hey any bro out here know if which towing company cheap ? my SP break down today sianz need towing service and tow to which shop price reasonable one ? thinkin of eddy ong .. any suggestion ? and phone number pls . livin in sengkang so prefer ubi/defu lane/amk or upper serangoon or anywhere not so far one

eddy ong is a good shop

provided u let he himself do ur bike .. some of his workers bird one .. anyhow one ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey orange-. wait for me we get 2a bike together ok???? muacks.
Can I join also? :cheeky:

wa. dunno mann.

valentine's day kena this kinda incident.........

really need wei jie's help tomorrow mann......!!!!!!!!!

You wanna go in later? Then your bike how to bring there? Push all the way there? :cheeky:

gOOd vEry thE mORnINg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

any dius tonite?

(clockin post in progress)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

NiLaoPeh.. i stay batok.. if u wan sometimes can call me kopi.. coz my bike now in bike shop.. hahaha... ez-link card user since b4 cny.. contact me at 96178272 lo.. or add me msn.. [email protected]

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

going jb later ! anyone wanna join?

going with jason and prob sauce. :D

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Hey..... Anyone wants to watch CHINGAY 2008 Preview tonite please SMS me!! or msg me in MSN..

CHINGAY 2008 PREVIEW

15 FEBRUARY 2008

CITY HALL

sitted by 7.30pm

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
going jb later ! anyone wanna join?

going with jason and prob sauce. :D

Who else goin? Do what there? Call more ppl go la..The more the merrier..:cheeky:

uhm checking out the price there for some stuffs as well as some minor tuning or prob not,

but definitely for petrol :D

M'sia RULING

uhm checking out the price there for some stuffs as well as some minor tuning or prob not,

but definitely for petrol :D

What time you guys goin? I feel like buyin some stuff also..And who is JAson? Jason and the Argonauts? :cheeky:

eddy ong is a good shop

provided u let he himself do ur bike .. some of his workers bird one .. anyhow one ..

bro.. u do urs bike at eddy too?? upz for eddy.. :cheeky: :thumb:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

What time you guys goin? I feel like buyin some stuff also..And who is JAson? Jason and the Argonauts? :cheeky:

lol ! prob night time ? around 8-9 perhaps ?

hm not sure wheter u seen or know him but his the one riding a cbr 400 :cheeky:

M'sia RULING

hi all, is 3000 machine price for an sp worth it ? plus free repaint

wat plate is it? 3000 for a sp is definitely over charged !

exclude insurance and paperwork etc.., i think on the road price is as high as 3.5-3.8k ! :faint:

M'sia RULING

hi all, is 3000 machine price for an sp worth it ? plus free repaint

nope not worth for machine price no matter what the plate is.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Can I join also? :cheeky:

You wanna go in later? Then your bike how to bring there? Push all the way there? :cheeky:

can can! the more the merrier!

wat plate is it? 3000 for a sp is definitely over charged !

exclude insurance and paperwork etc.., i think on the road price is as high as 3.5-3.8k ! :faint:

agreed ... too ex le ... paintwrk only around 3 to 4 hundred depending where u do it ... like that the machine price is around 2.6 to 2.7 K which i think is ex ...

yeap.. most places u can get machine price 2.2-2.4k inclusive of new paintwork.. =D. gd luck finding!

can can! the more the merrier!
When want to enrol? Go together also la..:cheeky:

kaypo~~...

dun bluff.. u post clocker.. :x

tmr u free?

alb*rt motor?

yaya how u know?! LOL. wanna get 2a ASAP!

yeap will be free from 11am-4pm. =D.

When want to enrol? Go together also la..:cheeky:

LOL. i still long way more. u wanna wait??

can give me the number ? and anyh shop to recommend ? cos i always go JB do bike de.. now bike die in SG donno how

u can give me a call @ 90045717 when u need tow. =D. erm.. if around east side, i'd recommend bikeworks. =D.

LOL. i still long way more. u wanna wait??
I don't mind..But will you mind waitin for me? I still very very very long way..:cheeky: