hey thanks peeps, if the clutch thingy loose no need make ?

btw.. my bike gonna renew road tax soon and gonna go for inspection, but i duno my bike can pass anot :help: :help:

from wad i know, the bike is pretty much stock after i got it from the previous owner, and one of the eyes(headlight) have been taken out tat means left one got light..

and there was once i ride at night, the blue highbeam button was flashing even though i nv on highbeam n flashing like no batt liddat den the front light abit on off on off also. .

just got my sp 2 weeks ago need help :help:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my bike cant start again.. soo irritating..:mad:

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 13 2004, 01:39 PM

haha my virgin trip there was pretty scary :giddy:

my first trip to 99 turns was pretty cool, cuz that's when i met my current bf.. haha

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Sep 13 2004, 07:45 PM

my first trip to 99 turns was pretty cool, cuz that's when i met my current bf.. haha

wao then i oso muz go there try my luck for a gf

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

guys... i decarbonized already leh... still a lot of smoke... really dunno what the hack is wrong... haiz...

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

anyone knows can go where renew road tax? heard that any inspection centre can do it, is it true? any place in the west?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 13 2004, 06:18 PM

haha that day never see you play leh

hoohoo... 130 enuff alreadi la..

not as fierce as u, ur shirt flappin up n down.. lyk cape crusader..haha

my handle bar abit shaky... coz i just change my steering cone.. still nid 2 season abit 1st...

n bloody hell... tt day,on the way bak to spore ,kena the super duper big hole at the entrance turn-in of esso kiosk... :nono:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by hanzi24@Sep 13 2004, 08:13 PM

anyone knows can go where renew road tax? heard that any inspection centre can do it, is it true? any place in the west?

go town council... thrs one at bukit batok, opp west mall

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 13 2004, 06:18 PM

haha that day never see you play leh

eh , fri i tink got another trip to eat seafood... u gg?...

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 13 2004, 08:24 PM

go town council... thrs one at bukit batok, opp west mall

any other place? clementi have?

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 13 2004, 08:25 PM

eh , fri i tink got another trip to eat seafood... u gg?...

woa JB outing ar? lOl

ani 1 going ? lol i nv go b4~

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Sep 13 2004, 07:13 PM

hey thanks peeps, if the clutch thingy loose no need make ?

btw.. my bike gonna renew road tax soon and gonna go for inspection, but i duno my bike can pass anot :help: :help:

from wad i know, the bike is pretty much stock after i got it from the previous owner, and one of the eyes(headlight) have been taken out tat means left one got light..

and there was once i ride at night, the blue highbeam button was flashing even though i nv on highbeam n flashing like no batt liddat den the front light abit on off on off also. .

just got my sp 2 weeks ago need help :help:

since going for inspection.... i suggestion go motordiam do untill swee swee then can liaoz lor... tell them your prob n they will know wad to do lol

Originally posted by phill@Sep 13 2004, 07:30 AM

of cos la... he send toufu everynite and always pass that route 1 mah....

put one cup of water

but his one is

never spill finish canot come back?

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 13 2004, 11:11 AM

haha some people really buay ta han smoke mah

beside ta200, sp and kips also damn common in ntu leh

i try ta200 before liao...the engine brake is much stronger as its 4 stroke...fuel consumption no need say lah...30km/litre

wah trying to dig people over to kips ar :cheeky:

dont have lar

im only giving suggestions nia

haha you sure that person is not you?

im the person behind smelling the smoke lor

if want to play top end, go 2nd link play, can also clear carbon...in singapore only can play corner

last time 1st time i went over to marina..the bends there really unexpected siah...hahaz almost bua my toes off accidentally :giddy:

anyway for those who wanna play 99 turn, becareful during the downslope...its quite steep...and for me, i feel the most dangerous part of 99 turn is you never corner low enough and stray onto the other lane...its only a single lane for both side...and imagine you stray onto another lane at a blind corner and another vehicle comes along from the other side...

haha...wa laoz...according to initial-D...muz ensure ending point no cars coming then can start race marhz!

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 13 2004, 12:58 PM

well said... its kinda dangerous... so those who r on the virgin trip of 99turn.. better take precaution...

still muz wait for zlord to bring us there then got virgin trip lehz~ :sleep:

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Sep 13 2004, 06:21 PM

hey peepz, i wan ask ar

whenver i start my engine den at idling got the 'kok kok kok' sound wad does it mean ?:confused: :confused: :confused:

loose clutch housing

dont bother abt fixing it

cause it will come back

anyway it juz sounds irritating...not going to have any effect on the performance :smile:

Originally posted by phill@Sep 13 2004, 07:55 PM

wao then i oso muz go there try my luck for a gf

i also wan to go~~

look for gf~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by phill@Sep 14 2004, 12:39 AM

woa JB outing ar? lOl

ani 1 going ? lol i nv go b4~

i wan to go too~~ :p

i also never go before!! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 14 2004, 01:09 AM

i also wan to go~~

look for gf~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u gt 4 babes liao ... still wanna chap 1 leg in ... too greedy not gd leh

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 14 2004, 01:10 AM

i wan to go too~~ :p

i also never go before!! :bouncefire:

muz ask zlord bring us go see the world... bt i scare he too fast then cannot catch up wif him sia~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by phill@Sep 14 2004, 01:16 AM

muz ask zlord bring us go see the world... bt i scare he too fast then cannot catch up wif him sia~ :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wa lan

this kind need to say one meh

of course is he go recee the road for us infront

then we behind try to follow any tyre trails left behind by him as he do drifting

u gt 4 babes liao ... still wanna chap 1 leg in ... too greedy not gd leh

cannot lar..most of the 4 babes are taken already... :cry: must source for new and greeener pastures already

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by ^splover^82@Sep 14 2004, 03:22 AM

anybody notice hkl's motul 2t like mix wif water? i choose motul800 2t for bike bcos its thick enuff and boost acceleration.but now like very watery?:mad:

how would u know its mixed with water judging by the vicosity of it ?

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Sep 14 2004, 03:22 AM

anybody notice hkl's motul 2t like mix wif water? i choose motul800 2t for bike bcos its thick enuff and boost acceleration.but now like very watery?:mad:

eh...thick doesnt always mean good leh....

it may be too thick such that it cant fully combust...ended up kena stucked in yr pipe, etc