell clutch cable!! lolx.. but i not free in the afternoon le.. going out le..

any programs tonight sms me k!! i wont be online liao..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

hahaha.... holygod puke'd... puke'd after drinking some chiva's, martell and a flaming lambo.... tot of giving him waterfall, graveyard, tequila pop and a jug of long island for him to drink.. but think.. lambo will do just fine for him..

and he puke'd like hell.... duhz...

thomas is super highly active when drunke'd err.. or tipsy?

if someone sits on the floor and talk nonsense in the middle of the road waiting for taxi.. is that person drunk/high?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
bro, u dreaming ar?? we were there on fri nite lei.. lolx..

yah no lah i forgt coz this few days we stay late almost everyday can't differentiate which is which date and furthermore its after 12am everytime dn knw date lol

hahaha.... holygod puke'd... puke'd after drinking some chiva's, martell and a flaming lambo.... tot of giving him waterfall, graveyard, tequila pop and a jug of long island for him to drink.. but think.. lambo will do just fine for him..

if someone sits on the floor and talk nonsense in the middle of the road waiting for taxi.. is that person drunk/high?

wah bro ur drink until so fierce sia.in the end all drunk lol.anyway how much ur spent sia drink so much

not much... less than 50? duhz.. use swipe swipe ma... got discount and earn points.. hahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
yup =) i saw him. looks fine, luckily =x luckily not wacked until the whole bumper comes off.

saw u there yesterday at dam.. actually the guy who fall is who? is it the malay guy who jio the group beside u to race?

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/photo.php?pid=4243454&id=652565711
not much... less than 50? duhz.. use swipe swipe ma... got discount and earn points.. hahaha

wah rich also mah gt cards to swipe i no card to swipe lol

SP OUTING!!!!! 22/02/08 FRIDAY

it's time to get off our bikes and have some real outing =))

i was thinking of playing

PAINT BALLS in the day,

KTV SINGING in the evening,

STEAMBOAT in the night.

MIDNIGHT MOVIE till the sun comes up!

i know some dun wana play paint balls... some dun wana go for KTV...

so full attendence expected at the steamboat!!!!

certain issues pertaining steamboat though...

> no pork no lard no beef > difficult to find.

> whether the steamboat place is able to park 30++ bikes (hopefully more than tat will turn up =) )

> whether the place can hold 30++ guys (hopefully more than tat will turn up =) )

> whether the place takes reservations (higher chance of sitting together, lower chance of having not enough space)

please let me know if u guys know of any =)

And also taking this chance for new guys to meet up =))

And hopefully we can do something about the chalet... ...

And hopefully we are still able to 'lo he' (lao yu sheng (pull raw fish))... ...

so here's the plan...

22/02/08 (FRIDAY)

meeting in the afternoon 1pm straight at orchid country club

- yishun ave1 (within 500m of the entrance to yishun dam)

-- reason for meeting there straight is to reduce (hopefully) the waiting time

--- u guys can arrange small meet ups around ur area first if u wan. but be there at 2pm!!

For those meeting us for steamboat onwards:

evening 8.15pm at cine open space carpark

places:

1. Orchid country club -> paintball (1pm - 3.30pm)

2. Orchard partyworld/ onektv/ kbox -> K (4pm - 8pm)

3. Bugis / Marina South -> steamboat (8.30pm - ~11pm)

4. Anywhere of convenience to all -> movie ( ~~ - ~~ )

things to note:

1. for those going for paintball pls bring extra set of clothings. u'll need jeans and long sleeve shirt which will be dirtied!!

2. pls dun wear too nice for steamboat. will be very steamy =x

3. pls have enough cash and fuel =)

4. pls take care of ur throat three days before singing =x

5. stick to the plan as much as possible!!!!!

6. stick together as close as possible!!! (while riding la!)

7. pls ride safely!!

in case we need to make reservation for steamboat, pls put down ur nicks if u're interest in going, even if u cant confirm. =))

suggestions most welcomed!!!!!!

ps: lesson learned from previous outings

- try to stick to the plan

- hopefully is an accident-free outing

- everyone has their own responsibility to their readiness (petrol, cash, toilet)

- stick together as much as possible so noone get lost and we wont spend more time waiting for each other

- ride safely

--- staggered formation on straight road

--- single line on bends

--- keep within ONE lane, leftmost

--- maintain speed at highway

--- be considerate to slow down if others are too far back

--- be considerate to catch up if u're too far back

- be puncture

--- when meeting up

--- when heading to next destination (remember there are ppl waiting at the next destination)

--- dun drag time 'ai mai ai mai'ing'

- be enthusiastic, friendly & gay! (erm... as in happy) remember outings are for bonding ;)

FYI:

Kathe (same pronounciation as "khatib") aka RESPECT is our appointed Safety Officer =))

He'll oversee tat each and everyone of us rides safely throughout the whole journey.

be puncture ?

can ah ?

can tok ah like this ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hmm...no sign of thomas, weijie. still slping ar? me holygod

hmm .. i m up like an hour ago

wah lan oei holy ..

pah one time toh already

haiz .. sadz

no one drink with me ..

thomas also another one ...

"call taxi to stop by the side ..."

then the uncle hands me a plastic bag

thomas *bbbrrreeaaa...

*magical fountain

wah hows st james gt knw gals lol

i can only say

we are not u ..

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

oh drinking.. i miss out the fun.. sorry cant join u guys at st james.. mayb after i come back from brunei bah.. haha... so tonight any program???

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

lols..thomas also puke ar? hahah

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

yea .. where r u man ? home or still hanging at ju's ?

at hm le lor

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

i wanna go jb pa you ...

anyone ?

i tink will jam leh coz everyone rushing back sg mah.

yo darkdragon! nv work in Piioneer mall anymore?? seldom saw u now adays!

Any bro here change they back Type to bigger?? like 120 or 130 ??