relax la... let him get use to the bike first... den join the fierce ones... ride wit us the relax ones...

You're in the "relax group" category?

Are you serious or are you kidding?

Patrick is a well-known lacer here, can never be in a "relax group" category.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha...im ok wif anitin...juz get to hangout wif u guys will do...but do u mind coz im a malay?

btw hw to change my l plate to p plate nia...haiz!!

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

bro i believe you... i buanged there sat morning.. now almost whole body cant move... lucky only ligament and collar bone break and many wounds and abrasion...

wah nnb .. :faint:

get well soon ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

haha...im ok wif anitin...juz get to hangout wif u guys will do...but do u mind coz im a malay?

u wudnt be left out ..

juz tat sometimes we tok in our own language and forget channel 5.

think u wudnt be the only malay guy around ..

relax la... let him get use to the bike first... den join the fierce ones... ride wit us the relax ones...

u relax rider meh ??

ok la....join relax group ah bro...i veri new to road condition...not used to sport bike...p plate summore...wheee

i also p plate :thumb:

see another one agree

dun worry abt u being malay ,

yr abang will be orange aka ju

oh my ration tonner driver? my pillion ok... i sat morning buang one.. not that night :cheeky:

my fren told me bout ur bike.. and ur angel eye :angel:

ya i am the one .lol your friend?? which one?? my angel eye not as fierce as yours la haha.anyway speedy recovery.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

u relax rider meh ??

i also p plate :thumb:

see another one agree

dun worry abt u being malay ,

yr abang will be orange aka ju

whee...now muz wait till my off day to do up my bike...working all day all night...haiz...ermm...

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

i as safty as u leh... rpm 6.5k onli tats 100km/h max...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

btw whr u stay i stay yishun... if u wan can meet u up...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

I think he most probably stays at Yishun, by looking at "Location: YeEeEsHuN", which is under his avatar.

wah lao all say me lacer... i slow n safe rider leh.... sob sob...

Of cos.

It's just that you will be even fiercer in your ex-ktm400!

I think he most probably stays at Yishun, by looking at "Location: YeEeEsHuN", which is under his avatar.

ya i saw oso... but whr?? tats the question at least can see his bike how is it... see can fix a not... wah den u six feet under ar... but how come tat day i saw u alive???? jk jk... haha

Of cos.

It's just that you will be even fiercer in your ex-ktm400!

learn lesson liao mah.... speed until revoke... hard earn leh my tis new license....

btw whr u stay i stay yishun... if u wan can meet u up...

gd lor...i stay yishun oso....blk 154...u leh??

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

everytime dam not sianz meh ?

maybe u havent sian yet ..

wah u guys going dam huh? i thought of going there to smoke and chill.

u wan i inform jiajun but he gg jb first den meet...

it wil chng soon

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)